Somali shilling to Honduran lempira Converter

S
L
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Somali shilling in Honduran lempira was the Thursday, 17 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Somali shilling = 38.41 Honduran lempira

The worst day to change Somali shilling in Honduran lempira was the Monday, 26 September 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Somali shilling = 38.41 Honduran lempira

Somali shilling to Honduran lempira conversion table

Somali shilling (SOS) Honduran lempira (HNL)
S 10.00 L 0.40
S 20.00 L 0.80
S 30.00 L 1.19
S 40.00 L 1.59
S 50.00 L 1.99
S 60.00 L 2.39
S 70.00 L 2.78
S 80.00 L 3.18
S 90.00 L 3.58
S 100.00 L 3.98
S 150.00 L 5.97
S 200.00 L 7.96
S 250.00 L 9.95
S 300.00 L 11.93
S 400.00 L 15.91
S 500.00 L 19.89
S 600.00 L 23.87
S 700.00 L 27.85
S 800.00 L 31.82
S 900.00 L 35.80
S 1 000.00 L 39.78
S 1 500.00 L 59.67
S 2 000.00 L 79.56
S 5 000.00 L 198.90
S 10 000.00 L 397.80

convert Honduran lempira to Somali shilling

Currency Of Somalia

Currency Of Honduras

Historical Somali shilling / Honduran lempira

History of daily rates SOS /HNL since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 17 November 2016

  • 1 Somali shilling = 0.043857478437069 Honduran lempira

the minimum on Tuesday, 27 June 2000

  • 1 Somali shilling = 0.0052424218393018 Honduran lempira
Date SOS/HNL
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.03978
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.03978
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.03978
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.03983
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.03995
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.03983
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.03988
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.03987
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.03981
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.03981
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.03977
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.03984
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.03999
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.04001
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.03987
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.03985
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.03985
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.03987
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.04002
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.04025
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.03994
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.04008
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.04006
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.04006
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.04034
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.04006
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.03985
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.03992
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.03991
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.03989
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.03989
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.04018
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.04024
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.04012
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.04018
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.04010
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.04010
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.04010
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.04000
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.04043
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.04062
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.04058
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.04046
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.04046
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.04046
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.04058
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.04057
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.04067
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.04065
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.04060
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.04062
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.04062
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.04051
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.04052
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.04066
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.04062
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.04042
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.04051
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.04051
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.04040
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.04059
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.04046
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.04054
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.04124
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.04067
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.04067
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.04051
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.04052
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.04047
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.04046
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.04055
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.04054
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.04054
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.04004
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.03982
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.03985
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.04061
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.03998
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.04005
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.04005
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.04011
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.04010
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.04017
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.04031
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.04036
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.04036
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.04036
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.03995
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.04006
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.04004
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.04006
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.04055
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.04039
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.04039
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.04049
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.04051
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.04055
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.04062
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.04051
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.04049
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.04049
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.04085
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.04071
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.04045
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.04070
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.04075
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.04073
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.04073
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.04075
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.04070
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.04082
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.04057
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.04079
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.04080
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.04080
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.04082
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.04067
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.04070
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.04082
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.04089
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.04086
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.04086
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.04077
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.04065
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.04079
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.04080
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.04082
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.04070
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.04070
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.04044
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.04064
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.04074
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.04075
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.04077
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.04080
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.04080
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.04077
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.04067
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.04074
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.04029
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.04046
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.04046
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.04046
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.04043
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.04045
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.04068
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.04048
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.04087
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.04082
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.04082
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.04074
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.04090
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.04086
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.04082
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.04091
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.04089
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.04089
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.04087
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.04065
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.04065
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.03956
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.03949
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.04066
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.04066
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.03964
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.03971
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.03970
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.03988
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.04127
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.04127
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.04127
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.04178
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.04134
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.04110
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.04141
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.04173
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.04169
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.04169
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.04163
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.04155
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.04179
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.04184
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.04188
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.04184
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.04184
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.04177
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.04196
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.04201
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.04178
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.04196
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.04197
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.04197
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.04196
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.04148
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.04204
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.04116
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.04135
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.04142
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.04142
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.04146
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.04154
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.04049
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.03971
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.03960
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.04003
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.04003
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.03992
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.03985
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.04169
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.04196
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.04208
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.04205
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.04213
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.04237
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.04235
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.03979
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.04246
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.04250
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.04250
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.04250
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.04386
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.03933
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.03921
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.03935
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.03930
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.03937
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.03937
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.03966
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.03860
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.03865
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.03883
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.03872
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.03894
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.03894
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.03904
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.03923
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.03881
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.03877
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.03874
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.03876
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.03876
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.03848
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.03854
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.03852
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.03849
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.03855
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.03853
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.03853
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.03851
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.03862
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.03862
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.03880
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.03864
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.03864
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.03864
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.03878
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.03882
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.03872
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.03867
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.03890
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.03893
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.03893
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.03873
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.03879
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.03877
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.03870
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.03899
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.03902
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.03902
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.03878
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.03843
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.03847
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.03841
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.03850
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.03848
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.03848
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.03873
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.03873
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.03870
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.03887
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.03891
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.03892
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.03892
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.03901
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.03915
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.03923
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.03903
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.03912
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.03909
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.03909
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.03918
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.03914
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.03915
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.03922
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.03869
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.03864
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.03864
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.03884
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.03868
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.03870
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.03872
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.03878
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.03879
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.03879
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.03886
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.03899
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.03929
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.03934
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.03899
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.03903
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.03903
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.03919
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.03908
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.03926
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.03928
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.03923
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.03922
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.03922
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.03944
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.03957
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.03963
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.03963
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.03974
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.03973
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.03973
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.03942
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.03925
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.03971
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.03976
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.03934
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.03933
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.03933
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.03854
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.03903
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.03866
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.03910
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.03850
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.03852
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.03852
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.03899
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.03925
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.03938
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.03959
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.03967
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.03981
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.03976
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.03973
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.03965
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.03950
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.03953
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.03885
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.03878
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.03878
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.03900
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.03884
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.03886
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.03884
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.03874
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.03875
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.03875
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.03917
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.03879
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.03878
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.03878
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.03897

Converter Somali shilling / Honduran lempira

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 SOS = 0.03978 HNL ✅ Converter Somali shilling Honduran lempira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Somali shilling and Honduran lempira parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 SOS = 0.03978 HNL

You can change the currencies in the form.