Andorran franc to Platinum gram Converter

ADF
XPT
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Andorran franc = 151.04 Platinum gram

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 4 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Andorran franc = 151.04 Platinum gram

Andorran franc to Platinum gram conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Platinum gram (XPT)
ADF 10 000.00 XPT 1.82
ADF 20 000.00 XPT 3.63
ADF 30 000.00 XPT 5.45
ADF 40 000.00 XPT 7.27
ADF 50 000.00 XPT 9.08
ADF 60 000.00 XPT 10.90
ADF 70 000.00 XPT 12.72
ADF 80 000.00 XPT 14.53
ADF 90 000.00 XPT 16.35
ADF 100 000.00 XPT 18.17
ADF 150 000.00 XPT 27.25
ADF 200 000.00 XPT 36.34
ADF 250 000.00 XPT 45.42
ADF 300 000.00 XPT 54.50
ADF 400 000.00 XPT 72.67
ADF 500 000.00 XPT 90.84
ADF 600 000.00 XPT 109.01
ADF 700 000.00 XPT 127.18
ADF 800 000.00 XPT 145.34
ADF 900 000.00 XPT 163.51
ADF 1 000 000.00 XPT 181.68
ADF 1 500 000.00 XPT 272.52
ADF 2 000 000.00 XPT 363.36
ADF 5 000 000.00 XPT 908.40
ADF 10 000 000.00 XPT 1 816.80

convert Platinum gram to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Platinum Gram

Historical Andorran franc / Platinum gram

History of daily rates ADF /XPT since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 173.68821431893 Platinum gram

the minimum on Thursday, 4 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.00015104237015536 Platinum gram
Date ADF/XPT
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00018167
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00018165
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00018152
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00018080
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00018127
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00018056
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00018059
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00018056
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00017973
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00018246
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00018204
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00018100
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00018005
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00018004
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00018003
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00018198
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00018228
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00018226
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00018261
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00018297
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00018298
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00017667
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00017635
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00017620
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00017609
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00017614
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00017615
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00017080
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00017078
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00017028
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00017054
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00017043
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00016984
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00016554
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00016555
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00016556
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00016598
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00016575
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00016555
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00016723
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00016728
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00016727
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00016727
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00016725
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00016717
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00016931
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00016899
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00016945
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00016944
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00016944
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00016983
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00017188
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00017153
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00017169
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00017215
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00017216
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00017215
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00017014
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00017006
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00017134
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00017165
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00017082
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00017084
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00016988
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00016969
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00017007
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00017004
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00016969
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00016959
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00017213
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00017213
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00017205
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00017121
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00017147
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00017164
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00016610
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00016610
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00016610
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00016534
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00016542
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00016554
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00015834
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00015827
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00015827
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00015826
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00015745
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00015755
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00016130
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00016129
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00016134
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00016136
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00016136
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00016123
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00015884
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00015910
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00016022
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00016020
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00016021
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00016020
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00016049
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00015954
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00016007
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00016013
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00016018
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00016018
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00016187
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00016237
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00016217
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00016229
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00016240
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00016297
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00016611
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00016610
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00016643
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00016637
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00016634
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00016495
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00016594
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00016593
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00016591
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00016582
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00016630
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00016651
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00016742
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00016726
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00016727
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00016728
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00016726
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00016693
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00016382
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00016414
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00016413
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00016412
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00016414
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00016422
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00016658
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00016724
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00016668
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00016715
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00016714
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00016713
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00017712
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00017669
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00017626
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00017788
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00017788
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00017790
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00017953
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00017857
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00017801
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00017848
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00017851
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00017851
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00017225
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00017224
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00017215
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00017185
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00017118
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00017177
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00017303
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00017304
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00017302
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00017280
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00017467
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00017440
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00017481
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00017430
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00017429
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00017430
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00017620
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00017617
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00017841
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00017812
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00017748
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00017747
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00017748
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00017745
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00017812
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00017738
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00017762
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00017761
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00017762
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00017761
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00017565
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00017567
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00017570
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00017592
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00017582
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00017580
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00017526
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00017593
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00017605
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00017651
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00017635
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00017101
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00017101
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00017102
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00017103
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00017151
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00017226
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00017243
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00017193
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00017194
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00017194
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00017172
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00017224
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00017182
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00017107
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00017095
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00018023
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00018026
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00018005
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00017997
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00017937
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00017948
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00017942
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00017950
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00017951
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00018046
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00018031
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00018050
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00018082
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00018074
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00017530
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00017530
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00017574
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00017540
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00017605
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00017655
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00017655
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00016832
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00016833
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00016841
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00016851
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00016783
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00016837
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00016748
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00016365
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00016366
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00016424
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00016421
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00016398
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00016468
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00016407
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00016906
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00016904
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00016924
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00016855
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00016900
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00016870
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00016912
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00016386
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00016388
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00016423
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00016383
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00016407
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00016381
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00016012
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00016012
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00016013
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00016019
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00015953
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00015909
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00016160
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00016161
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00016160
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00016160
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00016111
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00016136
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00015971
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00015962
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00016045
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00016045
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00016046
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00016042
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00015387
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00015465
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00015453
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00015460
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00015458
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00015458
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00015277
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00015421
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00015422
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00015194
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00015421
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00015421
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00015215
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00015421
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00015423
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00015136
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00015142
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00015180
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00015423
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00015420
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00015104
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00015150
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00015423
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00015151
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00015423
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00015422
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00015500
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00015421
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00015421
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00015411
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00015431
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00015463
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00015465
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00015466
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00015458
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00015461
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00015116
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00015192
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00015174
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00015142
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00015142
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00015242
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00248272
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00247577
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00245861
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00247356
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00247384
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00247384
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00250872
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00252358
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00255139
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00255851
Thursday, 30 June 2016 173.68821432
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00287101
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00017965
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00280194
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00282755
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00283392
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00281839
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00017809
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00017809
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00279770
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00278338
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00276364
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00277315
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00277300
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00277332
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00278959
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00274799
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00282134
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00280547
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00282561
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00282561
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00282593
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00282491
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00279091
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00280512
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00280201
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00275337
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00275343
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00275341
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00272931
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00273394
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00271434
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00271152
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00269275
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00269230
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00269060
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00270597
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00266412

Converter Andorran franc / Platinum gram

Friday, 26 May 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.00018167 XPT ✅ Converter Andorran franc Platinum gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Platinum gram parity obtained here was updated on the 26 May 2017

1 ADF = 0.00018167 XPT

You can change the currencies in the form.