Andorran franc to Silver gram Converter

ADF
XAG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Silver gram was the Sunday, 9 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Andorran franc = 82.47 Silver gram

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Silver gram was the Tuesday, 2 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Andorran franc = 82.47 Silver gram

Andorran franc to Silver gram conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Silver gram (XAG)
ADF 100.00 XAG 1.08
ADF 200.00 XAG 2.15
ADF 300.00 XAG 3.23
ADF 400.00 XAG 4.31
ADF 500.00 XAG 5.38
ADF 600.00 XAG 6.46
ADF 700.00 XAG 7.54
ADF 800.00 XAG 8.61
ADF 900.00 XAG 9.69
ADF 1 000.00 XAG 10.77
ADF 1 500.00 XAG 16.15
ADF 2 000.00 XAG 21.54
ADF 2 500.00 XAG 26.92
ADF 3 000.00 XAG 32.30
ADF 4 000.00 XAG 43.07
ADF 5 000.00 XAG 53.84
ADF 6 000.00 XAG 64.61
ADF 7 000.00 XAG 75.38
ADF 8 000.00 XAG 86.14
ADF 9 000.00 XAG 96.91
ADF 10 000.00 XAG 107.68
ADF 15 000.00 XAG 161.52
ADF 20 000.00 XAG 215.36
ADF 50 000.00 XAG 538.40
ADF 100 000.00 XAG 1 076.80

convert Silver gram to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Silver Gram

Historical Andorran franc / Silver gram

History of daily rates ADF /XAG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 16 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.13459967650319 Silver gram

the minimum on Tuesday, 2 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.0082474918325439 Silver gram
Date ADF/XAG
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.010768
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.010768
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.010768
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.010865
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.010782
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.010805
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.010862
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.010899
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.010913
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.010913
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.011076
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.010940
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.011025
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.011078
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.011143
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.011132
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.011136
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.010992
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.010751
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.010713
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.010714
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.010471
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.010478
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.010480
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.010476
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.010311
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.010352
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.010282
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.010215
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.010203
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.010203
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.010234
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.010312
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.010277
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.010300
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.010224
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.010222
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.010212
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.010142
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.010072
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.010140
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.010068
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.009935
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.009919
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.009916
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.009777
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.009779
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.009705
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.009783
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.009784
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.009803
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.009805
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.009926
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.009878
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.009812
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.009752
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.009799
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.009845
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.009846
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.009968
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.009961
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.009983
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.009961
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.010051
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.010131
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.010131
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.010214
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.010062
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.010031
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.010062
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.010123
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.010123
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.010123
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.010138
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.010229
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.010245
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.010229
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.010229
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.010260
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.010260
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.010245
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.010062
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.009879
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.009848
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.009635
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.009650
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.009650
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.009574
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.009543
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.009482
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.009269
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.009345
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.009132
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.009132
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.009071
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.009010
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.008949
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.008812
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.008705
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.008720
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.008720
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.008735
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.008781
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.008812
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.009010
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.008964
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.008979
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.008979
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.008888
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.008888
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.008903
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.008903
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.008903
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.008903
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.008903
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.008979
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.008994
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.009071
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.009147
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.009254
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.009269
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.009269
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.009345
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.009391
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.009391
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.009376
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.009406
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.009406
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.009406
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.009482
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.009452
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.009574
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.009574
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.009574
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.009543
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.009543
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.009498
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.009299
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.009193
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.008690
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.008705
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.008705
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.008720
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.008629
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.008644
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.008674
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.008690
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.008659
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.008659
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.008659
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.008674
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.008659
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.008644
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.008705
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.008705
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.008705
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.008705
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.008766
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.008690
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.008674
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.008690
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.008705
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.008720
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.008735
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.008751
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.008766
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.008751
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.008812
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.008842
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.008842
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.008842
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.008827
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.008827
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.008857
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.008781
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.008781
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.008766
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.008766
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.008751
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.008812
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.008796
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.008827
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.008781
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.008781
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.008781
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.008735
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.008720
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.008781
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.008690
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.008720
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.008735
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.008735
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.008705
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.008674
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.008659
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.008690
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.008644
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.008629
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.008629
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.008705
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.008598
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.008537
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.008583
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.008629
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.008629
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.008629
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.008598
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.008537
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.008583
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.008568
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.008583
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.008568
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.008568
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.008552
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.008552
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.008522
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.008537
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.008568
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.008568
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.008568
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.008552
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.008629
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.008720
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.008720
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.008644
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.008659
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.008659
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.008705
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.008827
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.008796
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.008827
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.008644
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.008751
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.008751
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.008735
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.008690
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.008735
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.008705
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.008690
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.008690
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.008690
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.008659
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.008644
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.008720
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.008720
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.008674
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.008690
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.008690
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.008720
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.008781
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.008796
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.008812
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.008888
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.008903
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.008903
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.008934
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.008949
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.009025
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.009055
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.009101
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.009147
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.009147
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.009101
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.009101
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.009071
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.008994
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.009010
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.009010
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.009010
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.008934
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.008949
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.008934
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.008918
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.008918
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.008918
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.008918
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.008964
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.009010
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.009010
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.009025
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.008994
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.008994
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.008994
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.009071
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.009025
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.009071
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.009132
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.009177
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.009193
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.009193
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.009071
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.009193
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.009193
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.009193
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.009208
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.009223
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.009223
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.009208
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.009208
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.009208
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.009223
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.009208
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.009208
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.009208
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.009193
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.009177
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.009147
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.009162
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.009147
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.009147
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.009147
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.009223
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.009223
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.009193
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.009223
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.009208
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.009208
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.009208
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.009238
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.009223
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.009223
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.009147
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.009147
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.009147
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.009147
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.009177
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.009132
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.009147
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.009177
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.009177
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.009177
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.009177
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.009299
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.009269
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.009101
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.009162
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.008903
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.008918
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.008735
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.008751
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.008751
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.008568
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.008644
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.008629
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.008629
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.008629
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.008415
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.008446
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.008552
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.008537
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.008339
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.008339
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.008339
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.008308
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.008339
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.008247
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.008308
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.008659
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.008674
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.008674
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.008598
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.008583
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.008522
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.008522
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.008446

Converter Andorran franc / Silver gram

Sunday, 23 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.010768 XAG ✅ Converter Andorran franc Silver gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Silver gram parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.010768 XAG

You can change the currencies in the form.