Liberian dollar to Nicaraguan córdoba Converter

$
C$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Nicaraguan córdoba was the Monday, 24 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 255.64 Nicaraguan córdoba

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Nicaraguan córdoba was the Tuesday, 17 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 255.64 Nicaraguan córdoba

Liberian dollar to Nicaraguan córdoba conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Nicaraguan córdoba (NIO)
$ 10.00 C$ 2.60
$ 20.00 C$ 5.20
$ 30.00 C$ 7.80
$ 40.00 C$ 10.41
$ 50.00 C$ 13.01
$ 60.00 C$ 15.61
$ 70.00 C$ 18.21
$ 80.00 C$ 20.81
$ 90.00 C$ 23.41
$ 100.00 C$ 26.01
$ 150.00 C$ 39.02
$ 200.00 C$ 52.03
$ 250.00 C$ 65.04
$ 300.00 C$ 78.04
$ 400.00 C$ 104.06
$ 500.00 C$ 130.07
$ 600.00 C$ 156.08
$ 700.00 C$ 182.10
$ 800.00 C$ 208.11
$ 900.00 C$ 234.13
$ 1 000.00 C$ 260.14
$ 1 500.00 C$ 390.21
$ 2 000.00 C$ 520.28
$ 5 000.00 C$ 1 300.70
$ 10 000.00 C$ 2 601.40

convert Nicaraguan córdoba to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Nicaraguan córdoba

History of daily rates LRD /NIO since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 15.683453822446 Nicaraguan córdoba

the minimum on Tuesday, 17 October 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.25563635580506 Nicaraguan córdoba
Date LRD/NIO
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.26014
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.25908
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.25741
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.25741
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.25946
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.25892
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.25564
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.25629
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.25743
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.25651
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.25651
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.25719
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.25609
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.25583
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.25726
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.25769
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.25769
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.25769
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.25809
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.25805
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.25803
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.25831
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.25928
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.25803
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.25803
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.25755
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.25834
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.25843
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.25821
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.25833
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.25833
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.25833
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.25815
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.25826
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.25880
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.25939
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.25960
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.25963
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.25963
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.25869
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.26109
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.25914
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.25954
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.26212
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.26212
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.26212
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.26087
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.25736
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.25698
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.26130
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.26122
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.26024
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.26024
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.25795
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.26077
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.26102
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.25885
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.25836
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.26021
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.26021
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.25998
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.26034
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.26089
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.26112
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.26193
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.26195
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.26195
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.26190
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.26109
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.26316
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.26304
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.25829
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.25958
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.25953
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.25864
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.26082
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.26287
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.26095
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.26104
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.26103
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.26103
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.33304
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.33089
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.33234
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.33304
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.33151
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.33157
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.33151
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.33373
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.33327
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.33352
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.33400
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.31948
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.31936
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.31936
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.31538
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.32118
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.31927
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.31892
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.32133
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.31989
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.31989
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.32130
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.32170
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.31940
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.31958
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.32176
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.32196
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.32096
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.31985
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.32065
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.31942
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.31962
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.31913
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.31913
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.31913
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.31900
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.31793
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.31657
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.31999
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.31603
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.31604
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.31604
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.31501
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.31414
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.31539
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.31855
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.31992
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.32104
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.32104
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.31876
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.31978
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.31598
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.31845
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.31467
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.31423
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.31423
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.31745
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.31570
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.31604
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.31478
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.31396
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.31631
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.31630
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.31554
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.31437
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.31427
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.31741
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.31813
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.31794
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.31794
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.31706
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.31948
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.31586
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.31653
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.31516
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.31390
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.31390
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.32326
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.32285
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.32483
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.32662
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.32529
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.32514
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.32514
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.32485
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.32517
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.32476
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.32177
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.32578
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.32563
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.32563
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.32228
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.32563
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.32573
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.32538
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.32491
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.32525
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.32525
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.32522
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.32066
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.32824
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.32812
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.32322
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.32774
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.32774
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.32879
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.32496
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.32520
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.32143
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.32420
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.32749
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.32749
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.32397
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.32758
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.32055
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.32769
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.32407
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.32353
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.32353
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.32365
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.32410
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.32313
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.31989
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.32683
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.32702
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.32702
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.31997
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.32046
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.32703
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.32396
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.32319
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.32453
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.32453
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.32739
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.32077
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.32693
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.31937
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.32466
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.32486
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.32486
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.32263
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.32305
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.32011
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.32709
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.32343
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.32362
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.32362
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.32763
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.32399
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.32764
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.32349
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.32003
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.31995
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.31995
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.32387
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.32377
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.32410
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.32346
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.32726
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.32754
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.32754
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.31988
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.32400
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.32369
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.32645
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.32740
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.32760
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.32760
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.32373
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.32650
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.32028
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.32410
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.32654
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.32624
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.32624
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.32648
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.32141
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.32256
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.32281
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.32465
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.32467
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.32467
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.31718
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.32590
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.31503
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.32235
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.32029
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.32070
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.32070
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.31980
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.32410
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.32191
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.32078
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.32383
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.32401
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.32401
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.32072
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.32268
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.32281
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.32514
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.32096
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.32386
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.32386
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.32500
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.32018
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.32248
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.31877
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.31538
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.31541
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.31541
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.31944
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.31814
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.32301
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.32203
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.32069
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.32100
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.32100
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.31930
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.32172
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.32003
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.32036
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.31960
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.31989
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.31989
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.32358
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.31953
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.31974
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.32176
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.31971
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.31963
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.31963
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.32522
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.32679
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.29712
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.29470
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.32183
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.32137
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.32137
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.32400
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.31831
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.32016
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.31350
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.32292
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.31942
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.31942
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.31795
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.32051
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.31758
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.32017
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.32228
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.32249
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.32249
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.31841
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.32114
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.31838
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.31801
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.31729
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.31727
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.31727
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.32409
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.31569
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.31939
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.31982
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.32043
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.31992
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.31992
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.31975
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.32767
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.32283
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.31851
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.31843
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.31659
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.31659
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.31849
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.31707
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.31837
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.32079
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.31940
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.31924
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.31924
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.32143
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.32113
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.32057
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.32128

Converter Liberian dollar / Nicaraguan córdoba

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.26014 NIO ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Nicaraguan córdoba . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Nicaraguan córdoba parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.26014 NIO

You can change the currencies in the form.