Liberian dollar to Jersey pound Converter

$
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Jersey pound was the Monday, 16 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 62.8 Jersey pound

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Jersey pound was the Thursday, 21 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 62.8 Jersey pound

Liberian dollar to Jersey pound conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Jersey pound (JEP)
$ 100.00 £ 0.64
$ 200.00 £ 1.28
$ 300.00 £ 1.92
$ 400.00 £ 2.56
$ 500.00 £ 3.20
$ 600.00 £ 3.84
$ 700.00 £ 4.48
$ 800.00 £ 5.12
$ 900.00 £ 5.76
$ 1 000.00 £ 6.40
$ 1 500.00 £ 9.60
$ 2 000.00 £ 12.80
$ 2 500.00 £ 16.00
$ 3 000.00 £ 19.19
$ 4 000.00 £ 25.59
$ 5 000.00 £ 31.99
$ 6 000.00 £ 38.39
$ 7 000.00 £ 44.79
$ 8 000.00 £ 51.18
$ 9 000.00 £ 57.58
$ 10 000.00 £ 63.98
$ 15 000.00 £ 95.97
$ 20 000.00 £ 127.96
$ 50 000.00 £ 319.90
$ 100 000.00 £ 639.80

convert Jersey pound to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Jersey pound

History of daily rates LRD /JEP since Saturday, 1 May 2010.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 8 May 2010

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0095345221674225 Jersey pound

the minimum on Thursday, 21 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0062803329953878 Jersey pound
Date LRD/JEP
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.006427
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.006428
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.006396
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.006405
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.006383
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.006367
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.006368
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.006368
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.006386
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.006401
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.006410
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.006457
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.006486
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.006494
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.006495
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.006474
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.006423
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.006418
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.006403
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.006344
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.006344
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.006344
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.006329
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.006352
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.006332
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.006316
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.006314
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.006320
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.006320
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.006280
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.006325
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.006314
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.006318
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.006295
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.006289
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.006289
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.006376
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.006469
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.006439
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.006490
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.006475
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.006475
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.006475
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.006521
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.006554
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.006561
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.006724
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.006703
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.006710
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.006710
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.006716
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.006729
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.006724
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.006725
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.006745
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.006756
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.006756
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.006796
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.006795
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.006798
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.006760
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.006790
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.006790
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.006791
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.006796
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.006782
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.006792
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.006742
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.006721
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.006719
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.006717
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.006700
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.006683
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.006696
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.006666
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.006666
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.006668
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.006668
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.008453
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.008399
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.008412
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.008420
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.008453
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.008461
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.008459
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.008498
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.008473
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.008531
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.008529
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.008182
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.008187
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.008184
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.008206
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.008208
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.008161
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.008151
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.008158
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.008167
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.008167
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.008261
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.008295
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.008273
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.008259
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.008297
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.008302
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.008300
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.008204
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.008271
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.008268
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.008260
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.008217
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.008210
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.008210
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.008222
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.008222
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.008303
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.008406
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.008347
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.008364
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.008367
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.008391
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.008394
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.008422
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.008403
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.008419
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.008417
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.008414
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.008398
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.008386
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.008345
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.008397
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.008304
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.008305
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.008304
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.008361
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.008207
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.008243
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.008200
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.008224
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.008208
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.008209
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.008212
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.008219
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.008262
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.008302
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.008302
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.008307
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.008308
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.008228
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.008286
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.008168
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.008189
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.008134
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.008117
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.008118
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.008310
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.008392
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.008452
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.008448
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.008465
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.008461
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.008462
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.008474
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.008453
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.008462
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.008351
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.008427
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.008423
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.008423
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.008349
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.008479
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.008446
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.008461
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.008464
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.008474
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.008472
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.008480
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.008421
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.008593
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.008605
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.008496
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.008616
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.008616
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.008657
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.008520
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.008596
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.008614
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.008745
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.008833
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.008832
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.008729
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.008792
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.008710
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.008896
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.008842
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.008828
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.008827
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.008792
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.008762
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.008758
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.008643
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.008891
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.008896
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.008897
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.008727
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.008685
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.008841
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.008706
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.008716
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.008753
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.008753
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.008845
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.008696
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.008864
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.008741
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.008839
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.008845
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.008844
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.008851
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.008870
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.008933
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.009051
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.008940
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.008945
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.008945
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.009068
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.009008
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.009074
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.008926
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.008801
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.008798
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.008797
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.008907
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.008864
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.008806
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.008803
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.008843
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.008850
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.008851
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.008658
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.008755
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.008802
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.008932
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.008927
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.008932
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.008933
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.008732
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.008858
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.008713
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.008755
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.008874
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.008866
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.008867
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.008831
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.008738
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.008825
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.008732
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.008815
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.008817
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.008816
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.008572
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.008756
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.008637
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.008677
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.008695
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.008706
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.008706
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.008603
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.008781
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.008787
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.008746
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.008930
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.008935
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.008935
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.008873
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.008925
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.009018
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.009124
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.009006
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.009087
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.009088
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.009052
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.008946
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.009008
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.008923
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.008697
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.008698
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.008697
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.008795
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.008855
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.008876
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.008953
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.008895
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.008903
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.008904
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.008890
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.008919
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.008908
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.008908
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.008909
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.008916
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.008917
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.008964
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.008834
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.008833
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.008820
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.008786
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.008785
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.008785
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.008851
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.008831
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.007977
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.008004
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.008687
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.008673
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.008674
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.008742
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.008659
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.008580
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.008536
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.008733
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.008638
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.008639
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.008633
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.008813
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.008702
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.008791
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.008916
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.008922
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.008922
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.008856
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.008859
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.008769
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.008829
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.008838
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.008838
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.008838
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.008925
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.008900
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.008831
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.008749
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.008715
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.008700
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.008701
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.008813
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.008870
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.008934
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.008815
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.008753
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.008703
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.008702
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.008738
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.008877
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.009009
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.009057
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.009061
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.009055
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.009054
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.009041
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.009063
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.009019
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.009044
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.008954
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.008957
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.008958

Converter Liberian dollar / Jersey pound

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.006427 JEP ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Jersey pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Jersey pound parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.006427 JEP

You can change the currencies in the form.