Liberian dollar to Thai baht Converter

$
฿
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Thai baht was the Thursday, 22 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 281.97 Thai baht

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Thai baht was the Saturday, 23 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 281.97 Thai baht

Liberian dollar to Thai baht conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Thai baht (THB)
$ 10.00 ฿ 2.82
$ 20.00 ฿ 5.65
$ 30.00 ฿ 8.47
$ 40.00 ฿ 11.29
$ 50.00 ฿ 14.11
$ 60.00 ฿ 16.94
$ 70.00 ฿ 19.76
$ 80.00 ฿ 22.58
$ 90.00 ฿ 25.40
$ 100.00 ฿ 28.23
$ 150.00 ฿ 42.34
$ 200.00 ฿ 56.45
$ 250.00 ฿ 70.57
$ 300.00 ฿ 84.68
$ 400.00 ฿ 112.91
$ 500.00 ฿ 141.14
$ 600.00 ฿ 169.36
$ 700.00 ฿ 197.59
$ 800.00 ฿ 225.82
$ 900.00 ฿ 254.04
$ 1 000.00 ฿ 282.27
$ 1 500.00 ฿ 423.41
$ 2 000.00 ฿ 564.54
$ 5 000.00 ฿ 1 411.35
$ 10 000.00 ฿ 2 822.70

convert Thai baht to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Thai baht

History of daily rates LRD /THB since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 41.528246497142 Thai baht

the minimum on Saturday, 23 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.2819661718527 Thai baht
Date LRD/THB
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.28227
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.28238
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.28197
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.28197
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.28238
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.28262
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.28218
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.28253
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.28309
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.28289
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.28289
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.28250
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.28315
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.28341
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.28314
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.28321
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.28301
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.28301
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.28261
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.28339
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.28364
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.28816
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.28823
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.28811
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.28814
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.28851
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.28875
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.28839
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.28876
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.28938
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.28933
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.28941
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.28996
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.29013
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.28983
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.28989
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.29049
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.29037
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.29039
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.29081
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.29068
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.29091
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.29076
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.29018
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.29037
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.29026
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.28915
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.28906
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.28938
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.28929
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.28948
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.28930
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.28932
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.36929
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.36985
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.36990
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.36992
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.37045
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.37065
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.37079
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.37037
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.37067
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.37198
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.37118
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.35577
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.35590
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.35584
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.35695
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.35939
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.35731
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.35778
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.36085
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.36097
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.36097
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.36299
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.36314
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.36225
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.36312
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.36484
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.36480
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.36486
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.36236
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.36385
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.36376
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.36358
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.36290
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.36271
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.36281
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.36368
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.36133
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.36151
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.36331
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.36108
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.36096
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.36096
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.36150
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.36163
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.36205
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.36367
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.36497
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.36484
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.36486
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.36400
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.36236
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.36076
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.36233
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.36043
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.36047
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.36047
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.36235
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.36213
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.36122
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.35990
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.36040
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.36026
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.36034
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.36139
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.36033
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.36108
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.36314
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.36225
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.36202
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.36212
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.36363
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.36905
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.36472
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.36501
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.36319
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.36243
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.36330
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.37295
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.37623
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.37622
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.37709
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.37868
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.37827
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.37827
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.37905
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.37980
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.37951
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.37425
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.37862
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.37851
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.37851
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.37399
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.37728
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.37643
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.37775
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.37752
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.37762
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.37762
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.37765
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.37215
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.38016
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.37910
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.37874
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.37942
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.37942
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.37992
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.37534
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.37501
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.37029
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.37508
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.37901
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.37901
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.37538
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.37966
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.37302
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.38227
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.37773
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.37789
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.37789
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.37784
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.37730
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.37620
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.37120
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.37931
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.37915
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.37915
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.37248
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.37160
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.38017
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.37533
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.37723
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.37768
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.37768
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.38181
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.37355
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.38323
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.37426
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.38032
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.38036
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.38036
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.38119
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.38287
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.38121
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.38986
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.38591
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.38593
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.38593
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.39053
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.38549
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.38760
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.38265
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.37830
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.37829
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.37829
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.38265
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.38184
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.38138
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.38055
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.38478
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.38503
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.38503
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.37776
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.38230
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.38243
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.38669
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.38622
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.38644
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.38644
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.38201
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.38654
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.37829
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.38287
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.38736
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.38699
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.38699
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.38700
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.38267
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.38252
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.38222
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.38667
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.38656
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.38656
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.37863
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.38769
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.37917
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.38472
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.38538
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.38561
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.38561
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.38154
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.38887
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.38473
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.38474
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.39064
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.39075
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.39075
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.38664
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.38700
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.38943
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.39108
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.38722
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.39106
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.39106
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.39041
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.38713
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.38794
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.38899
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.38169
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.38173
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.38173
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.38964
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.39091
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.39232
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.39117
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.39084
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.39139
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.39139
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.39226
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.39303
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.39325
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.39229
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.39237
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.39264
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.39264
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.39742
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.39302
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.39347
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.39203
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.39088
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.39127
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.39127
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.39515
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.39256
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.36080
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.36074
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.38907
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.38910
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.38910
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.38932
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.38897
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.38898
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.38863
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.38835
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.38859
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.38859
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.38932
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.38999
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.38976
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.38800
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.39339
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.39336
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.39340
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.38951
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.38968
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.38768
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.38836
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.38779
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.38779
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.38779
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.39197
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.39198
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.38705
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.38738
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.38632
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.38627
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.38627
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.38552
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.38257
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.38566
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.38234
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.38223
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.38224
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.38224
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.38179
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.38148
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.38679
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.38634
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.38667
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.38682
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.38682
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.38770
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.38677
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.38521
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.38684
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.38330
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.38369
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.38369
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.38201
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.38523
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.38258
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.38496
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.38563
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.38540
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.38540
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.38611
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.38962
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.38714
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.38390
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.38559
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.38503
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.38503
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.38474
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.38428
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.37974
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.38236
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.38189
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.38249
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.38249
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.38255
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.38167
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.38199
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.37970

Converter Liberian dollar / Thai baht

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.28227 THB ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Thai baht . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Thai baht parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 LRD = 0.28227 THB

You can change the currencies in the form.