Gambian dalasi to Boliviano Converter

GMD
$b
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Boliviano was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 147.05 Boliviano

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Boliviano was the Friday, 10 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 147.05 Boliviano

Gambian dalasi to Boliviano conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Boliviano (BOB)
GMD 10.00 $b 1.53
GMD 20.00 $b 3.06
GMD 30.00 $b 4.59
GMD 40.00 $b 6.11
GMD 50.00 $b 7.64
GMD 60.00 $b 9.17
GMD 70.00 $b 10.70
GMD 80.00 $b 12.23
GMD 90.00 $b 13.76
GMD 100.00 $b 15.29
GMD 150.00 $b 22.93
GMD 200.00 $b 30.57
GMD 250.00 $b 38.22
GMD 300.00 $b 45.86
GMD 400.00 $b 61.14
GMD 500.00 $b 76.43
GMD 600.00 $b 91.72
GMD 700.00 $b 107.00
GMD 800.00 $b 122.29
GMD 900.00 $b 137.57
GMD 1 000.00 $b 152.86
GMD 1 500.00 $b 229.29
GMD 2 000.00 $b 305.72
GMD 5 000.00 $b 764.30
GMD 10 000.00 $b 1 528.60

convert Boliviano to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Bolivia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Boliviano

History of daily rates GMD /BOB since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 10 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.49727347972151 Boliviano

the minimum on Friday, 10 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.14704689274704 Boliviano
Date GMD/BOB
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.15286
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.15286
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.15285
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.15267
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.15303
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.15179
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.15313
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.15292
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.15292
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.15377
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.15296
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.15286
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.15197
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.15304
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.15304
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.15304
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.15249
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.15363
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.15247
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.15342
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.15379
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.15379
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.15379
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.15266
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.15242
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.15341
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.15317
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.15355
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.15334
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.15334
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.15330
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.15289
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.15373
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.15261
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.15346
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.15346
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.15346
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.15269
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.15396
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.15331
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.15540
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.14718
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.14705
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.14705
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.15103
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.14978
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.15148
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.15002
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.15234
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.15235
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.15235
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.15067
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.15000
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.14727
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.14842
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.15057
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.15056
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.15056
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.14907
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.15544
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.14874
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.15230
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.15032
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.15040
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.15040
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.14971
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.15117
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.15157
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.15333
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.15141
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.15455
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.15455
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.15330
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.15782
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.15078
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.15056
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.15503
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.15505
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.15505
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.15401
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.15465
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16086
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15623
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.15628
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.15621
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.15621
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.15647
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15603
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15256
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15257
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15256
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15248
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15248
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15549
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15609
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15919
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15967
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.16315
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.16312
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.16312
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.16396
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16715
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16611
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16473
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16414
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16436
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16436
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16830
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16725
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16349
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16558
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16289
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16403
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16403
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.15757
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16337
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16315
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.15779
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16249
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.15878
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16237
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16217
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16134
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16038
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.15925
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.15921
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.15920
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.15920
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.15722
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16268
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.15706
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.15934
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.15918
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.15914
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.15914
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.15930
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.15771
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.15948
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16018
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.15830
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.15843
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.15843
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.15792
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.15741
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.15765
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.15794
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.15948
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.15939
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.15939
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.15756
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.15854
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.15679
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.15951
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.15759
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.15701
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.15701
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.15775
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.15779
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.15681
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.15771
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.15772
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.15774
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.15774
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.15947
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.15947
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.15734
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.15713
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.15879
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.15887
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.15887
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.15793
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.15778
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.15790
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.15820
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.15893
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.15882
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.15882
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.15761
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.15807
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.15750
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.15694
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.15799
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.15786
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.15786
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.15779
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.15727
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.15918
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.15887
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.15942
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.15941
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.15941
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.15754
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.15698
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.15781
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.15872
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.15801
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.15794
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.15794
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.15787
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.15723
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.15737
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.15696
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.15727
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.15773
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.15773
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.15686
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.15768
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.15695
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.15786
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.15950
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.15947
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.15947
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.15682
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.15690
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.15775
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.15739
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.15945
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.15950
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.15950
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.15678
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.15756
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.15775
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.16331
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.16449
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.16456
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.16456
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16427
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.15759
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.15783
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.15721
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.15958
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.15943
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.15943
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.15926
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.15871
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.15732
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.15707
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.15769
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.15776
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.15776
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.15683
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.15703
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.15728
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.15770
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.15759
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.15773
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.15773
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.15702
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.15765
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16124
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16109
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16115
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16090
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16102
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16109
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.15917
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.15936
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.15878
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.15961
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.15992
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.15991
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.15931
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.16058
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.15943
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.15944
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.15719
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.15713
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.15713
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.15724
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.16068
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.16158
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.16069
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.16132
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.16064
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.16064
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.16108
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.16106
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.16164
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.16131
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.16159
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.16187
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.16188
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.16190
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.16168
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.16138
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.16160
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.16125
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.16125
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.16135
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.16106
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.16174
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.16042
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.16140
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.16230
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.16198
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.16130
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.16156
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.16263
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.16176
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.16158
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.16077
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.16077
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.16107
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.16089
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.16107
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.16087
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.16123
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.16103
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.16106
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.16143
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.16039
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.16110
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.16153
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.16142
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.16119
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.16121
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.16125
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.16159
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.16109
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.16110
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.16141
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.16110
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.16123
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.16249
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.16247
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.16169
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.16163
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.16170
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.16172
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.16170
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.16260
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.16215
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.16210
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.16193
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.16207
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.16246
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.16259
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.16213
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.16303
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.16313
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.16258
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.16139
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.16137
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.16020
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.16042
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.15968
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.16005
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.15921
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.16114
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.16121
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.16121
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.16141
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.16016
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.16079
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.15865
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.15935
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.15944
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.15936
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.15950
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.15959
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.15948
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.16026
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.16365
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.15925
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.15926

Converter Gambian dalasi / Boliviano

Saturday, 25 March 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.15286 BOB ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Boliviano . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Boliviano parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Mar 2017

1 GMD = 0.15286 BOB

You can change the currencies in the form.