Gambian dalasi to Manx pound Converter

GMD
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Manx pound was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 163.71 Manx pound

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Manx pound was the Tuesday, 1 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 163.71 Manx pound

Gambian dalasi to Manx pound conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Manx pound (IMP)
GMD 100.00 £ 1.72
GMD 200.00 £ 3.43
GMD 300.00 £ 5.15
GMD 400.00 £ 6.87
GMD 500.00 £ 8.58
GMD 600.00 £ 10.30
GMD 700.00 £ 12.02
GMD 800.00 £ 13.73
GMD 900.00 £ 15.45
GMD 1 000.00 £ 17.17
GMD 1 500.00 £ 25.75
GMD 2 000.00 £ 34.34
GMD 2 500.00 £ 42.92
GMD 3 000.00 £ 51.50
GMD 4 000.00 £ 68.67
GMD 5 000.00 £ 85.84
GMD 6 000.00 £ 103.01
GMD 7 000.00 £ 120.18
GMD 8 000.00 £ 137.34
GMD 9 000.00 £ 154.51
GMD 10 000.00 £ 171.68
GMD 15 000.00 £ 257.52
GMD 20 000.00 £ 343.36
GMD 50 000.00 £ 858.40
GMD 100 000.00 £ 1 716.80

convert Manx pound to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Manx pound

History of daily rates GMD /IMP since Monday, 23 June 2014.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 8 December 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.019728840707554 Manx pound

the minimum on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.014373022317543 Manx pound
Date GMD/IMP
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.017168
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.017168
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.017096
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.017061
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.017091
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.016766
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.016715
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.016689
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.016689
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.016734
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.016663
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.016695
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.016620
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.016592
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.016598
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.016598
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.016496
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.016381
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.016371
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.016471
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.016549
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.016561
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.016560
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.016625
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.016576
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.016679
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.016680
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.016709
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.016720
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.016714
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.016758
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.016674
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.016667
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.016656
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.016582
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.016601
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.016601
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.016782
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.016836
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.016895
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.016849
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.016847
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.016856
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.016852
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.016745
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.016793
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.016796
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.016780
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.016681
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.016665
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.016665
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.016690
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.016782
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.016948
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.017067
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.017103
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.017138
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.017143
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.017189
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.017196
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.017257
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.017121
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.017075
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.017071
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.017066
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.017093
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.017090
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.017099
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.017211
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.017107
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.017110
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.017109
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.017002
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.016693
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.016789
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.016790
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.016835
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.016802
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.016805
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.016829
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.016829
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.016917
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.016928
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.016928
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.016937
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.016940
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.016776
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.016696
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.016724
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.016695
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.016672
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.016638
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.016641
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.016693
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.016715
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.016805
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.016786
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.016770
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.016771
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.016768
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.016818
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.016767
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.016774
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.016718
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.016699
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.016701
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.016701
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.016744
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.016827
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.016761
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.017031
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.017122
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.017125
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.017125
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.017131
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.017162
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.017180
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.017301
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.017366
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.017366
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.017367
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.017350
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.017282
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.017475
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.017678
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.017642
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.017641
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.017642
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.017648
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.017553
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.017865
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.018101
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.017841
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.017841
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.017840
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.017758
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.017687
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.017743
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.017660
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.017747
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.017745
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.017747
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.017836
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.017834
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.017703
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.017602
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.017913
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.017913
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.017913
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.017895
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.017976
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.017963
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.018071
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.018099
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.018097
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.018097
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.018136
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.018169
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.018488
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.018341
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.018315
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.018315
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.018317
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.018328
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.018485
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.018412
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.018312
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.018294
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.018294
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.018293
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.018317
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.018212
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.018124
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.018090
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.018024
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.018020
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.018023
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.018018
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.018009
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.018144
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.018022
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.018144
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.018143
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.018145
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.017924
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.018048
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.018093
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.018273
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.017315
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.017298
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.017300
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.017750
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.017531
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.017937
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.017544
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.017827
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.017828
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.017830
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.017669
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.017503
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.017207
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.017341
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.017565
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.017588
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.017589
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.017410
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.018169
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.017571
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.017827
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.017833
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.017841
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.017841
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.017898
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.018180
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.018069
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.018622
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.018309
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.018638
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.018637
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.018415
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.018984
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.018206
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.018071
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.018467
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.018469
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.018472
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.018275
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.018347
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.019241
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.018631
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.018635
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.018652
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.018651
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.018668
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.018710
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.018253
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.018248
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.018248
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.018263
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.018262
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.018565
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.018495
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.018937
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.018949
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.019225
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.019219
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.019220
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.019252
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.019491
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.019128
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.019062
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.019161
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.019133
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.019133
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.019729
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.019470
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.018912
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019066
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.019101
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.019099
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.019100
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.018204
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.019343
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.019060
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.018567
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.019119
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.018708
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.019129
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.019072
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.019215
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.018872
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.018829
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.019013
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.019009
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.019009
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.018686
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019270
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.018668
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.018768
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.018554
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.018523
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.018522
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.018820
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.018846
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.018919
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.018890
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.018595
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.018488
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.018490
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.018446
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.018726
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.018828
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.018963
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.019116
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.019107
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.019105
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.018880
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019040
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.018857
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019111
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.018945
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.018950
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.018953
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.018941
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.018820
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.018829
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.018977
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.018935
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.018937
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.018933
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.019099
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.019086
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.018880
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.018695
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.018753
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.018741
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.018738
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.018305
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.018158
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.018070
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.018011
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.017840
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.017828
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.017829
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.017723
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.017768
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.017838
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.017868
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.017783
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.017791
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.017789
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.017699
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.017709
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.018034
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.017778
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.017825
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.017824
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.017823
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.017544
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.017456
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.017461
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.017551
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.017375
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.017389
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.017388
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.017312
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.017281
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.017139
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.017318
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.017437
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.017441
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.017442
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.017323
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.017573
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.017636
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.017730
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.017816
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.017814
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.017814
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.017495
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.017437
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.017550
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.017629
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.017849
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.017832

Converter Gambian dalasi / Manx pound

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.017168 IMP ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Manx pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Manx pound parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.017168 IMP

You can change the currencies in the form.