Liberian dollar to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

$
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Cuban convertible Peso was the Monday, 31 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 84.49 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Cuban convertible Peso was the Wednesday, 18 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 84.49 Cuban convertible Peso

Liberian dollar to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
$ 100.00 CUC 0.85
$ 200.00 CUC 1.69
$ 300.00 CUC 2.54
$ 400.00 CUC 3.38
$ 500.00 CUC 4.23
$ 600.00 CUC 5.07
$ 700.00 CUC 5.92
$ 800.00 CUC 6.76
$ 900.00 CUC 7.61
$ 1 000.00 CUC 8.45
$ 1 500.00 CUC 12.68
$ 2 000.00 CUC 16.91
$ 2 500.00 CUC 21.13
$ 3 000.00 CUC 25.36
$ 4 000.00 CUC 33.81
$ 5 000.00 CUC 42.27
$ 6 000.00 CUC 50.72
$ 7 000.00 CUC 59.17
$ 8 000.00 CUC 67.62
$ 9 000.00 CUC 76.08
$ 10 000.00 CUC 84.53
$ 15 000.00 CUC 126.80
$ 20 000.00 CUC 169.06
$ 50 000.00 CUC 422.65
$ 100 000.00 CUC 845.30

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates LRD /CUC since Monday, 23 February 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.012113817938526 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Wednesday, 18 October 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0084491564884129 Cuban convertible Peso
Date LRD/CUC
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.008453
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.008453
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.008449
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.008450
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.008460
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.008460
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.008460
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.008460
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.008470
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.008474
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.008467
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.008485
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.008485
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.008485
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.008485
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.008489
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.008500
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.008499
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.008499
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.008499
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.008499
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.008499
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.008500
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.008510
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.008511
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.008512
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.008528
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.008528
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.008528
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.008528
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.008533
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.008533
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.008539
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.008547
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.008547
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.008547
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.008542
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.008543
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.008556
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.008547
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.008546
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.008546
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.008546
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.008546
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.008550
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.008556
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.008690
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.008690
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.008690
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.008690
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.008690
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.008693
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.008689
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.008693
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.008703
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.008701
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.008701
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.008699
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.008700
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.008718
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.008718
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.008741
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.008742
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.008742
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.008742
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.008742
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.008740
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.008742
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.008740
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.008742
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.008740
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.008695
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.008695
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.008695
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.008691
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.008696
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.008695
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.008695
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.011110
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.011110
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.011110
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.011112
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.011110
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.011112
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.011110
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.011112
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.011112
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.011112
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.011110
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.010639
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.010639
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.010639
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.010639
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.010695
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.010639
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.010639
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.010695
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.010695
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.010695
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.010695
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.010695
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.010639
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.010639
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.010695
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.010695
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.010695
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.010639
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.010695
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.010695
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.010695
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.010695
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.010695
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.010695
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.010695
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.010639
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.010639
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.010695
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.010639
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.010639
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.010639
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.010639
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.010639
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.010639
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.010697
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.010754
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.010753
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.010753
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.010715
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.010695
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.010639
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.010639
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.010582
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.010582
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.010582
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.010639
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.010639
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.010639
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.010582
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.010582
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.010582
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.010582
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.010582
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.010582
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.010582
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.010639
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.010639
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.010639
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.010639
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.010639
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.010753
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.010582
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.010639
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.010582
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.010582
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.010582
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.010762
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.010868
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.010878
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.010884
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.010879
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.010879
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.010878
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.010874
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.010764
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.010885
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.010880
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.010880
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.010766
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.010875
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.010877
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.010867
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.010867
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.010878
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.010878
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.010884
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.010761
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.011008
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.010999
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.010842
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.010993
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.010993
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.011001
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.010879
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.010883
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.010767
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.010883
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.010994
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.010994
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.010883
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.010991
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.010761
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.011002
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.010891
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.010873
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.010873
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.010877
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.010880
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.010866
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.010765
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.010994
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.011000
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.011000
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.010760
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.010765
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.011001
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.010884
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.010841
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.010886
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.010886
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.011001
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.010772
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.011005
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.010766
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.010872
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.010879
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.010879
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.010874
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.010871
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.010759
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.011003
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.010881
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.010887
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.010887
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.010990
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.010880
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.010997
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.010881
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.010761
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.010758
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.010758
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.010878
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.010883
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.010881
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.010998
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.011007
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.011007
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.010761
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.010885
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.010880
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.010999
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.010995
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.011002
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.011002
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.010880
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.011005
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.010760
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.010884
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.011010
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.010999
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.010999
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.011006
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.010885
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.010882
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.010885
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.011000
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.011001
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.011001
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.010763
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.011005
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.010752
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.010880
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.010863
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.010877
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.010877
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.010749
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.010999
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.010876
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.010868
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.010985
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.010991
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.010991
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.010883
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.010884
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.010992
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.011000
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.010900
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.010998
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.010998
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.011010
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.010875
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.010862
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.010646
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.010647
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.010647
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.010881
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.010875
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.010877
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.010869
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.010868
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.010878
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.010878
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.010878
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.010873
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.010877
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.010876
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.010870
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.010880
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.010880
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.010999
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.010875
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.010877
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.010873
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.010879
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.010876
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.010876
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.010988
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.010995
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.010100
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.010101
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.010891
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.010876
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.010876
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.010880
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.010883
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.010880
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.010881
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.011000
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.010880
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.010880
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.010878
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.010874
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.010884
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.010872
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.010989
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.010996
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.010996
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.010876
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.010880
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.010873
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.010876
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.010885
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.010884
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.010884
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.011000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.010992
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.010885
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.010866
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.010890
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.010872
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.010872
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.010886
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.010871
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.011015
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.010878
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.010929
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.010866
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.010866
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.010885
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.010877
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.010999
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.011009
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.011005
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.010999
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.010999
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.011002
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.011003
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.010998
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.011004
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.010877
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.010881
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.010881

Converter Liberian dollar / Cuban convertible Peso

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.008453 CUC ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.008453 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.