Gambian dalasi to Aruban guilder Converter

GMD
ƒ
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Aruban guilder was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 38.76 Aruban guilder

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Aruban guilder was the Saturday, 12 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 38.76 Aruban guilder

Gambian dalasi to Aruban guilder conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Aruban guilder (AWG)
GMD 10.00 ƒ 0.39
GMD 20.00 ƒ 0.78
GMD 30.00 ƒ 1.17
GMD 40.00 ƒ 1.56
GMD 50.00 ƒ 1.95
GMD 60.00 ƒ 2.34
GMD 70.00 ƒ 2.73
GMD 80.00 ƒ 3.12
GMD 90.00 ƒ 3.51
GMD 100.00 ƒ 3.91
GMD 150.00 ƒ 5.86
GMD 200.00 ƒ 7.81
GMD 250.00 ƒ 9.76
GMD 300.00 ƒ 11.72
GMD 400.00 ƒ 15.62
GMD 500.00 ƒ 19.53
GMD 600.00 ƒ 23.43
GMD 700.00 ƒ 27.34
GMD 800.00 ƒ 31.24
GMD 900.00 ƒ 35.15
GMD 1 000.00 ƒ 39.05
GMD 1 500.00 ƒ 58.58
GMD 2 000.00 ƒ 78.10
GMD 5 000.00 ƒ 195.25
GMD 10 000.00 ƒ 390.50

convert Aruban guilder to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Aruban guilder

History of daily rates GMD /AWG since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.14201625828198 Aruban guilder

the minimum on Saturday, 12 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.038762132399547 Aruban guilder
Date GMD/AWG
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.03905
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.03905
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.03906
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.03910
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.03908
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.03910
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.03914
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.03900
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.03900
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.03892
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.03894
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.03895
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.03897
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.03893
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.03895
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.03895
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.03899
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.03896
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.03896
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.03898
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.03896
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.03896
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.03896
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.03896
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.03889
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.03896
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.03899
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.03897
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.03894
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.03894
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.03894
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.03889
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.03952
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.03952
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.03945
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.03945
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.03945
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.03926
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.03926
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.03926
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.03880
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.03880
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.03876
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.03876
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.03898
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.03892
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.03892
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.03891
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.03886
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.03886
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.03886
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.03892
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.03891
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.03882
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.03903
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.03897
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.03905
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.03905
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.03903
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.03903
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.03901
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.03901
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.03901
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.03901
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.03901
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.03900
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.03889
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.03901
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.03903
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.03902
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.03902
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.03902
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.03901
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.03897
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.03901
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.03897
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.03898
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.03898
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.03898
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.03899
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.03898
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.03902
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.03902
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.03898
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.03898
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.03898
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.03898
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.03898
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.03898
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.03898
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.03913
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.03913
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.03913
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.03912
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.03912
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.03913
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.03912
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.03904
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.03914
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.03914
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.03915
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.03913
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.03914
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.03915
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.03913
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.03925
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.03925
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.03894
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.03895
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.03900
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.03901
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.03901
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.03901
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.03901
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.03904
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.03901
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.03904
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.03905
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.03905
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.03905
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.03905
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.03905
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.03900
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.03901
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.03908
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.03909
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.03909
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.03909
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.03907
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.03914
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.03903
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.03903
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.03898
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.03898
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.03898
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.03890
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.03903
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.03893
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.03891
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.03900
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.03900
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.03900
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.03902
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.03902
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.03899
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.03953
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.03973
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.03973
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.03973
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.03970
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.03963
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.03976
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.03986
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.04002
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.04002
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.04002
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.03985
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.03993
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.03999
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.03994
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.03973
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.03973
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.03973
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.03975
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.03971
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.03994
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.04043
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.03974
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.03974
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.03974
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.03972
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.03965
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.03979
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.03975
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.03977
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.03977
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.03977
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.03976
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.03998
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.03982
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.03981
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.04023
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.04023
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.04023
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.04024
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.04023
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.04026
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.04023
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.04028
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.04028
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.04028
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.04048
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.04029
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.04029
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.04028
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.04030
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.04030
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.04030
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.04024
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.04041
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.04036
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.04039
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.04047
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.04047
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.04047
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.04046
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.04037
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.04042
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.04040
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.04051
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.04051
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.04051
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.04052
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.04049
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.04052
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.04042
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.04041
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.04041
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.04041
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.04045
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.04048
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.04045
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.04103
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.03884
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.03880
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.03880
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.03999
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.03954
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.03991
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.03946
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.04020
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.04020
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.04020
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.03974
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.03969
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.03881
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.03927
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.03969
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.03975
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.03975
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.03929
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.04117
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.03928
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.04009
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.03965
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.03967
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.03967
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.03966
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.04006
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.04011
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.04042
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.04004
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.04075
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.04075
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.04059
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.04167
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.03977
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.03972
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.04085
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.04085
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.04085
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.04057
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.04075
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.04259
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.04120
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.04123
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.04127
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.04127
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.04128
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.04119
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.04025
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.04025
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.04025
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.04025
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.04025
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.04117
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.04117
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.04214
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.04214
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.04307
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.04307
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.04307
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.04317
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.04398
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.04380
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.04348
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.04330
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.04330
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.04330
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.04432
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.04427
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.04331
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.04385
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.04301
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.04348
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.04348
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.04151
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.04323
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.04304
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.04156
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.04279
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.04185
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.04279
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.04271
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.04271
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.04224
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.04199
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.04199
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.04199
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.04199
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.04151
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.04305
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.04155
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.04219
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.04199
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.04199
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.04199
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.04199
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.04157
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.04204
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.04216
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.04175
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.04175
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.04175
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.04156
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.04151
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.04153
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.04156
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.04199
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.04199
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.04199
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.04151
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.04175
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.04151
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.04199
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.04153
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.04153
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.04153
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.04156
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.04160
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.04151
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.04151
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.04155
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.04156
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.04156
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.04199
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.04207
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.04160
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.04159
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.04180
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.04180
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.04180
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.04156
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.04153
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.04160
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.04160
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.04187
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.04187
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.04187
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.04154
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.04160
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.04165
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.04153
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.04157
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.04157

Converter Gambian dalasi / Aruban guilder

Saturday, 23 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.03905 AWG ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Aruban guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Aruban guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 0.03905 AWG

You can change the currencies in the form.