Gambian dalasi to Samoan tala Converter

GMD
WST
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Samoan tala was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 52.76 Samoan tala

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Samoan tala was the Wednesday, 9 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 52.76 Samoan tala

Gambian dalasi to Samoan tala conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Samoan tala (WST)
GMD 10.00 WST 0.54
GMD 20.00 WST 1.08
GMD 30.00 WST 1.63
GMD 40.00 WST 2.17
GMD 50.00 WST 2.71
GMD 60.00 WST 3.25
GMD 70.00 WST 3.80
GMD 80.00 WST 4.34
GMD 90.00 WST 4.88
GMD 100.00 WST 5.42
GMD 150.00 WST 8.14
GMD 200.00 WST 10.85
GMD 250.00 WST 13.56
GMD 300.00 WST 16.27
GMD 400.00 WST 21.70
GMD 500.00 WST 27.12
GMD 600.00 WST 32.54
GMD 700.00 WST 37.97
GMD 800.00 WST 43.39
GMD 900.00 WST 48.82
GMD 1 000.00 WST 54.24
GMD 1 500.00 WST 81.36
GMD 2 000.00 WST 108.48
GMD 5 000.00 WST 271.20
GMD 10 000.00 WST 542.40

convert Samoan tala to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Samoan tala

History of daily rates GMD /WST since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 27 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.27263714528573 Samoan tala

the minimum on Wednesday, 9 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.052758825329072 Samoan tala
Date GMD/WST
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.05424
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.05369
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.05352
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.05290
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.05312
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.05306
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.05306
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.05284
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.05276
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.05314
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.05311
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.05353
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.05313
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.05314
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.05314
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.05325
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.05310
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.05348
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.05437
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.05410
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.05410
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.05360
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.05362
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.05356
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.05364
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.05361
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.05394
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.05394
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.05398
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.05460
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.05396
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.05414
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.05498
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.05502
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.05498
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.05436
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.05488
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.05440
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.05435
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.05485
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.05439
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.05435
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.05431
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.05422
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.05429
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.05423
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.05471
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.05483
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.05483
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.05434
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.05428
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.05440
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.05438
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.05516
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.05518
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.05519
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.05499
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.05469
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.05463
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.05468
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.05518
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.05529
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.05525
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.05531
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.05527
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.05545
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.05536
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.05535
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.05545
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.05550
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.05511
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.05520
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.05518
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.05529
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.05534
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.05535
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.05535
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.05491
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.05491
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.05500
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.05560
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.05508
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.05554
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.05554
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.05509
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.05507
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.05516
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.05535
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.05592
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.05592
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.05591
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.05650
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.05636
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.05635
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.05641
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.05638
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.05643
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.05643
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.05632
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.05632
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.05625
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.05615
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.05627
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.05659
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.05659
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.05645
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.05605
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.05599
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.05713
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.05741
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.05731
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.05731
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.05722
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.05696
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.05709
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.05710
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.05806
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.05752
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.05752
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.05727
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.05738
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.05747
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.05715
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.05707
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.05712
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.05712
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.05714
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.05702
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.05736
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.05807
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.05701
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.05697
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.05697
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.05697
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.05692
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.05705
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.05684
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.05679
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.05691
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.05691
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.05677
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.05704
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.05682
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.05675
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.05757
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.05710
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.05710
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.05716
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.05715
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.05737
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.05714
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.05744
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.05810
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.05810
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.05813
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.05786
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.05786
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.05780
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.05811
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.05813
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.05813
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.05795
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.05819
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.05786
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.05696
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.05708
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.05744
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.05744
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.05777
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.05695
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.05701
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.05699
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.05715
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.05747
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.05747
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.05718
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.05733
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.05738
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.05718
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.05727
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.05714
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.05714
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.05713
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.05719
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.05733
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.05812
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.05488
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.05497
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.05497
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.05662
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.05569
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.05619
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.05559
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.05714
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.05714
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.05714
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.05600
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.05622
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.05477
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.05562
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.05624
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.05648
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.05648
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.05567
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.05850
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.05559
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.05690
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.05642
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.05637
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.05637
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.05635
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.05690
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.05691
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.05787
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.05711
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.05874
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.05874
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.05791
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.05963
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.05735
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.05719
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.05886
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.05888
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.05888
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.05883
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.05906
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.06188
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.05963
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.05970
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.05970
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.05970
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.05979
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.05992
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.05834
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.05710
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.05710
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.05710
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.05710
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.05841
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.05841
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.05978
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.05978
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06112
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06110
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06110
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.06124
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06229
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06218
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06191
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06165
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06165
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06165
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06308
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06302
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06162
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06240
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06163
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06231
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06231
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.05943
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06163
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06157
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.05974
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06150
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06014
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06150
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06128
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06127
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06068
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06023
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06001
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06001
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06001
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.05929
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06022
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.05812
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.05945
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.05922
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.05922
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.05922
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.05919
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.05822
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.05865
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.05922
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.05861
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.05861
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.05861
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.05847
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.05911
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.05910
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.05907
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.05971
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.05971
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.05971
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.05885
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.05915
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.05899
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.05945
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.05879
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.05879
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.05879
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.05860
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.05882
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.05893
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.05902
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.05924
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.05924
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.05924
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.05986
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.05997
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.05909
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.05899
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.05932
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.05932
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.05932
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.05886
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.05868
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.05858
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.05863
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.05906
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.05905
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.05905
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.05846
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.05852
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.05882
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.05862
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.05848
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.05848
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.05848
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.05833
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.05861
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.05921
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.05897
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.05922
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.05922
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.05922
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.05892
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.05885
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.05847
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.05916
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.05799
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.05799
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.05799
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.05795
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.05870
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.05854
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.05921
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.05921
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.05862
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.05862
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.05872
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.05888
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.05894
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.05907
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.05910
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.05910
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.05910
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.05842
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.05848
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.05848
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.05892
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.05926
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.05927
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.05927
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.05864

Converter Gambian dalasi / Samoan tala

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.05424 WST ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Samoan tala . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Samoan tala parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.05424 WST

You can change the currencies in the form.