Gambian dalasi to Manx pound Converter

GMD
£

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Manx pound was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 156.19 Manx pound

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Manx pound was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 156.19 Manx pound

Gambian dalasi to Manx pound conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Manx pound (IMP)
GMD 100.00 £ 1.78
GMD 200.00 £ 3.57
GMD 300.00 £ 5.35
GMD 400.00 £ 7.14
GMD 500.00 £ 8.92
GMD 600.00 £ 10.70
GMD 700.00 £ 12.49
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Manx pound (IMP)
GMD 800.00 £ 14.27
GMD 900.00 £ 16.06
GMD 1 000.00 £ 17.84
GMD 1 500.00 £ 26.76
GMD 2 000.00 £ 35.68
GMD 2 500.00 £ 44.60
GMD 3 000.00 £ 53.52
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Manx pound (IMP)
GMD 4 000.00 £ 71.36
GMD 5 000.00 £ 89.20
GMD 6 000.00 £ 107.04
GMD 7 000.00 £ 124.88
GMD 8 000.00 £ 142.72
GMD 9 000.00 £ 160.56
GMD 10 000.00 £ 178.40

currency of The Gambia

currency of Isle of Man

  • iso 4217: IMP

Converter Gambian dalasi / Manx pound

2017-01-22 ► 1 GMD = 0.017840 IMP ► Converter Gambian dalasi Manx pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Manx pound parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 GMD = 0.017840 IMP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Gambian dalasi / Manx pound

History of daily rates GMD /IMP since Monday, 23 June 2014.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 8 December 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.019728840707554 Manx pound

the minimum on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.014373022317543 Manx pound
Date GMD/IMP
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.017840
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.017841
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.017841
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.017898
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.018180
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.018069
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.018622
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.018309
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.018638
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.018637
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.018415
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.018984
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.018206
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.018071
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.018467
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.018469
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.018472
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.018275
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.018347
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.019241
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.018631
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.018635
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.018652
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.018651
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.018668
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.018710
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.018253
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.018248
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.018248
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.018263
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.018262
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.018565
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.018495
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.018937
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.018949
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.019225
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.019219
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.019220
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.019252
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.019491
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.019128
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.019062
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.019161
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.019133
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.019133
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.019729
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.019470
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.018912
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019066
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.019101
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.019099
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.019100
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.018204
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.019343
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.019060
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.018567
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.019119
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.018708
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.019129
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.019072
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.019215
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.018872
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.018829
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.019013
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.019009
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.019009
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.018686
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019270
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.018668
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.018768
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.018554
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.018523
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.018522
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.018820
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.018846
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.018919
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.018890
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.018595
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.018488
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.018490
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.018446
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.018726
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.018828
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.018963
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.019116
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.019107
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.019105
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.018880
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019040
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.018857
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019111
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.018945
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.018950
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.018953
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.018941
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.018820
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.018829
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.018977
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.018935
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.018937
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.018933
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.019099
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.019086
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.018880
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.018695
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.018753
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.018741
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.018738
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.018305
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.018158
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.018070
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.018011
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.017840
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.017828
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.017829
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.017723
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.017768
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.017838
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.017868
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.017783
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.017791
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.017789
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.017699
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.017709
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.018034
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.017778
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.017825
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.017824
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.017823
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.017544
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.017456
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.017461
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.017551
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.017375
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.017389
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.017388
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.017312
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.017281
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.017139
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.017318
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.017437
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.017441
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.017442
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.017323
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.017573
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.017636
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.017730
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.017816
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.017814
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.017814
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.017495
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.017437
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.017550
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.017629
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.017849
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.017832
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.017832
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.017503
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.017774
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.017813
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.018625
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.018528
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.018534
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.018533
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.018570
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.017644
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.017827
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.017737
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.017854
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.017861
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.017860
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.017753
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.017569
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.017337
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.017472
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.017422
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.017428
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.017429
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.017541
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.017515
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.017623
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.017570
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.017721
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.017712
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.017712
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.017525
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.017550
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.017817
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.017635
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.017632
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.017756
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.017770
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.017553
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.017558
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.017693
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.017907
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.017966
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.017982
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.017979
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.017863
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.018097
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.017804
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.017532
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.016095
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.015619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.015845
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.016074
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.016059
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.016418
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.016366
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.016364
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.016560
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.016577
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.016491
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.016281
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.016256
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.016256
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.016256
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.016067
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.016157
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.016231
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.016098
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.016175
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.016178
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.016212
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.016215
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.016110
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.016017
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.016042
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.015960
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.015958
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.015891
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.015894
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.016048
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.016126
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.016049
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.016020
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.016029
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.016007
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.016064
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.016133
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.016348
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.016267
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.016256
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.016259
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.016220
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.016225
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.016145
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.016176
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.016131
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.016094
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.016113
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.016219
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.016275
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.016084
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.015921
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.015997
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.016004
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.016003
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.016202
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.016071
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.016141
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.016139
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.016372
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.016420
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.016443
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.016315
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.016467
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.016449
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.016627
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.016574
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.016579
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.016541
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.016514
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.016504
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.016508
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.016445
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.016632
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.016645
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.016645
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.016686
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.016714
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.016561
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.016328
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.016393
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.016401
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.016394
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.016322
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.016254
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.016297
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.016571
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.016941
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.016486
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.016489
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.016480
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.016941
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.017213
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.017294
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.017296
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.017294
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.017273
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.017652
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.017907
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.017870
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.017625
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.017746
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.017699
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.017731
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.017593
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.017748
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.017818
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.017883
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.017860
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.017857
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.017854
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.017949
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.018006
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.018207
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.018261
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.018128
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.018107
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.018135
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.018082
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.018127
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.018000
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.017960
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.017714
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.017697
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.017701
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.017557
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.017695
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.017587
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.017438
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.017496
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.017479
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.017478
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.017564
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.017386
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.017533
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.017620
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.017505
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.017504
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.017505
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.017275
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.017500
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.017652
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.017711
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.017695
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.017692
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.017732
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.017689
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.017714
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.017825
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.017717
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.017724
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.017733
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.017734
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.017953
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.017867
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.017740
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.017675
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.017646
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.017649
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.017647
Friday, 15 January 2016 0.017627