Philippine peso to Singapore dollar Converter

$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Philippine peso in Singapore dollar was the Tuesday, 30 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Philippine peso = 265.08 Singapore dollar

The worst day to change Philippine peso in Singapore dollar was the Friday, 18 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Philippine peso = 265.08 Singapore dollar

Philippine peso to Singapore dollar conversion table

Philippine peso (PHP) Singapore dollar (SGD)
 100.00 $ 2.65
 200.00 $ 5.31
 300.00 $ 7.96
 400.00 $ 10.61
 500.00 $ 13.26
 600.00 $ 15.92
 700.00 $ 18.57
 800.00 $ 21.22
 900.00 $ 23.87
 1 000.00 $ 26.53
 1 500.00 $ 39.79
 2 000.00 $ 53.05
 2 500.00 $ 66.31
 3 000.00 $ 79.58
 4 000.00 $ 106.10
 5 000.00 $ 132.63
 6 000.00 $ 159.15
 7 000.00 $ 185.68
 8 000.00 $ 212.20
 9 000.00 $ 238.73
 10 000.00 $ 265.25
 15 000.00 $ 397.88
 20 000.00 $ 530.50
 50 000.00 $ 1 326.25
 100 000.00 $ 2 652.50

convert Singapore dollar to Philippine peso

Historical Philippine peso / Singapore dollar

History of daily rates PHP /SGD since Monday, 4 January 1999.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 26 May 1999

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.045698013305088 Singapore dollar

the minimum on Friday, 18 August 2017

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.026508121800553 Singapore dollar
Date PHP/SGD
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.026525
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.026523
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.026508
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.026594
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.026533
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.026574
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.026621
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.026674
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.026679
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.026670
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.026809
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.026918
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.026986
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.027051
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.027061
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.027034
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.027034
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.026989
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.027002
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.026959
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.026870
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.026854
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.026841
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.026846
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.026872
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.026794
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.026915
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.026851
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.026891
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.026887
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.026860
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.026981
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.026935
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.026915
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.027040
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.027072
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.027078
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.027078
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.027161
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.027295
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.027220
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.027237
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.027300
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.027340
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.027333
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.027285
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.027305
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.027341
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.027334
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.027313
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.027314
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.027289
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.027281
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.027366
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.027553
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.027639
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.027694
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.027689
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.027683
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.027616
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.027619
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.027730
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.027772
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.027734
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.027744
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.027718
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.027754
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.027783
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.027894
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.027959
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.027963
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.027964
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.027949
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.027912
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.027941
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.027893
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.027960
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.028072
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.027845
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.027976
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.027848
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.027795
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.027814
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.027847
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.027775
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.027768
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.027760
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.027758
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.027696
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.027879
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.027869
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.027954
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.027900
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.027919
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.027939
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.027929
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.028078
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.028170
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.028261
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.028245
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.028214
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.028204
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.028279
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.028250
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.028196
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.028191
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.028178
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.028169
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.028076
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.027953
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.027847
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.027831
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.027878
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.027801
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.027772
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.027939
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.028006
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.028072
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.027960
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.027946
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.028019
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.027985
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.028066
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.028099
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.028126
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.028239
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.028237
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.028195
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.028195
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.028284
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.028225
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.028268
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.028315
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.028229
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.028153
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.028153
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.027945
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.027910
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.027860
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.027855
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.027835
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.027798
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.027798
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.027838
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.027780
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.027863
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.027803
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.027814
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.027844
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.027824
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.027757
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.027846
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.027894
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.027870
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.027918
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.027883
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.027883
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.028003
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.027925
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.028126
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.028144
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.028117
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.028091
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.028091
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.028220
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.028166
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.028048
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.028025
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.028050
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.027999
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.027999
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.028062
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.028031
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.027946
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.027925
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.027983
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.027915
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.027930
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.028034
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.028128
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.028262
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.028099
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.028333
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.028320
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.028292
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.028342
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.028420
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.028460
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.028534
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.028450
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.028412
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.028412
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.028439
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.028389
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.028496
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.028361
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.028308
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.028276
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.028276
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.028368
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.028342
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.028311
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.028514
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.028714
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.028730
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.028713
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.028636
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.028458
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.028507
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.028395
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.028520
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.028450
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.028450
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.028534
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.028666
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.028417
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.028593
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.028712
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.028586
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.028586
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.028776
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.028749
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.029006
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.028910
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.029053
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.029022
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.029022
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.028987
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.028954
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.029099
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.029142
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.029213
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.029155
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.029155
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.029215
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.029084
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.029086
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.029090
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.029004
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.029013
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.029013
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.029112
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.028914
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.028897
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.028990
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.028969
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.028891
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.028891
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.028875
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.028863
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.028589
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.028570
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.028700
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.028635
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.028635
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.028647
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.028558
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.028652
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.028621
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.028661
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.028545
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.028545
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.028660
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.028721
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.028645
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.028610
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.028634
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.028648
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.028615
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.028525
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.028646
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.028587
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.028593
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.028733
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.028661
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.028661
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.028702
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.028589
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.028766
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.028751
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.028783
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.028729
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.028729
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.028826
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.028652
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.028585
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.028517
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.028550
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.028432
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.028432
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.028577
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.028646
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.028747
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.028712
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.028696
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.028660
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.028660
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.028747
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.028714
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.028827
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.028884
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.028857
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.028887
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.028887
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.028926
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.028912
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.028808
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.028633
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.028749
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.028734
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.028734
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.028560
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.028537
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.028323
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.028412
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.028424
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.028380
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.028380
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.028370
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.028387
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.028386
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.028302
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.028222
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.028164
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.028164
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.028207
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.028196
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.028124
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.028111
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.028230
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.028180
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.028180
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.028344
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.028313
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.028455
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.028391
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.028503
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.028483
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.028483
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.028587
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.028710
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.028614
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.028573
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.028676
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.028615
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.028615
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.028696
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.028826
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.028951
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.028854
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.028941
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.029157
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.029157
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.029111
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.029193
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.029339
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.029319
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.029319
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.029244
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.029244
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.029183
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.029104
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.029142
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.029023
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.029023

Converter Philippine peso / Singapore dollar

Sunday, 20 August 2017 ll➤ 1 PHP = 0.026525 SGD ✅ Converter Philippine peso Singapore dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Philippine peso and Singapore dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Aug 2017

1 PHP = 0.026525 SGD

You can change the currencies in the form.