Liberian dollar to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

$
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Cuban convertible Peso was the Friday, 24 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 101 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Cuban convertible Peso was the Tuesday, 13 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 101 Cuban convertible Peso

Liberian dollar to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
$ 100.00 CUC 1.09
$ 200.00 CUC 2.18
$ 300.00 CUC 3.27
$ 400.00 CUC 4.35
$ 500.00 CUC 5.44
$ 600.00 CUC 6.53
$ 700.00 CUC 7.62
$ 800.00 CUC 8.71
$ 900.00 CUC 9.80
$ 1 000.00 CUC 10.89
$ 1 500.00 CUC 16.33
$ 2 000.00 CUC 21.77
$ 2 500.00 CUC 27.22
$ 3 000.00 CUC 32.66
$ 4 000.00 CUC 43.54
$ 5 000.00 CUC 54.43
$ 6 000.00 CUC 65.32
$ 7 000.00 CUC 76.20
$ 8 000.00 CUC 87.09
$ 9 000.00 CUC 97.97
$ 10 000.00 CUC 108.86
$ 15 000.00 CUC 163.29
$ 20 000.00 CUC 217.72
$ 50 000.00 CUC 544.30
$ 100 000.00 CUC 1 088.60

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Cuba

Historical Liberian dollar / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates LRD /CUC since Monday, 23 February 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.012113817938526 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 13 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.010100025794618 Cuban convertible Peso
Date LRD/CUC
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.010886
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.010886
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.010886
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.011006
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.010996
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.010995
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.011002
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.010995
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.011012
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.011012
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.010882
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.011005
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.011003
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.010885
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.010756
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.010763
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.010763
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.010900
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.010765
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.010881
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.010764
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.010888
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.010883
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.010883
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.010763
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.010879
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.010894
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.010772
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.010754
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.010759
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.010759
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.010875
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.010758
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.010774
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.010764
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.010764
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.010764
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.010762
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.010868
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.010878
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.010884
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.010879
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.010879
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.010878
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.010874
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.010764
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.010885
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.010880
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.010880
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.010766
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.010875
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.010877
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.010867
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.010867
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.010878
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.010878
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.010884
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.010761
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.011008
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.010999
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.010842
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.010993
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.010993
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.011001
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.010879
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.010883
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.010767
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.010883
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.010994
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.010994
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.010883
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.010991
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.010761
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.011002
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.010891
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.010873
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.010873
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.010877
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.010880
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.010866
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.010765
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.010994
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.011000
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.011000
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.010760
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.010765
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.011001
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.010884
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.010841
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.010886
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.010886
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.011001
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.010772
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.011005
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.010766
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.010872
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.010879
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.010879
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.010874
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.010871
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.010759
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.011003
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.010881
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.010887
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.010887
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.010990
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.010880
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.010997
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.010881
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.010761
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.010758
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.010758
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.010878
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.010883
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.010881
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.010998
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.011007
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.011007
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.010761
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.010885
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.010880
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.010999
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.010995
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.011002
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.011002
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.010880
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.011005
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.010760
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.010884
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.011010
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.010999
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.010999
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.011006
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.010885
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.010882
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.010885
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.011000
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.011001
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.011001
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.010763
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.011005
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.010752
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.010880
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.010863
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.010877
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.010877
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.010749
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.010999
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.010876
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.010868
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.010985
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.010991
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.010991
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.010883
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.010884
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.010992
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.011000
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.010900
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.010998
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.010998
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.011010
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.010878
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.010875
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.010862
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.010646
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.010647
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.010647
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.010881
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.010875
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.010877
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.010869
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.010868
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.010878
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.010878
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.010878
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.010873
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.010877
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.010876
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.010870
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.010880
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.010880
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.010999
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.010875
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.010877
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.010873
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.010879
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.010876
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.010876
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.010988
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.010995
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.010100
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.010101
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.010891
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.010876
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.010876
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.010880
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.010883
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.010880
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.010881
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.011000
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.010880
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.010880
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.010878
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.010874
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.010884
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.010872
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.010989
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.010996
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.010996
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.010876
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.010880
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.010873
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.010876
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.010885
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.010884
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.010884
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.011000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.010992
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.010885
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.010866
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.010890
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.010872
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.010872
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.010886
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.010871
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.011015
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.010878
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.010929
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.010866
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.010866
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.010885
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.010877
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.010999
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.011009
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.011005
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.010999
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.010999
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.011002
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.011003
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.010998
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.011004
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.010877
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.010881
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.010881
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.010880
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.010996
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.010883
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.010877
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.010885
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.010886
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.010886
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.010884
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.010880
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.010881
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.010879
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.011007
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.010999
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.010999
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.011004
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.010998
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.010880
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.011002
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.011007
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.010999
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.010999
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.011001
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.010997
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.011002
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.010943
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.010934
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.010940
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.010940
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.010878
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.010881
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.010879
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.010995
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.010998
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.010998
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.010998
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.010995
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.011005
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.011003
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.011000
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.010996
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.011006
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.011006
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.010992
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.010880
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.011011
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.011001
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.011001
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.011002
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.011002
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.011004
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.010991
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.010998
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.010661
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.010672
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.010672
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.010672
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.010750
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.010764
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.010647
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.010650
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.010654
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.010644
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.010644
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.010320
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.010643
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.010533
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.010535
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.010994
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.010999
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.010999
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.011001
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.010993
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.010999
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.011005
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.011001
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.011005
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.011005
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.011000
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.011002
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.011001
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.010997
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.010993
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.010998
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.010998
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.011000
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.010997
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.011001
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.010999
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.011003
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.010998
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.010998
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.010996
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.011001
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.011080
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.011080
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.011080
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.011080
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.011080
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.011080
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.011299
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.011303
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.011190
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.011202
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.011195
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.011194
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.011213
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.011294
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.011203
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.011285
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.011006
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.011002
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.011002
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.011004
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.012114
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.011049
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.011531
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.011628

Converter Liberian dollar / Cuban convertible Peso

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.010886 CUC ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 LRD = 0.010886 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.