Gambian dalasi to Slovak koruna Converter

GMD
SKK

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Slovak koruna was the Sunday, 24 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 61.25 Slovak koruna

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Slovak koruna was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 61.25 Slovak koruna

Gambian dalasi to Slovak koruna conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Slovak koruna (SKK)
GMD 1.00 SKK 0.62
GMD 2.00 SKK 1.24
GMD 3.00 SKK 1.86
GMD 4.00 SKK 2.48
GMD 5.00 SKK 3.10
GMD 6.00 SKK 3.72
GMD 7.00 SKK 4.34
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Slovak koruna (SKK)
GMD 8.00 SKK 4.97
GMD 9.00 SKK 5.59
GMD 10.00 SKK 6.21
GMD 15.00 SKK 9.31
GMD 20.00 SKK 12.41
GMD 25.00 SKK 15.52
GMD 30.00 SKK 18.62
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Slovak koruna (SKK)
GMD 40.00 SKK 24.83
GMD 50.00 SKK 31.04
GMD 60.00 SKK 37.24
GMD 70.00 SKK 43.45
GMD 80.00 SKK 49.66
GMD 90.00 SKK 55.86
GMD 100.00 SKK 62.07

currency of The Gambia

currency of Slovakia

Converter Gambian dalasi / Slovak koruna

2017-01-22 ► 1 GMD = 0.6207 SKK ► Converter Gambian dalasi Slovak koruna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Slovak koruna parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 GMD = 0.6207 SKK

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Gambian dalasi / Slovak koruna

History of daily rates GMD /SKK since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.6726875920439 Slovak koruna

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.61249384985097 Slovak koruna
Date GMD/SKK
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6207
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6207
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6207
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6230
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6308
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6272
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6389
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6300
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6413
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6413
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6388
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6594
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6309
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6282
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6496
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6497
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6497
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6444
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.6507
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.6854
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.6592
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6557
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6563
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6563
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.6593
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.6621
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.6446
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.6446
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.6446
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.6452
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.6452
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.6607
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.6614
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.6793
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.6785
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.6903
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.6902
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.6902
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.6937
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6994
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6902
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6845
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6877
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6867
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6867
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6993
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6893
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6766
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6824
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6825
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6825
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6825
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6521
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6835
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6770
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6557
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6761
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6616
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6766
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6776
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6779
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6655
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6617
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6643
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6643
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6643
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6542
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6741
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6491
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6576
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6489
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6479
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6479
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6459
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6377
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6397
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6391
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6308
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6272
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6272
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6268
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6264
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6290
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6344
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6406
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6402
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6402
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6380
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6411
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6383
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6468
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6390
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6392
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6392
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6370
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6347
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6333
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6318
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6344
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6345
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6345
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6363
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6389
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6303
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6253
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6253
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6248
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6248
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6244
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6205
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6218
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6214
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6242
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6238
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6238
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6199
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6208
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6219
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6180
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6197
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6200
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6200
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6206
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6226
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6301
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6264
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6303
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6303
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6303
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6204
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6182
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6207
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6259
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6190
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6195
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6195
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6168
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6200
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6181
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6238
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6234
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6236
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6236
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6210
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6242
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6238
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6249
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6281
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6280
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6280
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6159
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6171
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6148
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6158
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6214
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6208
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6208
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6126
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6181
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6164
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6474
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6486
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6489
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6489
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6503
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6214
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6289
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6290
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6342
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6345
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6345
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6321
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6308
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6195
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6226
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6218
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6221
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6221
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6274
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6291
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6343
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6326
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6347
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6344
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6344
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6315
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6324
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6388
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6365
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6392
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6397
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6351
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6342
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6325
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6339
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6349
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6355
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6355
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6325
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6391
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6310
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6295
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6280
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6278
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6278
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6299
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6320
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6384
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6384
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6380
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6330
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6330
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6174
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6215
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6309
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6252
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6280
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6278
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6277
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6302
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6283
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6248
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6250
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6241
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6241
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6244
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6202
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6251
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6212
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6275
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6306
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6306
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6316
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6315
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6371
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6338
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6338
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6306
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6306
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6301
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6307
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6319
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6273
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6278
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6267
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6271
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6297
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6246
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6219
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6250
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6222
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6218
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6220
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6194
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6190
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6175
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6169
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6164
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6149
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6157
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6196
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6184
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6125
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6129
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6176
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6179
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6179
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6271
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6249
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6275
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6262
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6297
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6315
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6323
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6246
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6271
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6275
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6278
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6274
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6277
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6262
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6253
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6262
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6264
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6188
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6207
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6212
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.6212
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.6227
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.6231
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.6224
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.6168
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.6182
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.6184
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.6182
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.6212
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.6232
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.6258
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.6324
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.6466
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.6292
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.6293
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.6290
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.6461
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.6582
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.6653
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.6692
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.6692
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.6684
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.6799
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.6852
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.6871
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.6858
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.6889
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.6871
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.6884
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.6907
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.6932
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.6917
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.6957
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.6944
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.6942
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.6942
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.6983
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.7007
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.7050
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.7000
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.6936
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.6928
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.6937
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.6902
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.6919
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.6953
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.6914
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.6866
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.6861
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.6861
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.6856
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.6848
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.6829
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.6805
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6780
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6774
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6774
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6721
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6774
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.6777
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.6873
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.6851
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.6850
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.6851
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.6794
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.6998
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.7010
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.7012
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.6976
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.6976
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.6990
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.6990
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.7025
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.7056
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.7033
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.7076
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.7080