Liberian dollar to Palladium gram Converter

$
XPD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Palladium gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Liberian dollar = 138.45 Palladium gram

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Palladium gram was the Tuesday, 14 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Liberian dollar = 138.45 Palladium gram

Liberian dollar to Palladium gram conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Palladium gram (XPD)
$ 100 000.00 XPD 1.39
$ 200 000.00 XPD 2.78
$ 300 000.00 XPD 4.17
$ 400 000.00 XPD 5.56
$ 500 000.00 XPD 6.95
$ 600 000.00 XPD 8.34
$ 700 000.00 XPD 9.73
$ 800 000.00 XPD 11.12
$ 900 000.00 XPD 12.51
$ 1 000 000.00 XPD 13.90
$ 1 500 000.00 XPD 20.85
$ 2 000 000.00 XPD 27.80
$ 2 500 000.00 XPD 34.75
$ 3 000 000.00 XPD 41.70
$ 4 000 000.00 XPD 55.60
$ 5 000 000.00 XPD 69.50
$ 6 000 000.00 XPD 83.39
$ 7 000 000.00 XPD 97.29
$ 8 000 000.00 XPD 111.19
$ 9 000 000.00 XPD 125.09
$ 10 000 000.00 XPD 138.99
$ 15 000 000.00 XPD 208.49
$ 20 000 000.00 XPD 277.98
$ 50 000 000.00 XPD 694.95
$ 100 000 000.00 XPD 1 389.90

convert Palladium gram to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Palladium Gram

Historical Liberian dollar / Palladium gram

History of daily rates LRD /XPD since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 6.5814706028775 Palladium gram

the minimum on Tuesday, 14 February 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.3845249534869E-5 Palladium gram
Date LRD/XPD
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000013900
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000013894
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000014181
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000013934
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000014071
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000014471
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000014471
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000014416
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000014393
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000014428
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000014705
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000014073
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000014084
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000014081
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000014298
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000014197
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000014334
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000014201
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000013986
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000013983
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000013983
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000014217
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000014172
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000014191
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000014170
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000014365
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000014379
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000014380
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000014019
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000013871
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000013920
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000014068
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000014060
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000014068
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000014069
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000013905
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000014078
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000013845
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000013981
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000014089
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000014078
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000014771
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000014794
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000014578
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000014593
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000014509
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000014674
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000014952
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000014951
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000014689
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000015000
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000014621
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000014807
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000014108
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000014127
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000014127
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000013990
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000014249
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000014129
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000014860
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000015098
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000015104
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000015104
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000014999
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000015007
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000014393
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000014573
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000014385
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000014516
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000014516
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000014565
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000014664
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000014757
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000014665
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000014467
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000014470
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000014470
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000015894
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000016028
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000016116
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000016180
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000016075
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000016091
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000016559
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000016518
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000016577
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000016559
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000016560
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000016559
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000015809
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000015809
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000015995
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000015809
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000015805
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000015836
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000015165
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000015163
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000015163
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000015351
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000015357
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000013957
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000013893
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000015046
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000015026
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000015025
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000015113
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000014913
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000014088
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000014012
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000014235
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000014083
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000014081
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000014094
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000015065
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000014921
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000014989
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000015178
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000015186
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000015189
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000015167
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000015173
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000015065
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000015087
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000015135
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000015133
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000016632
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000016815
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000016722
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000016538
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000016491
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000018165
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000018136
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000018135
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000018084
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000018083
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000018218
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000017968
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000017584
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000017485
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000017485
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000017528
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000017593
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000017812
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000017871
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000017848
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000018037
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000018038
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000018165
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000018142
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000018106
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000018146
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000017921
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000017315
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000017314
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000017333
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000017425
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000017256
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000017248
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000017291
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000016599
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000016601
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000016519
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000016552
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000016545
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000016466
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000016564
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000015499
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000015499
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000015584
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000015511
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000015281
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000015488
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000015377
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000015983
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000015981
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000016068
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000016064
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000016052
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000015980
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000015946
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000016467
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000016467
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000016425
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000016385
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000016480
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000016595
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000016669
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000016719
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000016721
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000016621
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000016584
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000016655
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000016598
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000016285
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000016300
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000016299
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000016247
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000016041
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000016168
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000016303
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000016290
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000016293
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000016292
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000016183
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000016292
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000016367
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000015794
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000015875
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000015874
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000015876
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000015873
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000015414
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000015270
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000015241
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000015250
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000015237
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000015235
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000014615
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000015216
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000015073
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000015069
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000015893
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000015902
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000015782
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000015937
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000015869
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000015767
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000015821
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000015851
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000016016
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000016016
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000015714
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000015735
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000015814
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000015716
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000015877
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000015886
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000015965
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000016022
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000016046
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000016148
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000016909
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000016979
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000016972
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000016971
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000016888
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000016914
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000018837
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000018837
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000018837
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000018837
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000018837
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000018837
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000284741
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000289995
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000289095
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000292400
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000292213
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000292161
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000297616
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000303538
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000298419
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000297029
Thursday, 30 June 2016 6.581470603
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000346353
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000019446
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000331861
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000343893
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000342386
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000343296
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000020742
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000020742
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000339950
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.000341743
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.000337113
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.000335055
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.000335023
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.000335003
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.000331993
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.000326094
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.000336951
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.000330555
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.000335552
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.000335287
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.000339315
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.000342874
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.000339032
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.000343376
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.000342926
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.000338858
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.000338774
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.000338787
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.000342261
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.000350527
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.000334011
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.000332070
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.000325825
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.000328770
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.000326652
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.000326020
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.000317462
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.000312740
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.000309818
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.000311960
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.000308642
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.000308614
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.000302229
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.000303136
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.000311375
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.000307816
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.000305589
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.000305399
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.000302730
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.000303726
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.000304471
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.000298242
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.000291018
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.000296999
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.000297124
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.000297131
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.000302798
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.000302327
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.000308765
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.000303900
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.000305756
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.000305881
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.000305863
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.000305954
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.000314524
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.000321927
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.000324682
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.000329681
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.000329868
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.000318521
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.000327130
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.000329178
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.000333837
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.000326886
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.000338370
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.000334042
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.000333589
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.000333395
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.000324027
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.000323807
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.000331021
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.000327630
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.000328848
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.000327258
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.000328699
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.000323232
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.000327885
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.000324758
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.000323241
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.000323241
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.000323226
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.000323117
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.000305358
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.000296871
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.000303434
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.000307087
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.000307082
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.000310204
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.000313580
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.000321499
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.000328483

Converter Liberian dollar / Palladium gram

Thursday, 23 March 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.000013900 XPD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Palladium gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Palladium gram parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Mar 2017

1 LRD = 0.000013900 XPD

You can change the currencies in the form.