Israeli new shekel to Netherlands guilder Converter

NLG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Netherlands guilder was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 50.46 Netherlands guilder

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Netherlands guilder was the Monday, 20 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 50.46 Netherlands guilder

Israeli new shekel to Netherlands guilder conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Netherlands guilder (NLG)
 1.00 NLG 0.55
 2.00 NLG 1.11
 3.00 NLG 1.66
 4.00 NLG 2.22
 5.00 NLG 2.77
 6.00 NLG 3.32
 7.00 NLG 3.88
 8.00 NLG 4.43
 9.00 NLG 4.99
 10.00 NLG 5.54
 15.00 NLG 8.31
 20.00 NLG 11.08
 25.00 NLG 13.85
 30.00 NLG 16.62
 40.00 NLG 22.16
 50.00 NLG 27.71
 60.00 NLG 33.25
 70.00 NLG 38.79
 80.00 NLG 44.33
 90.00 NLG 49.87
 100.00 NLG 55.41
 150.00 NLG 83.12
 200.00 NLG 110.82
 500.00 NLG 277.05
 1 000.00 NLG 554.10

convert Netherlands guilder to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of Netherlands

Historical Israeli new shekel / Netherlands guilder

History of daily rates ILS /NLG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.57279390741559 Netherlands guilder

the minimum on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.5012065565717 Netherlands guilder
Date ILS/NLG
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.5542
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.5549
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.5556
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.5566
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.5598
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.5598
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5606
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5612
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.5604
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5665
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5688
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5666
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5666
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5671
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5676
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5686
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5686
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5728
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5683
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5683
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5683
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5664
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5657
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5686
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5701
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5699
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5699
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5682
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5662
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5642
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5619
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.5594
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5614
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5614
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5600
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5607
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5614
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5670
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5645
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5654
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5654
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5641
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5656
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5667
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5647
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5630
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5623
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5623
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5662
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5668
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5676
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5667
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5627
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5613
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5613
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5676
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5710
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5717
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5684
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5664
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5638
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5638
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5632
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5650
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5651
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5598
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5601
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5607
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5607
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5558
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5568
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5563
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5548
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5533
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5520
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5520
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5524
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5503
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5511
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5482
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5466
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5450
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5450
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5450
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5427
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5416
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5462
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5463
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5460
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5460
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5447
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5417
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5421
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5401
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5421
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5414
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5414
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5421
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5426
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5403
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5434
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5438
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5425
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5425
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5428
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5442
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5429
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5421
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5431
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5448
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5448
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5398
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5453
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5477
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5482
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5455
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5439
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5439
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5467
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5494
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5478
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5523
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5550
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5528
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5528
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5536
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5527
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5519
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5488
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5450
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5452
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5452
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5494
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5479
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5451
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5433
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5476
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5452
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5452
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5447
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5402
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5392
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5374
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5464
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5417
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5417
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5398
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5427
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5399
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5393
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5381
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5373
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5373
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5399
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5410
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5377
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5366
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5363
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5360
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5360
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5368
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5352
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5353
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5333
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5307
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5290
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5290
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5286
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5291
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5272
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5237
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5239
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5213
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5213
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5208
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5216
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5237
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5239
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5224
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5206
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5206
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5255
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5260
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5263
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5257
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5247
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5252
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5252
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5245
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5243
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5252
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5239
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5261
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5261
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5261
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5243
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5246
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5238
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5221
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5198
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5173
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5173
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5225
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5215
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5208
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5229
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5239
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5226
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5226
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5236
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5242
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5246
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5226
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5220
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5214
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5214
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5230
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5232
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5235
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5226
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5240
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5227
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5227
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5198
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5181
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5192
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5208
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5222
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5219
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5219
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5205
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5219
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5220
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5250
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5252
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5271
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5271
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5224
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5221
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5220
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5202
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5240
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5211
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5211
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5196
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5198
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5169
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5156
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5182
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5165
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5165
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5162
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5162
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5167
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5192
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5192
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5180
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5180
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5188
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5161
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5197
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5205
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5204
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5176
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5176
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5177
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5173
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5158
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5176
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5158
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5171
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5171
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5202
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5196
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5223
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5213
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5238
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5224
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5224
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5197
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5194
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5185
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5160
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5154
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5164
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5164
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.5147
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.5144
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.5133
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.5137
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.5129
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.5129
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.5129
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.5128
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.5119
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.5120
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.5141
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.5151
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.5155
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.5155
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.5149
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.5142
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.5137
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.5148
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.5108
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.5100
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.5100
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.5056
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.5070
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.5052
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.5046
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.5056
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.5053
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.5053
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.5068
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.5073
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.5060
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.5070
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.5069
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.5069
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.5059
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.5054
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.5077
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.5067
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.5086
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.5082
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.5091
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.5123
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.5136
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.5144
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.5139
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.5138
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.5138
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.5140
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.5133
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.5074
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.5070
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.5069
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.5066
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.5099
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.5100
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.5104
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.5112
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.5147
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.5149
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.5148
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.5141
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.5128
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.5123
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.5113
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.5100
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.5101
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.5100
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.5094
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.5072
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.5082
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.5115
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.5153
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.5156
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.5156
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.5170
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.5182
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.5190

Converter Israeli new shekel / Netherlands guilder

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.5542 NLG ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Netherlands guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Netherlands guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Apr 2017

1 ILS = 0.5542 NLG

You can change the currencies in the form.