Salvadoran colon to Andorran franc Converter

$
ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Andorran franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 62.11 Andorran franc

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Andorran franc was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 62.11 Andorran franc

Salvadoran colon to Andorran franc conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 1.00 ADF 0.64
$ 2.00 ADF 1.27
$ 3.00 ADF 1.91
$ 4.00 ADF 2.54
$ 5.00 ADF 3.18
$ 6.00 ADF 3.81
$ 7.00 ADF 4.45
$ 8.00 ADF 5.08
$ 9.00 ADF 5.72
$ 10.00 ADF 6.35
$ 15.00 ADF 9.53
$ 20.00 ADF 12.70
$ 25.00 ADF 15.88
$ 30.00 ADF 19.06
$ 40.00 ADF 25.41
$ 50.00 ADF 31.76
$ 60.00 ADF 38.11
$ 70.00 ADF 44.46
$ 80.00 ADF 50.82
$ 90.00 ADF 57.17
$ 100.00 ADF 63.52
$ 150.00 ADF 95.28
$ 200.00 ADF 127.04
$ 500.00 ADF 317.60
$ 1 000.00 ADF 635.20

convert Andorran franc to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Andorran franc

History of daily rates SVC /ADF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.72449414623371 Andorran franc

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.62105377769362 Andorran franc
Date SVC/ADF
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.6352
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.6352
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.6339
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.6356
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.6373
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.6353
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.6342
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.6339
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.6339
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.6325
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.6338
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.6361
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.6382
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.6399
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.6405
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.6402
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.6382
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.6368
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.6372
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.6383
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.6310
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.6346
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.6346
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.6365
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.6381
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.6363
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.6309
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.6276
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.6264
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.6264
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.6295
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.6314
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.6254
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.6267
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.6278
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.6274
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.6274
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.6297
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.6305
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.6275
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.6239
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.6221
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.6212
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.6211
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.6251
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.6282
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.6295
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.6296
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.6281
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.6293
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.6291
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.6325
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.6275
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.6226
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.6287
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.6328
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.6290
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.6289
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.6358
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.6360
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.6378
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.6350
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.6384
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.6381
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.6381
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.6396
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.6406
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.6378
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.6355
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.6373
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.6376
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.6374
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.6393
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.6385
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.6343
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.6352
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.6366
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.6368
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.6368
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.6327
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.6339
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.6343
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.6400
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.6404
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.6403
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.6404
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.6398
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.6391
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.6436
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.6437
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.6428
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.6437
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.6436
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.6518
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.6499
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.6491
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.6543
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.6565
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.6569
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.6569
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.6580
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.6543
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.6534
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.6582
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.6567
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.6571
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.6574
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.6566
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.6609
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.6597
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.6592
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.6575
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.6574
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.6573
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.6573
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.6600
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.6616
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.6706
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.6711
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.6715
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.6715
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.6716
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.6724
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.6720
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.6730
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.6689
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.6694
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.6700
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.6722
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.6685
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.6689
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.6688
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.6702
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.6705
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.6707
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.6682
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.6688
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.6668
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.6667
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.6685
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.6646
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.6645
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.6677
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.6686
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.6729
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.6723
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.6684
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.6680
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.6680
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.6682
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.6692
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.6705
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.6677
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.6717
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.6714
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.6714
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.6776
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.6742
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.6783
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.6854
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.6890
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.6887
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.6887
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.6927
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.6925
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.6916
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7028
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.6847
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.6844
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.6844
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.6854
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6911
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.6886
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.6898
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6900
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.6978
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.6978
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6922
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6900
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6889
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6925
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6920
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.7017
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.7017
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.7024
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.7023
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.7016
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.7074
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.7096
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.7090
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.7090
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.7091
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.7056
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.7098
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.7105
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.7116
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.7104
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.7104
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.7071
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.7051
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.7048
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.7056
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.7053
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.7057
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.7057
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.7046
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6993
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6962
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6930
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6941
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6970
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6970
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6980
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6973
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6964
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.7009
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.7006
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.7010
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.7010
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6986
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.7010
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.7094
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.7068
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.7048
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.7052
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.7052
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.7123
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.7139
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.7138
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.7115
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.7088
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.7086
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.7086
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.7164
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.7136
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.7118
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.7109
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.7125
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.7132
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.7132
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.7112
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.7130
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.7144
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.7092
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.7088
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.7092
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.7092
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.7052
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.7102
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.7116
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7105
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.7080
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.7074
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.7074
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.7063
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.7037
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.7046
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.7003
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6979
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6980
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6980
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6994
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6991
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6966
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.7041
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.7026
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.7035
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.7035
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.7047
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7003
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.7013
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6988
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.7028
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7032
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7032
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7060
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7078
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7033
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7100
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7086
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7072
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7072
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7092
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7112
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7128
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7108
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7147
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7148
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7148
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7098
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7176
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7234
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7195
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7149
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7156
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7156
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7176
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7223
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7197
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7197
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7196
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7203
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7203
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7211
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7219
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7245
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7236
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7204
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7202
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7202
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7222
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7145
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7081
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7075
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7137
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7127
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7127
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7091
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6998
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7028
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6993
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7132
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7054
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7054
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7060
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7105
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7068
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7091
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7101
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7106
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7106
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7130
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7133
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7081
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7082
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7110
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7109
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7109
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7084
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7037
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7019
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7004
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6945
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6934
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6934
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6913
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6893
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6839
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6813
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6790
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6751
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6751
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6777
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6782
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6807
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6859
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6856
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6852
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6852
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6908
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6901
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6911
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6922
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6915
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6918

Converter Salvadoran colon / Andorran franc

Saturday, 21 October 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.6352 ADF ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Andorran franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Andorran franc parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Oct 2017

1 SVC = 0.6352 ADF

You can change the currencies in the form.