Andorran franc to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

ADF
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Tuvaluan dollar was the Friday, 20 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 208.51 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Tuvaluan dollar was the Wednesday, 22 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 208.51 Tuvaluan dollar

Andorran franc to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
ADF 10.00 TVD 2.17
ADF 20.00 TVD 4.34
ADF 30.00 TVD 6.51
ADF 40.00 TVD 8.68
ADF 50.00 TVD 10.85
ADF 60.00 TVD 13.02
ADF 70.00 TVD 15.19
ADF 80.00 TVD 17.36
ADF 90.00 TVD 19.53
ADF 100.00 TVD 21.70
ADF 150.00 TVD 32.55
ADF 200.00 TVD 43.40
ADF 250.00 TVD 54.25
ADF 300.00 TVD 65.10
ADF 400.00 TVD 86.80
ADF 500.00 TVD 108.50
ADF 600.00 TVD 130.20
ADF 700.00 TVD 151.90
ADF 800.00 TVD 173.60
ADF 900.00 TVD 195.30
ADF 1 000.00 TVD 217.00
ADF 1 500.00 TVD 325.50
ADF 2 000.00 TVD 434.00
ADF 5 000.00 TVD 1 085.00
ADF 10 000.00 TVD 2 170.00

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Tuvalu

Historical Andorran franc / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates ADF /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24516241156051 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 22 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.20851214332647 Tuvaluan dollar
Date ADF/TVD
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.21388
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.21700
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.21794
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.21604
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.21601
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.21603
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.21500
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.21470
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.21317
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.21219
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.21257
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.21255
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.21256
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.21292
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.21325
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.21426
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.21438
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.21427
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.21424
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.21424
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.21413
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.21328
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.21241
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.21252
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.21289
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.21287
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.21287
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.21165
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.20980
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.21012
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.21015
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.21070
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.21069
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.21069
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.20854
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.20851
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.20948
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.21081
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.21147
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.21149
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.21150
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.21069
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.20987
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.21159
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.21183
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.21169
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.21172
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.21169
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.21366
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.21232
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.21388
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.21386
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.21325
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.21322
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.21324
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.21416
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.21751
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.21566
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.21487
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.21547
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.21548
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.21550
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.21616
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.21724
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.21557
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.21547
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.21488
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.21489
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.21486
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.21568
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.21512
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.21576
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.21603
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.21783
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.21783
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.21782
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.21663
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.21729
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.21865
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.21831
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.22044
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.22046
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.22044
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.21835
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.21893
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.21971
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22212
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.22237
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.22236
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.22235
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22134
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22196
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22139
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22196
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22193
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22193
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22193
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22042
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.21890
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.21840
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.21895
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.21748
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.21747
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.21747
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.21586
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21590
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21558
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21558
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.21635
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.21637
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.21634
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.22026
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.21934
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.21969
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.21900
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.21739
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21743
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21743
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.21938
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.21866
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.21646
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.21609
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.21736
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21739
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.21738
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.21691
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.21867
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.21879
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.22012
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22000
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.21997
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.21999
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.21869
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.21830
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.21805
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.21790
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.22034
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.22036
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.22038
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.21902
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.21942
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.21838
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.21895
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.22033
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22035
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22033
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.21977
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.22048
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.21936
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.21972
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.21969
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.21968
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.21969
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.21894
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.21781
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.21712
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.21817
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.21836
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.21837
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.21840
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.21878
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.21812
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.21851
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.21999
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.21936
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.21933
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.21933
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.22305
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.22182
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.22396
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.22360
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.22310
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.22310
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.22308
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.22484
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.22473
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.22229
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.22339
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.22229
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.22231
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.22231
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.22276
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.22300
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.22306
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.22464
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.22406
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.22404
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.22404
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.22375
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.22441
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.22560
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.22498
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.22856
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.22857
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.22855
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.22968
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.22918
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.22838
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.22756
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.22721
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.22718
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.22720
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.22395
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.22268
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.22235
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.22437
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.22487
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.22487
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.22485
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.22546
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.22593
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.22623
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.22512
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.22538
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.22539
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.22537
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.22599
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.22528
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.22605
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.22631
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.22666
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.22667
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.22667
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.22486
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.22571
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.22377
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.22248
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.22055
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.22059
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.22056
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.22026
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.22058
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.21987
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.22054
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.22353
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.22353
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.22349
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.22279
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.22515
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.22362
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.22498
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.22385
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.22386
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.22383
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.22480
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.22426
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.22270
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.22437
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.22486
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.22486
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.22488
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.22413
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.22478
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.22494
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.22206
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.22324
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.22324
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.22325
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.22307
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.22151
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.22158
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.22356
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.22329
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.22330
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.22330
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.22477
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.22519
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.22753
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.22562
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.22942
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.22943
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.22913
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.22977
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.23131
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.23216
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.23218
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.23209
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.23140
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.23281
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.23236
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.23251
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.23250
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.23249
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.23263
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.23210
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.23247
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.23509
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.23499
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.23497
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.23498
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.23664
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.23436
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.23460
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.23638
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.23601
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.23599
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.23601
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.23592
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.23602
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.23767
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.23725
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.23645
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.23645
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.23646
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.23774
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.23664
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.23559
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.23669
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.23753
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.23750
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.23750
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.23670
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.23583
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.23622
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.23705
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.23699
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.23698
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.23696
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.23239
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.23434
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.23450
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.22927
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.22759
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.22759
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.22760
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.22752
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.22640
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.22244
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.22229
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.22215
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.22217
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.22217
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.22121
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.22200
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.22159
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.22319
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.22369
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.22369
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.22371
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.22241
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.22518
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.22519
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.22891
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.22944
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.22946
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.22946
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.22980
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.22894
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.22978
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.22743
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.22738
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.22739
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.22738
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.22567
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.22481
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.22672
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.22631
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.22630
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.22628
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.22629
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.22629
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.22510
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.22473
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.22597
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.22570

Converter Andorran franc / Tuvaluan dollar

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.21388 TVD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.21388 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.