Salvadoran colon to Andorran franc Converter

$
ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Andorran franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 65.05 Andorran franc

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Andorran franc was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 65.05 Andorran franc

Salvadoran colon to Andorran franc conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 1.00 ADF 0.69
$ 2.00 ADF 1.38
$ 3.00 ADF 2.07
$ 4.00 ADF 2.76
$ 5.00 ADF 3.45
$ 6.00 ADF 4.14
$ 7.00 ADF 4.83
$ 8.00 ADF 5.52
$ 9.00 ADF 6.21
$ 10.00 ADF 6.90
$ 15.00 ADF 10.35
$ 20.00 ADF 13.80
$ 25.00 ADF 17.25
$ 30.00 ADF 20.69
$ 40.00 ADF 27.59
$ 50.00 ADF 34.49
$ 60.00 ADF 41.39
$ 70.00 ADF 48.29
$ 80.00 ADF 55.18
$ 90.00 ADF 62.08
$ 100.00 ADF 68.98
$ 150.00 ADF 103.47
$ 200.00 ADF 137.96
$ 500.00 ADF 344.90
$ 1 000.00 ADF 689.80

convert Andorran franc to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Salvadoran colon / Andorran franc

History of daily rates SVC /ADF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.72449414623371 Andorran franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.65052511528735 Andorran franc
Date SVC/ADF
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6898
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6900
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6889
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6925
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6920
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.7017
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.7017
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.7024
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.7023
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.7016
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.7074
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.7096
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.7090
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.7090
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.7091
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.7056
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.7098
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.7105
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.7116
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.7104
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.7104
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.7071
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.7051
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.7048
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.7056
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.7053
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.7057
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.7057
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.7046
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6993
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6962
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6930
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6941
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6970
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6970
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6980
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6973
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6964
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.7009
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.7006
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.7010
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.7010
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6986
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.7010
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.7094
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.7068
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.7048
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.7052
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.7052
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.7123
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.7139
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.7138
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.7115
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.7088
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.7086
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.7086
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.7164
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.7136
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.7118
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.7109
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.7125
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.7132
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.7132
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.7112
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.7130
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.7144
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.7092
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.7088
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.7092
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.7092
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.7052
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.7102
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.7116
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7105
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.7080
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.7074
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.7074
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.7063
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.7037
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.7046
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.7003
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6979
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6980
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6980
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6994
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6991
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6966
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.7041
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.7026
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.7035
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.7035
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.7047
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7003
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.7013
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6988
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.7028
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7032
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7032
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7060
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7078
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7033
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7100
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7086
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7072
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7072
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7092
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7112
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7128
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7108
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7147
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7148
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7148
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7098
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7176
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7234
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7195
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7149
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7156
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7156
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7176
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7223
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7197
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7197
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7196
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7203
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7203
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7211
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7219
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7245
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7236
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7204
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7202
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7202
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7222
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7145
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7081
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7075
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7137
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7127
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7127
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7091
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6998
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7028
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6993
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7132
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7054
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7054
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7060
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7105
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7068
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7091
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7101
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7106
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7106
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7130
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7133
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7081
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7082
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7110
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7109
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7109
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7084
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7037
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7019
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7004
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6945
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6934
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6934
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6913
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6893
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6839
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6813
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6790
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6751
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6751
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6777
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6782
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6807
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6859
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6856
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6852
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6852
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6908
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6901
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6911
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6922
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6915
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6918
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6918
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6887
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6856
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6856
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6841
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6860
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6861
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6861
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6809
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6837
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6809
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6758
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6723
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6717
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6717
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6753
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6715
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6717
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6712
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6699
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6695
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6695
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6706
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6706
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6710
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6688
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6699
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6702
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6702
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6714
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6725
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6747
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6732
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6745
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6745
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6745
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6691
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6691
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6711
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6698
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6697
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6703
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6703
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6678
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6694
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6692
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6751
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6746
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6746
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6746
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6722
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6755
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6753
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6727
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6722
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6721
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6721
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6668
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6681
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6656
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6649
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6650
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6643
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6643
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6629
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6666
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6674
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6729
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6739
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6742
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6742
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6756
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6728
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6770
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6791
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6787
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6790
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6790
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6762
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6751
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6704
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6741
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6732
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6735
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6735
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6793
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6803
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6851
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6846
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6859
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6856
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6856
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6825
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6834
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6798
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6765
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6753
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6799
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6800
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6752
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6774
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6774
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6792
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6785
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6785
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6785
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6778
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6775
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6752
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6737
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6760
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6758
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6758
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6781
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6757
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6788
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6825
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6792
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6783
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6783
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6575
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6639
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6644
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6624
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6651
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6654
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6652
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6674
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6687
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6654
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6648
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6635
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6635
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6624
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6589
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6610
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6608
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6668
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6658
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6679
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6714
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6711
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6732
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6728
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6730
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6723
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6723
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6712
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6729
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6727
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6689
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6687
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6681
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6684
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6699
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6664
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6631
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6629
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6618
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6619
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6621
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6592
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6573
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6595
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6588
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6573
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6565
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6569
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6567
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6527
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6505
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6518
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6568
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6565
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6566
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6605
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6633

Converter Salvadoran colon / Andorran franc

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.6898 ADF ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Andorran franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Andorran franc parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 SVC = 0.6898 ADF

You can change the currencies in the form.