Gambian dalasi to Slovak koruna Converter

GMD
SKK
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Slovak koruna was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 54.26 Slovak koruna

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Slovak koruna was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 54.26 Slovak koruna

Gambian dalasi to Slovak koruna conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Slovak koruna (SKK)
GMD 1.00 SKK 0.55
GMD 2.00 SKK 1.10
GMD 3.00 SKK 1.65
GMD 4.00 SKK 2.21
GMD 5.00 SKK 2.76
GMD 6.00 SKK 3.31
GMD 7.00 SKK 3.86
GMD 8.00 SKK 4.41
GMD 9.00 SKK 4.96
GMD 10.00 SKK 5.52
GMD 15.00 SKK 8.27
GMD 20.00 SKK 11.03
GMD 25.00 SKK 13.79
GMD 30.00 SKK 16.55
GMD 40.00 SKK 22.06
GMD 50.00 SKK 27.58
GMD 60.00 SKK 33.10
GMD 70.00 SKK 38.61
GMD 80.00 SKK 44.13
GMD 90.00 SKK 49.64
GMD 100.00 SKK 55.16
GMD 150.00 SKK 82.74
GMD 200.00 SKK 110.32
GMD 500.00 SKK 275.80
GMD 1 000.00 SKK 551.60

convert Slovak koruna to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Slovak koruna

History of daily rates GMD /SKK since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.6726875920439 Slovak koruna

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.54260940984067 Slovak koruna
Date GMD/SKK
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.5503
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.5521
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.5466
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.5482
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.5501
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.5478
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.5478
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.5479
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.5497
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.5457
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.5465
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.5432
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.5427
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.5426
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.5436
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.5482
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.5484
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.5501
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.5503
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.5514
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.5512
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.5490
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.5490
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.5462
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.5465
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.5468
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.5481
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.5480
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.5539
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.5524
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.5660
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.5637
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.5663
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.5661
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.5661
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.5655
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.5627
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.5643
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.5562
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.5538
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.5535
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.5533
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.5558
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.5552
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.5557
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.5532
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.5537
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.5538
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.5538
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.5497
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.5508
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.5515
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.5540
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.5578
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.5577
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.5577
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.5602
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.5582
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.5621
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.5624
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5603
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5611
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5611
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.5629
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5678
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5668
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5708
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5708
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5711
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5711
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5739
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5727
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5704
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5737
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5736
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5739
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5737
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5728
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5766
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5762
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5756
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5726
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5725
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5724
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5717
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5749
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.5771
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5850
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5863
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5867
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5867
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5888
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5880
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5897
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5892
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5864
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5869
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5874
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5893
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5856
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5858
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5866
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5863
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.5867
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.5868
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5825
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5792
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5792
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.5799
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.5787
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.5785
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.5784
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5827
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.5808
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5843
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5872
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5847
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5844
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5844
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5830
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5813
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5839
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5815
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.5833
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.5831
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.5831
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5891
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.5873
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.5896
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.5955
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5973
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.5973
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.5973
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5997
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.6015
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5995
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5963
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.5939
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.5939
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.5939
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.5951
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6003
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.5974
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.6074
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6107
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.6107
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.6107
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6113
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6090
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6095
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6144
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6249
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6249
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6249
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.6228
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.6241
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.6240
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.6283
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.6270
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.6270
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.6270
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.6272
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.6233
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.6307
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.6390
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.6281
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.6281
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.6281
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.6250
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.6231
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.6243
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.6240
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.6249
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.6249
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.6249
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.6235
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6220
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6169
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6137
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6232
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6232
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6232
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6248
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6240
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6239
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.6273
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.6277
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.6277
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.6277
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6294
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.6286
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.6361
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.6332
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.6324
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.6324
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.6324
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.6372
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.6419
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.6397
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.6393
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.6382
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.6382
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.6382
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.6450
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.6413
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.6401
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.6391
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.6425
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.6425
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.6425
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.6414
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.6424
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.6441
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.6377
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.6377
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.6377
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.6377
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.6345
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.6397
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.6406
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.6484
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.6116
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6110
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6110
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.6284
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6190
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6260
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6149
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6244
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6245
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6245
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6184
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6173
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6020
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6150
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6214
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6222
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6222
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6160
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6415
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6130
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6234
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6203
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6207
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6207
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6230
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6308
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6272
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6389
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6300
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6413
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6413
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6388
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6594
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6309
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6282
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6496
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6497
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6497
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6444
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.6507
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.6854
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.6592
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6557
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6563
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6563
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.6593
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.6621
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.6446
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.6446
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.6446
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.6452
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.6452
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.6607
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.6614
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.6793
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.6785
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.6903
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.6902
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.6902
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.6937
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6994
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6902
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6845
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6877
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6867
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6867
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6993
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6893
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6766
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6824
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6825
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6825
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6825
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6521
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6835
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6770
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6557
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6761
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6616
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6766
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6776
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6779
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6655
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6617
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6643
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6643
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6643
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6542
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6741
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6491
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6576
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6489
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6479
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6479
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6459
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6377
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6397
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6391
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6308
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6272
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6272
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6268
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6264
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6290
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6344
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6406
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6402
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6402
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6380
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6411
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6383
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6468
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6390
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6392
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6392
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6370
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6347
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6333
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6318
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6344
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6345
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6345
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6363
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6389
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6303
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6253
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6253
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6248
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6248
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6244
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6205
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6218
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6214
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6242
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6238
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6238
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6199
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6208
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6219
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6180
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6197
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6200
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6200
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6206

Converter Gambian dalasi / Slovak koruna

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.5503 SKK ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Slovak koruna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Slovak koruna parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 0.5503 SKK

You can change the currencies in the form.