Andorran franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Converter

ADF
XOF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Andorran franc to CFA Franc BCEAO conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF)
ADF 1.00 XOF 100.00
ADF 2.00 XOF 200.00
ADF 3.00 XOF 300.00
ADF 4.00 XOF 400.00
ADF 5.00 XOF 500.00
ADF 6.00 XOF 600.00
ADF 7.00 XOF 700.00
Andorran franc (ADF) CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF)
ADF 8.00 XOF 800.00
ADF 9.00 XOF 900.00
ADF 10.00 XOF 1 000.00
ADF 15.00 XOF 1 500.00
ADF 20.00 XOF 2 000.00
ADF 25.00 XOF 2 500.00
ADF 30.00 XOF 3 000.00
Andorran franc (ADF) CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF)
ADF 40.00 XOF 4 000.00
ADF 50.00 XOF 5 000.00
ADF 60.00 XOF 6 000.00
ADF 70.00 XOF 7 000.00
ADF 80.00 XOF 8 000.00
ADF 90.00 XOF 9 000.00
ADF 100.00 XOF 10 000.00

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of West Africa

  • iso 4217: XOF
  • Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Togo
  • Wikipedia

Converter Andorran franc / CFA Franc BCEAO

2017-01-21 ► 1 ADF = 100.0000 XOF ► Converter Andorran franc CFA Franc BCEAO . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and CFA Franc BCEAO parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 ADF = 100.0000 XOF

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / CFA Franc BCEAO

History of daily rates ADF /XOF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 100 CFA Franc BCEAO

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 100 CFA Franc BCEAO
Date ADF/XOF
Saturday, 21 January 2017 100.0000
Friday, 20 January 2017 100.0000
Thursday, 19 January 2017 100.0000
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 100.0000
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 100.0000
Monday, 16 January 2017 100.0000
Sunday, 15 January 2017 100.0000
Saturday, 14 January 2017 100.0000
Friday, 13 January 2017 100.0000
Thursday, 12 January 2017 100.0000
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 100.0000
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 100.0000
Monday, 9 January 2017 100.0000
Sunday, 8 January 2017 100.0000
Saturday, 7 January 2017 100.0000
Friday, 6 January 2017 100.0000
Thursday, 5 January 2017 100.0000
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 100.0000
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 100.0000
Monday, 2 January 2017 100.0000
Sunday, 1 January 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 31 December 2016 100.0000
Friday, 30 December 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 29 December 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 100.0000
Monday, 26 December 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 25 December 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 24 December 2016 100.0000
Friday, 23 December 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 22 December 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 100.0000
Monday, 19 December 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 18 December 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 17 December 2016 100.0000
Friday, 16 December 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 15 December 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 100.0000
Monday, 12 December 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 11 December 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 10 December 2016 100.0000
Friday, 9 December 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 8 December 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 100.0000
Monday, 5 December 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 4 December 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 3 December 2016 100.0000
Friday, 2 December 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 1 December 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 100.0000
Monday, 28 November 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 27 November 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 26 November 2016 100.0000
Friday, 25 November 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 24 November 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 100.0000
Monday, 21 November 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 20 November 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 19 November 2016 100.0000
Friday, 18 November 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 17 November 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 100.0000
Monday, 14 November 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 13 November 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 12 November 2016 100.0000
Friday, 11 November 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 10 November 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 100.0000
Monday, 7 November 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 6 November 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 5 November 2016 100.0000
Friday, 4 November 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 3 November 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 100.0000
Monday, 31 October 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 30 October 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 29 October 2016 100.0000
Friday, 28 October 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 27 October 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 100.0000
Monday, 24 October 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 23 October 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 22 October 2016 100.0000
Friday, 21 October 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 20 October 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 100.0000
Monday, 17 October 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 16 October 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 15 October 2016 100.0000
Friday, 14 October 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 13 October 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 100.0000
Monday, 10 October 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 9 October 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 8 October 2016 100.0000
Friday, 7 October 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 6 October 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 100.0000
Monday, 3 October 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 2 October 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 1 October 2016 100.0000
Friday, 30 September 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 29 September 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 100.0000
Monday, 26 September 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 25 September 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 24 September 2016 100.0000
Friday, 23 September 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 22 September 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 100.0000
Monday, 19 September 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 18 September 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 17 September 2016 100.0000
Friday, 16 September 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 15 September 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 100.0000
Monday, 12 September 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 11 September 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 10 September 2016 100.0000
Friday, 9 September 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 8 September 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 100.0000
Monday, 5 September 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 4 September 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 3 September 2016 100.0000
Friday, 2 September 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 1 September 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 100.0000
Monday, 29 August 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 28 August 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 27 August 2016 100.0000
Friday, 26 August 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 25 August 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 100.0000
Monday, 22 August 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 21 August 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 20 August 2016 100.0000
Friday, 19 August 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 18 August 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 100.0000
Monday, 15 August 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 14 August 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 13 August 2016 100.0000
Friday, 12 August 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 11 August 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 100.0000
Monday, 8 August 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 7 August 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 6 August 2016 100.0000
Friday, 5 August 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 4 August 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 100.0000
Monday, 1 August 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 31 July 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 30 July 2016 100.0000
Friday, 29 July 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 28 July 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 100.0000
Monday, 25 July 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 24 July 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 23 July 2016 100.0000
Friday, 22 July 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 21 July 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 100.0000
Monday, 18 July 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 17 July 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 16 July 2016 100.0000
Friday, 15 July 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 14 July 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 100.0000
Monday, 11 July 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 10 July 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 9 July 2016 100.0000
Friday, 8 July 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 7 July 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 100.0000
Monday, 4 July 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 3 July 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 2 July 2016 100.0000
Friday, 1 July 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 30 June 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 100.0000
Monday, 27 June 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 26 June 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 25 June 2016 100.0000
Friday, 24 June 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 23 June 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 100.0000
Monday, 20 June 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 19 June 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 18 June 2016 100.0000
Friday, 17 June 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 16 June 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 100.0000
Monday, 13 June 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 12 June 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 11 June 2016 100.0000
Friday, 10 June 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 9 June 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 100.0000
Monday, 6 June 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 5 June 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 4 June 2016 100.0000
Friday, 3 June 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 2 June 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 100.0000
Monday, 30 May 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 29 May 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 28 May 2016 100.0000
Friday, 27 May 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 26 May 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 100.0000
Monday, 23 May 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 22 May 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 21 May 2016 100.0000
Friday, 20 May 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 19 May 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 100.0000
Monday, 16 May 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 15 May 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 14 May 2016 100.0000
Friday, 13 May 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 12 May 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 100.0000
Monday, 9 May 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 8 May 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 7 May 2016 100.0000
Friday, 6 May 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 5 May 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 100.0000
Monday, 2 May 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 1 May 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 30 April 2016 100.0000
Friday, 29 April 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 28 April 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 100.0000
Monday, 25 April 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 24 April 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 23 April 2016 100.0000
Friday, 22 April 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 21 April 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 100.0000
Monday, 18 April 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 17 April 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 16 April 2016 100.0000
Friday, 15 April 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 14 April 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 100.0000
Monday, 11 April 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 10 April 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 9 April 2016 100.0000
Friday, 8 April 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 7 April 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 100.0000
Monday, 4 April 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 3 April 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 2 April 2016 100.0000
Friday, 1 April 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 31 March 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 100.0000
Monday, 28 March 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 27 March 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 26 March 2016 100.0000
Friday, 25 March 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 24 March 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 100.0000
Monday, 21 March 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 20 March 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 19 March 2016 100.0000
Friday, 18 March 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 17 March 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 100.0000
Monday, 14 March 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 13 March 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 12 March 2016 100.0000
Friday, 11 March 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 10 March 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 100.0000
Monday, 7 March 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 6 March 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 5 March 2016 100.0000
Friday, 4 March 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 3 March 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 100.0000
Monday, 29 February 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 28 February 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 27 February 2016 100.0000
Friday, 26 February 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 25 February 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 100.0000
Monday, 22 February 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 21 February 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 20 February 2016 100.0000
Friday, 19 February 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 18 February 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 100.0000
Monday, 15 February 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 14 February 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 13 February 2016 100.0000
Friday, 12 February 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 11 February 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 100.0000
Monday, 8 February 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 7 February 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 6 February 2016 100.0000
Friday, 5 February 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 4 February 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 100.0000
Monday, 1 February 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 31 January 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 30 January 2016 100.0000
Friday, 29 January 2016 100.0000
Thursday, 28 January 2016 100.0000
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 100.0000
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 100.0000
Monday, 25 January 2016 100.0000
Sunday, 24 January 2016 100.0000
Saturday, 23 January 2016 100.0000