Andorran franc to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

ADF
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Tuvaluan dollar was the Tuesday, 29 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 208.51 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Tuvaluan dollar was the Wednesday, 22 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 208.51 Tuvaluan dollar

Andorran franc to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
ADF 10.00 TVD 2.27
ADF 20.00 TVD 4.54
ADF 30.00 TVD 6.81
ADF 40.00 TVD 9.08
ADF 50.00 TVD 11.35
ADF 60.00 TVD 13.62
ADF 70.00 TVD 15.89
ADF 80.00 TVD 18.16
ADF 90.00 TVD 20.43
ADF 100.00 TVD 22.70
ADF 150.00 TVD 34.05
ADF 200.00 TVD 45.39
ADF 250.00 TVD 56.74
ADF 300.00 TVD 68.09
ADF 400.00 TVD 90.79
ADF 500.00 TVD 113.49
ADF 600.00 TVD 136.18
ADF 700.00 TVD 158.88
ADF 800.00 TVD 181.58
ADF 900.00 TVD 204.27
ADF 1 000.00 TVD 226.97
ADF 1 500.00 TVD 340.46
ADF 2 000.00 TVD 453.94
ADF 5 000.00 TVD 1 134.85
ADF 10 000.00 TVD 2 269.70

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates ADF /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24516241156051 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 22 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.20851214332647 Tuvaluan dollar
Date ADF/TVD
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.22696
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.22696
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.22811
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.22793
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.22738
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.22741
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.22739
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.22717
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.22804
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.22667
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.22728
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.22769
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.22769
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.22767
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.22739
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.22756
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.22594
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.22843
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.22870
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.22868
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.22870
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.22782
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.22932
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.23062
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.22883
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.22658
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.22661
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.22658
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.22790
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.22785
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.22666
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.22573
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.22611
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.22611
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.22612
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.22551
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.22638
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.22896
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.22893
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.22776
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.22778
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.22777
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.22703
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.22703
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.22784
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.22728
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.22912
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.22911
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.22915
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.22751
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.22617
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.22537
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.22443
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.22389
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.22389
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.22390
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.22283
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.22423
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.22431
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.22337
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.22408
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.22409
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.22408
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.22036
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.22122
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.22222
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.22295
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.22280
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.22284
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.22281
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.22538
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.22766
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.22854
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.22856
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.22895
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.22894
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.22892
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.22882
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.22806
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.22743
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.22643
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.22619
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.22617
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.22619
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.22693
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.22786
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.22651
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.22456
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.22503
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.22503
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.22506
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.22575
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.22492
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.22396
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.22465
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.22350
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.22348
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.22350
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.22474
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.22402
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.22711
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.22866
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.22889
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.22889
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.22889
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.22867
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.22866
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.22869
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.22889
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.22866
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.22867
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.22867
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.22888
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.22888
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.22887
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.22867
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.22887
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.22889
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.22887
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.22867
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.22866
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.22834
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.22870
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.22866
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.22866
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.22869
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.22837
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.22894
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.22697
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.22515
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.22415
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.22414
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.22414
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.22489
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.22460
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.22578
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.22568
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.22585
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.22583
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.22585
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.22532
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.22320
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.22127
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.22353
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.22351
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.22353
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.22352
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.22273
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.22243
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.22037
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.21867
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.21648
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.21648
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.21649
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.21752
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.21761
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.21593
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.21389
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.21390
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.21391
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.21390
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.21389
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.21599
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.21608
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.21507
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.21574
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.21575
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.21572
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.21534
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.21476
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.21502
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.21354
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.21343
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.21341
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.21340
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.21343
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.21387
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.21700
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.21794
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.21604
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.21601
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.21603
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.21500
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.21470
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.21317
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.21219
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.21257
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.21255
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.21256
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.21292
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.21325
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.21426
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.21438
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.21427
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.21424
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.21424
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.21413
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.21328
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.21241
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.21252
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.21289
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.21287
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.21287
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.21165
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.20980
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.21012
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.21015
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.21070
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.21069
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.21069
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.20854
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.20851
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.20948
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.21081
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.21147
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.21149
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.21150
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.21069
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.20987
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.21159
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.21183
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.21169
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.21172
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.21169
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.21366
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.21232
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.21388
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.21386
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.21325
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.21322
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.21324
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.21416
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.21751
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.21566
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.21487
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.21547
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.21548
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.21550
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.21616
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.21724
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.21557
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.21547
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.21488
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.21489
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.21486
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.21568
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.21512
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.21576
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.21603
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.21783
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.21783
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.21782
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.21663
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.21729
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.21865
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.21831
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.22044
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.22046
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.22044
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.21835
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.21893
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.21971
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22212
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.22237
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.22236
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.22235
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22134
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22196
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22139
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22196
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22193
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22193
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22193
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22042
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.21890
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.21840
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.21895
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.21748
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.21747
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.21747
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.21586
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21590
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21558
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21558
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.21635
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.21637
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.21634
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.22026
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.21934
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.21969
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.21900
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.21739
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21743
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21743
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.21938
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.21866
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.21646
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.21609
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.21736
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21739
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.21738
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.21691
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.21867
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.21879
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.22012
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22000
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.21997
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.21999
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.21869
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.21830
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.21805
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.21790
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.22034
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.22036
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.22038
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.21902
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.21942
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.21838
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.21895
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.22033
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22035
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22033
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.21977
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.22048
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.21936
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.21972
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.21969
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.21968
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.21969
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.21894
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.21781
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.21712
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.21817
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.21836
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.21837
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.21840
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.21878
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.21812
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.21851
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.21999
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.21936
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.21933
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.21933
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.22305
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.22182
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.22396
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.22360
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.22310
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.22310
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.22308
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.22484
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.22473
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.22229
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.22339
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.22229
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.22231
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.22231
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.22276
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.22300
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.22306
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.22464
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.22406
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.22404
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.22404
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.22375

Converter Andorran franc / Tuvaluan dollar

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.22696 TVD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 0.22696 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.