Gambian dalasi to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

GMD
TVD

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Tuvaluan dollar was the Monday, 22 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 281.64 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Tuvaluan dollar was the Friday, 10 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 281.64 Tuvaluan dollar

Gambian dalasi to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
GMD 100.00 TVD 2.95
GMD 200.00 TVD 5.89
GMD 300.00 TVD 8.84
GMD 400.00 TVD 11.79
GMD 500.00 TVD 14.74
GMD 600.00 TVD 17.68
GMD 700.00 TVD 20.63
GMD 800.00 TVD 23.58
GMD 900.00 TVD 26.52
GMD 1 000.00 TVD 29.47
GMD 1 500.00 TVD 44.21
GMD 2 000.00 TVD 58.94
GMD 2 500.00 TVD 73.68
GMD 3 000.00 TVD 88.42
GMD 4 000.00 TVD 117.89
GMD 5 000.00 TVD 147.36
GMD 6 000.00 TVD 176.83
GMD 7 000.00 TVD 206.30
GMD 8 000.00 TVD 235.78
GMD 9 000.00 TVD 265.25
GMD 10 000.00 TVD 294.72
GMD 15 000.00 TVD 442.08
GMD 20 000.00 TVD 589.44
GMD 50 000.00 TVD 1 473.60
GMD 100 000.00 TVD 2 947.20

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of The Gambia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates GMD /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.036870367534101 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Friday, 10 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.028164043485316 Tuvaluan dollar
Date GMD/TVD
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.029476
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.029475
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.029125
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.029166
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.029379
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.029269
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.029360
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.029364
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.029365
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.029106
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.029233
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.029512
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.029907
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.028191
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.028168
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.028164
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.029235
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.028616
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.029152
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.028633
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.028994
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.028992
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.028994
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.028837
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.029236
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.028268
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.028774
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.029153
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.029192
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.029194
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.028995
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.030342
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.028773
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.029247
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.029024
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.029042
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.029038
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.029255
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.029545
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.029467
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.030053
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.029882
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.030417
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.030416
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.030130
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.031200
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.030035
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.029863
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.031180
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.031185
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.031182
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.030637
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.031019
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.032792
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.031880
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.031749
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.031777
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.031776
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.031772
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.031997
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.031074
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.031154
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.031149
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.031177
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.031176
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.031710
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.031522
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.032304
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.032345
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.032689
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.032680
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.032680
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.032606
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.032878
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.032399
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.032130
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.032398
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.032353
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.032350
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.033539
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.032918
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.032364
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.032539
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.032307
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.032312
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.032313
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.031148
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.032545
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.031908
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.030851
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.031999
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.031317
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.032023
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.032002
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.032277
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.031705
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.031716
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.031821
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.031815
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.031818
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.031152
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.032042
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.030817
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.031197
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.031134
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.031085
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.031089
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.030803
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.030467
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.030420
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.030471
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.030262
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.030090
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.030087
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.029994
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.030072
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.030044
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.030352
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.030642
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.030624
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.030627
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.030415
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.030405
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.030176
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.030725
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.030380
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.030392
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.030397
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.030347
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.030141
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.030130
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.030264
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.030300
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.030299
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.030299
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.030903
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.030857
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.030737
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.030444
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.030375
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.030351
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.030349
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.030569
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.030363
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.030097
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.030223
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.030213
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.030195
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.030195
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.030066
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.030146
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.030204
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.030230
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.030235
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.030247
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.030247
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.030234
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.030421
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.030953
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.030687
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.031367
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.031367
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.031364
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.031026
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.030848
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.030863
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.031012
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.030623
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.030646
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.030648
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.030078
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.030061
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.029926
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.030475
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.030523
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.030532
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.030529
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.030484
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.030707
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.030726
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.030633
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.030825
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.030820
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.030817
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.030307
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.030269
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.030261
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.030343
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.030669
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.030639
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.030639
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.029994
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.030375
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.030033
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.031361
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.031147
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.031166
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.031162
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.031188
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.029845
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.030109
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.030204
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.030867
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.030880
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.030875
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.030665
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.030923
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.030166
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.030501
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.030307
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.030321
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.030318
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.030711
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.030719
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.030758
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.030906
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.031075
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.031062
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.031065
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.030820
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.030951
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.031287
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.030776
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.030935
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.031069
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.031094
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.030847
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.030589
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.030515
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.030859
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.030867
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.030898
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.030897
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.030955
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.031338
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.031262
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.030926
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.031621
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.030840
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.031008
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.031565
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.031491
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.031745
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.031740
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.031721
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.031755
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.031850
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.031609
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.031641
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.031592
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.031591
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.031627
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.031344
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.031639
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.031797
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.032105
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.032260
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.032264
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.032542
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.032223
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.032543
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.032622
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.032569
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.032402
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.032404
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.032370
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.032410
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.032701
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.032404
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.032321
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.032266
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.032285
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.032596
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.032183
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.031900
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.032211
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.032180
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.032155
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.032163
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.031921
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.031788
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.031762
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.031841
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.031806
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.031727
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.031766
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.031354
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.031556
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.031273
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.030599
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.030603
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.030622
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.030622
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.031064
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.030808
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.030394
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.030308
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.030459
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.030546
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.030589
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.030083
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.030314
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.030276
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.030509
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.030558
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.030573
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.030501
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.030281
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.030704
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.030712
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.030840
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.031007
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.031036
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.031036
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.031157
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.031058
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.031142
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.030546
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.030607
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.030620
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.030608
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.030523
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.030504
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.030895
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.031160
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.031861
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.031002
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.031007
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.030990
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.031668
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.032207
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.032734
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.032888
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.032883
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.032844
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.033529
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.033867
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.033931
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.033589
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.033745
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.033656
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.033719
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.033315
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.033797
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.033924
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.034093
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.034208
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.034204
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.034202
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.034450
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.034968
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.035542
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.035429
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.035207
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.035169
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.035213
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.035046
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.035187
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.035087
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.035171
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.035680
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.035650
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.035654
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.035260
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.035585

Converter Gambian dalasi / Tuvaluan dollar

Saturday, 25 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.029476 TVD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.029476 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.