Gambian dalasi to Andorran peseta Converter

GMD
ADP

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Andorran peseta was the Sunday, 24 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 338.28 Andorran peseta

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Andorran peseta was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 338.28 Andorran peseta

Gambian dalasi to Andorran peseta conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Andorran peseta (ADP)
GMD 1.00 ADP 3.43
GMD 2.00 ADP 6.86
GMD 3.00 ADP 10.28
GMD 4.00 ADP 13.71
GMD 5.00 ADP 17.14
GMD 6.00 ADP 20.57
GMD 7.00 ADP 24.00
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Andorran peseta (ADP)
GMD 8.00 ADP 27.42
GMD 9.00 ADP 30.85
GMD 10.00 ADP 34.28
GMD 15.00 ADP 51.42
GMD 20.00 ADP 68.56
GMD 25.00 ADP 85.70
GMD 30.00 ADP 102.84
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Andorran peseta (ADP)
GMD 40.00 ADP 137.12
GMD 50.00 ADP 171.41
GMD 60.00 ADP 205.69
GMD 70.00 ADP 239.97
GMD 80.00 ADP 274.25
GMD 90.00 ADP 308.53
GMD 100.00 ADP 342.81

currency of The Gambia

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADP

Converter Gambian dalasi / Andorran peseta

2017-01-22 ► 1 GMD = 3.4281 ADP ► Converter Gambian dalasi Andorran peseta . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Andorran peseta parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 GMD = 3.4281 ADP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Gambian dalasi / Andorran peseta

History of daily rates GMD /ADP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 3.9941235353848 Andorran peseta

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 3.3828056064962 Andorran peseta
Date GMD/ADP
Sunday, 22 January 2017 3.4281
Saturday, 21 January 2017 3.4281
Friday, 20 January 2017 3.4281
Thursday, 19 January 2017 3.4406
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 3.4837
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 3.4642
Monday, 16 January 2017 3.5287
Sunday, 15 January 2017 3.4796
Saturday, 14 January 2017 3.5419
Friday, 13 January 2017 3.5419
Thursday, 12 January 2017 3.5280
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 3.6421
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 3.4843
Monday, 9 January 2017 3.4698
Sunday, 8 January 2017 3.5877
Saturday, 7 January 2017 3.5881
Friday, 6 January 2017 3.5881
Thursday, 5 January 2017 3.5590
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 3.5939
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 3.7857
Monday, 2 January 2017 3.6407
Sunday, 1 January 2016 3.6215
Saturday, 31 December 2016 3.6249
Friday, 30 December 2016 3.6249
Thursday, 29 December 2016 3.6411
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 3.6566
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 3.5602
Monday, 26 December 2016 3.5604
Sunday, 25 December 2016 3.5600
Saturday, 24 December 2016 3.5633
Friday, 23 December 2016 3.5633
Thursday, 22 December 2016 3.6491
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 3.6527
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 3.7517
Monday, 19 December 2016 3.7471
Sunday, 18 December 2016 3.8127
Saturday, 17 December 2016 3.8118
Friday, 16 December 2016 3.8118
Thursday, 15 December 2016 3.8315
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 3.8628
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 3.8121
Monday, 12 December 2016 3.7805
Sunday, 11 December 2016 3.7984
Saturday, 10 December 2016 3.7929
Friday, 9 December 2016 3.7929
Thursday, 8 December 2016 3.8624
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 3.8069
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 3.7367
Monday, 5 December 2016 3.7688
Sunday, 4 December 2016 3.7696
Saturday, 3 December 2016 3.7696
Friday, 2 December 2016 3.7696
Thursday, 1 December 2016 3.6014
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 3.7752
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 3.7390
Monday, 28 November 2016 3.6213
Sunday, 27 November 2016 3.7342
Saturday, 26 November 2016 3.6540
Friday, 25 November 2016 3.7367
Thursday, 24 November 2016 3.7424
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 3.7441
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 3.6757
Monday, 21 November 2016 3.6547
Sunday, 20 November 2016 3.6689
Saturday, 19 November 2016 3.6687
Friday, 18 November 2016 3.6687
Thursday, 17 November 2016 3.6132
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 3.7231
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 3.5848
Monday, 14 November 2016 3.6317
Sunday, 13 November 2016 3.5841
Saturday, 12 November 2016 3.5783
Friday, 11 November 2016 3.5783
Thursday, 10 November 2016 3.5674
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 3.5221
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 3.5333
Monday, 7 November 2016 3.5300
Sunday, 6 November 2016 3.4839
Saturday, 5 November 2016 3.4638
Friday, 4 November 2016 3.4638
Thursday, 3 November 2016 3.4618
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 3.4597
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 3.4742
Monday, 31 October 2016 3.5039
Sunday, 30 October 2016 3.5379
Saturday, 29 October 2016 3.5361
Friday, 28 October 2016 3.5361
Thursday, 27 October 2016 3.5237
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 3.5408
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 3.5254
Monday, 24 October 2016 3.5721
Sunday, 23 October 2016 3.5291
Saturday, 22 October 2016 3.5303
Friday, 21 October 2016 3.5303
Thursday, 20 October 2016 3.5184
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 3.5052
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 3.4976
Monday, 17 October 2016 3.4896
Sunday, 16 October 2016 3.5037
Saturday, 15 October 2016 3.5041
Friday, 14 October 2016 3.5041
Thursday, 13 October 2016 3.5143
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 3.5285
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 3.4812
Monday, 10 October 2016 3.4537
Sunday, 9 October 2016 3.4536
Saturday, 8 October 2016 3.4508
Friday, 7 October 2016 3.4508
Thursday, 6 October 2016 3.4486
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 3.4272
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 3.4343
Monday, 3 October 2016 3.4318
Sunday, 2 October 2016 3.4476
Saturday, 1 October 2016 3.4453
Friday, 30 September 2016 3.4453
Thursday, 29 September 2016 3.4236
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 3.4289
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 3.4347
Monday, 26 September 2016 3.4134
Sunday, 25 September 2016 3.4228
Saturday, 24 September 2016 3.4245
Friday, 23 September 2016 3.4245
Thursday, 22 September 2016 3.4274
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 3.4385
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 3.4802
Monday, 19 September 2016 3.4598
Sunday, 18 September 2016 3.4810
Saturday, 17 September 2016 3.4809
Friday, 16 September 2016 3.4809
Thursday, 15 September 2016 3.4265
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 3.4142
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 3.4279
Monday, 12 September 2016 3.4567
Sunday, 11 September 2016 3.4187
Saturday, 10 September 2016 3.4217
Friday, 9 September 2016 3.4217
Thursday, 8 September 2016 3.4068
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 3.4242
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 3.4139
Monday, 5 September 2016 3.4453
Sunday, 4 September 2016 3.4430
Saturday, 3 September 2016 3.4441
Friday, 2 September 2016 3.4441
Thursday, 1 September 2016 3.4296
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 3.4475
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 3.4451
Monday, 29 August 2016 3.4515
Sunday, 28 August 2016 3.4692
Saturday, 27 August 2016 3.4685
Friday, 26 August 2016 3.4685
Thursday, 25 August 2016 3.4018
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 3.4082
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 3.3956
Monday, 22 August 2016 3.4009
Sunday, 21 August 2016 3.4321
Saturday, 20 August 2016 3.4287
Friday, 19 August 2016 3.4287
Thursday, 18 August 2016 3.3834
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 3.4135
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 3.4044
Monday, 15 August 2016 3.5754
Sunday, 14 August 2016 3.5822
Saturday, 13 August 2016 3.5837
Friday, 12 August 2016 3.5837
Thursday, 11 August 2016 3.5916
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 3.4320
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 3.4735
Monday, 8 August 2016 3.4738
Sunday, 7 August 2016 3.5028
Saturday, 6 August 2016 3.5042
Friday, 5 August 2016 3.5042
Thursday, 4 August 2016 3.4913
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 3.4838
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 3.4217
Monday, 1 August 2016 3.4388
Sunday, 31 July 2016 3.4342
Saturday, 30 July 2016 3.4357
Friday, 29 July 2016 3.4357
Thursday, 28 July 2016 3.4653
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 3.4745
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 3.5032
Monday, 25 July 2016 3.4940
Sunday, 24 July 2016 3.5055
Saturday, 23 July 2016 3.5040
Friday, 22 July 2016 3.5040
Thursday, 21 July 2016 3.4880
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 3.4927
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 3.5280
Monday, 18 July 2016 3.5154
Sunday, 17 July 2016 3.5150
Saturday, 16 July 2016 3.5301
Friday, 15 July 2016 3.5328
Thursday, 14 July 2016 3.5077
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 3.5028
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 3.4932
Monday, 11 July 2016 3.5012
Sunday, 10 July 2016 3.5065
Saturday, 9 July 2016 3.5098
Friday, 8 July 2016 3.5097
Thursday, 7 July 2016 3.4932
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 3.5300
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 3.4851
Monday, 4 July 2016 3.4768
Sunday, 3 July 2016 3.4687
Saturday, 2 July 2016 3.4675
Friday, 1 July 2016 3.4675
Thursday, 30 June 2016 3.4791
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 3.4906
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 3.5261
Monday, 27 June 2016 3.5260
Sunday, 26 June 2016 3.5235
Saturday, 25 June 2016 3.4962
Friday, 24 June 2016 3.4962
Thursday, 23 June 2016 3.4097
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 3.4327
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 3.4846
Monday, 20 June 2016 3.4533
Sunday, 19 June 2016 3.4684
Saturday, 18 June 2016 3.4675
Friday, 17 June 2016 3.4669
Thursday, 16 June 2016 3.4809
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 3.4702
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 3.4507
Monday, 13 June 2016 3.4518
Sunday, 12 June 2016 3.4467
Saturday, 11 June 2016 3.4467
Friday, 10 June 2016 3.4485
Thursday, 9 June 2016 3.4256
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 3.4522
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 3.4309
Monday, 6 June 2016 3.4654
Sunday, 5 June 2016 3.4826
Saturday, 4 June 2016 3.4829
Friday, 3 June 2016 3.4882
Thursday, 2 June 2016 3.4876
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 3.5186
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 3.5006
Monday, 30 May 2016 3.5005
Sunday, 29 May 2016 3.4827
Saturday, 28 May 2016 3.4827
Friday, 27 May 2016 3.4803
Thursday, 26 May 2016 3.4832
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 3.4900
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 3.4644
Monday, 23 May 2016 3.4672
Sunday, 22 May 2016 3.4615
Saturday, 21 May 2016 3.4634
Friday, 20 May 2016 3.4778
Thursday, 19 May 2016 3.4498
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 3.4346
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 3.4519
Monday, 16 May 2016 3.4364
Sunday, 15 May 2016 3.4343
Saturday, 14 May 2016 3.4351
Friday, 13 May 2016 3.4208
Thursday, 12 May 2016 3.4190
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 3.4106
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 3.4071
Monday, 9 May 2016 3.4042
Sunday, 8 May 2016 3.3959
Saturday, 7 May 2016 3.4004
Friday, 6 May 2016 3.4223
Thursday, 5 May 2016 3.4156
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 3.3828
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 3.3853
Monday, 2 May 2016 3.4109
Sunday, 1 May 2016 3.4129
Saturday, 30 April 2016 3.4128
Friday, 29 April 2016 3.4632
Thursday, 28 April 2016 3.4516
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 3.4658
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 3.4585
Monday, 25 April 2016 3.4778
Sunday, 24 April 2016 3.4875
Saturday, 23 April 2016 3.4924
Friday, 22 April 2016 3.4495
Thursday, 21 April 2016 3.4636
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 3.4657
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 3.4674
Monday, 18 April 2016 3.4652
Sunday, 17 April 2016 3.4668
Saturday, 16 April 2016 3.4583
Friday, 15 April 2016 3.4534
Thursday, 14 April 2016 3.4587
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 3.4595
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 3.4174
Monday, 11 April 2016 3.4280
Sunday, 10 April 2016 3.4308
Saturday, 9 April 2016 3.4308
Friday, 8 April 2016 3.4391
Thursday, 7 April 2016 3.4412
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 3.4377
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 3.4068
Monday, 4 April 2016 3.4144
Sunday, 3 April 2016 3.4156
Saturday, 2 April 2016 3.4144
Friday, 1 April 2016 3.4308
Thursday, 31 March 2016 3.4418
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 3.4565
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 3.4926
Monday, 28 March 2016 3.5711
Sunday, 27 March 2016 3.4752
Saturday, 26 March 2016 3.4756
Friday, 25 March 2016 3.4738
Thursday, 24 March 2016 3.5685
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 3.6352
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 3.6745
Monday, 21 March 2016 3.6961
Sunday, 20 March 2016 3.6961
Saturday, 19 March 2016 3.6915
Friday, 18 March 2016 3.7551
Thursday, 17 March 2016 3.7845
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 3.7949
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 3.7877
Monday, 14 March 2016 3.8048
Sunday, 13 March 2016 3.7950
Saturday, 12 March 2016 3.8020
Friday, 11 March 2016 3.8149
Thursday, 10 March 2016 3.8284
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 3.8201
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 3.8423
Monday, 7 March 2016 3.8353
Sunday, 6 March 2016 3.8343
Saturday, 5 March 2016 3.8343
Friday, 4 March 2016 3.8567
Thursday, 3 March 2016 3.8699
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 3.8938
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 3.8664
Monday, 29 February 2016 3.8307
Sunday, 28 February 2016 3.8261
Saturday, 27 February 2016 3.8315
Friday, 26 February 2016 3.8122
Thursday, 25 February 2016 3.8211
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 3.8403
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 3.8189
Monday, 22 February 2016 3.7923
Sunday, 21 February 2016 3.7891
Saturday, 20 February 2016 3.7893
Friday, 19 February 2016 3.7868
Thursday, 18 February 2016 3.7824
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 3.7716
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 3.7583
Monday, 15 February 2016 3.7447
Sunday, 14 February 2016 3.7411
Saturday, 13 February 2016 3.7413
Friday, 12 February 2016 3.7118
Thursday, 11 February 2016 3.7411
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 3.7430
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 3.7958
Monday, 8 February 2016 3.7836
Sunday, 7 February 2016 3.7834
Saturday, 6 February 2016 3.7836
Friday, 5 February 2016 3.7526
Thursday, 4 February 2016 3.8651
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 3.8716
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 3.8726
Monday, 1 February 2016 3.8529
Sunday, 31 January 2016 3.8528
Saturday, 30 January 2016 3.8608
Friday, 29 January 2016 3.8606
Thursday, 28 January 2016 3.8797
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 3.8973
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 3.8844
Monday, 25 January 2016 3.9082
Sunday, 24 January 2016 3.9105