Liberian dollar to Andorran franc Converter

$
ADF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Andorran franc was the Saturday, 23 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 59.88 Andorran franc

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Andorran franc was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 59.88 Andorran franc

Liberian dollar to Andorran franc conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 10.00 ADF 0.68
$ 20.00 ADF 1.35
$ 30.00 ADF 2.03
$ 40.00 ADF 2.71
$ 50.00 ADF 3.39
$ 60.00 ADF 4.06
$ 70.00 ADF 4.74
Liberian dollar (LRD) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 80.00 ADF 5.42
$ 90.00 ADF 6.10
$ 100.00 ADF 6.77
$ 150.00 ADF 10.16
$ 200.00 ADF 13.55
$ 250.00 ADF 16.93
$ 300.00 ADF 20.32
Liberian dollar (LRD) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 400.00 ADF 27.09
$ 500.00 ADF 33.87
$ 600.00 ADF 40.64
$ 700.00 ADF 47.41
$ 800.00 ADF 54.18
$ 900.00 ADF 60.96
$ 1 000.00 ADF 67.73

currency of Liberia

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Converter Liberian dollar / Andorran franc

2017-01-21 ► 1 LRD = 0.06773 ADF ► Converter Liberian dollar Andorran franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Andorran franc parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 LRD = 0.06773 ADF

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Liberian dollar / Andorran franc

History of daily rates LRD /ADF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.072068456337496 Andorran franc

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.059884513908542 Andorran franc
Date LRD/ADF
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.06773
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.06773
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.06726
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.06743
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.06767
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.06838
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.06750
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.06811
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.06811
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.06831
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.06775
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.06791
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.06771
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.06663
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.06663
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.06663
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.06761
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.06836
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.06890
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.06854
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.06810
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.06816
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.06816
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.06836
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.06881
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.06856
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.06856
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.06856
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.06862
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.06862
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.06946
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.06877
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.06901
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.06893
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06862
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06861
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06861
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.06956
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06884
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06267
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06260
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06799
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06789
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06789
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06755
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06667
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06688
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06662
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06794
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06720
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06720
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.06726
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06769
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06733
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.06755
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06839
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06844
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06844
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06792
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06795
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06746
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06747
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06773
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06772
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06772
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.06822
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06778
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.06687
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.06673
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.06616
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.06605
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.06605
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.06585
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.06567
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.06587
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.06490
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.06469
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.06431
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.06431
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.06456
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.06461
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.06557
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.06607
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.06603
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.06600
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.06600
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.06653
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.06647
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.06657
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.06667
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.06588
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.06590
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.06590
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.06562
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.06603
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.06532
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.06517
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.06536
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.06536
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.06536
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.06487
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.06514
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.06486
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.06438
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.06476
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.06471
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.06471
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.06504
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.06468
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.06399
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.06465
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.06453
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.06448
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.06448
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.06460
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.06460
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.06463
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.06407
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.06417
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.06420
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.06420
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.06396
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.06407
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.06427
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.06484
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.06497
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.06497
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.06497
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.06444
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.06445
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06464
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06452
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.06451
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06456
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06456
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.06433
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.06377
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.06446
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06502
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06498
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06498
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06498
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06474
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06506
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06505
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06279
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06279
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06279
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06279
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06279
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06296
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06206
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06198
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06200
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.06194
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.06194
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.05988
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.06214
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.06156
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.06207
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.06491
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.06494
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.06494
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.06508
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.06480
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.06521
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.06541
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.06537
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.06540
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.06540
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.06513
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.06502
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.06458
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.06493
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.06484
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.06487
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.06487
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.06543
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.06553
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.06599
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.06594
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.06607
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.06604
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.06604
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.06574
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.06583
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.06597
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.06564
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.06572
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.06586
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.06586
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.06542
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.06700
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.06701
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.06652
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.06651
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.06647
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.06647
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.06652
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.06697
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.06619
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.06653
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.06512
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.06509
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.06509
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.06531
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.06964
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.06996
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.07034
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.07002
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.06977
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.06977
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.06365
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.06703
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.06741
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.06721
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.06687
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.06428
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.06428
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.06742
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.06754
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.06712
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.06723
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.06723
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.06723
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.06628
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.06594
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.06657
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.06620
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.06621
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.06617
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.06696
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.06792
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.06787
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.06807
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.06808
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.06811
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.06809
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.06809
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.06793
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.06806
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.06679
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.06689
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.06637
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.06697
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.06664
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.06775
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.06677
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.06623
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.06626
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.06684
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.06614
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.06614
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.06548
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.06591
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.06540
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.06535
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.06586
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.06582
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.06524
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.06567
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.06534
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.06520
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.06519
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.06653
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.06656
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.06656
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.06697
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.06638
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.06650
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.06660
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.06747
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.06749
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.06749
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.06705
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.06696
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.06696
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.06638
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.06726
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.06729
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.06498
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.06476
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.06474
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.06566
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.06435
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.06525
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.06441
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.06441
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.06473
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.06413
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.06466
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.06671
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.06668
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.06700
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.06668
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.06716
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.06716
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.06789
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.06818
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.06791
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.06791
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.06792
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.06789
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.06576
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.06546
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.06524
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.06596
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.06596
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.06663
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.06678
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.06771
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.06825
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.06777
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.06777
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.06819
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.06977
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.07036
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.07059
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.07040
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.07063
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.07063
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.06846
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.06845
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.06876
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.06960
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.06957
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.06892
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.07064
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.07055
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.07063
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.07029
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.07045
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.07041
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.07020
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.06974
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.06975
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.06975
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.06986
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.06962
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.06952
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.06954
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.06903
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.06897
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.06897
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.06859
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.06892
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.06893
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.06960
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.06980
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.06979
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.06979
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.06934
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.07110
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.07144
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.07112
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.07110
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.07110
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.07118
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.07100
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.07009
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.07153
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.07151
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.07168
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.07186
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.07186