Salvadoran colon to Andorran franc Converter

$
ADF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Andorran franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 65.05 Andorran franc

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Andorran franc was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 65.05 Andorran franc

Salvadoran colon to Andorran franc conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 1.00 ADF 0.71
$ 2.00 ADF 1.41
$ 3.00 ADF 2.12
$ 4.00 ADF 2.82
$ 5.00 ADF 3.53
$ 6.00 ADF 4.23
$ 7.00 ADF 4.94
Salvadoran colon (SVC) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 8.00 ADF 5.64
$ 9.00 ADF 6.35
$ 10.00 ADF 7.05
$ 15.00 ADF 10.58
$ 20.00 ADF 14.11
$ 25.00 ADF 17.64
$ 30.00 ADF 21.16
Salvadoran colon (SVC) Andorran franc (ADF)
$ 40.00 ADF 28.22
$ 50.00 ADF 35.27
$ 60.00 ADF 42.32
$ 70.00 ADF 49.38
$ 80.00 ADF 56.43
$ 90.00 ADF 63.49
$ 100.00 ADF 70.54

currency of El Salvador

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Converter Salvadoran colon / Andorran franc

2017-01-19 ► 1 SVC = 0.7060 ADF ► Converter Salvadoran colon Andorran franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Andorran franc parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-19

1 SVC = 0.7060 ADF

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Salvadoran colon / Andorran franc

History of daily rates SVC /ADF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.72449414623371 Andorran franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.65052511528735 Andorran franc
Date SVC/ADF
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7060
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7078
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7033
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7100
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7086
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7072
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7072
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7092
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7112
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7128
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7108
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7147
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7148
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7148
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7098
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7176
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7234
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7195
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7149
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7156
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7156
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7176
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7223
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7197
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7197
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7196
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7203
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7203
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7211
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7219
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7245
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7236
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7204
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7202
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7202
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7222
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7145
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7081
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7075
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7137
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7127
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7127
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7091
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6998
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7028
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6993
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7132
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7054
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7054
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7060
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7105
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7068
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7091
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7101
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7106
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7106
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7130
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7133
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7081
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7082
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7110
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7109
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7109
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7084
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7037
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7019
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7004
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6945
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6934
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6934
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6913
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6893
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6839
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6813
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6790
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6751
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6751
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6777
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6782
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6807
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6859
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6856
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6852
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6852
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6908
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6901
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6911
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6922
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6915
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6918
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6918
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6887
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6856
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6856
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6841
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6860
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6861
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6861
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6809
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6837
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6809
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6758
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6723
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6717
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6717
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6753
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6715
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6717
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6712
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6699
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6695
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6695
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6706
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6706
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6710
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6688
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6699
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6702
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6702
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6714
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6725
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6747
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6732
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6745
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6745
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6745
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6691
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6691
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6711
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6698
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6697
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6703
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6703
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6678
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6694
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6692
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6751
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6746
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6746
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6746
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6722
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6755
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6753
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6727
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6722
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6721
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6721
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6668
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6681
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6656
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6649
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6650
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6643
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6643
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6629
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6666
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6674
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6729
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6739
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6742
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6742
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6756
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6728
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6770
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6791
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6787
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6790
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6790
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6762
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6751
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6704
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6741
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6732
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6735
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6735
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6793
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6803
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6851
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6846
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6859
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6856
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6856
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6825
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6834
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6798
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6765
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6753
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6799
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6800
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6752
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6774
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6774
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6792
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6785
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6785
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6785
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6778
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6775
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6752
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6737
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6760
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6758
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6758
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6781
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6757
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6788
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6825
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6792
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6783
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6783
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6575
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6639
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6644
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6624
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6651
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6654
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6652
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6674
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6687
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6654
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6648
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6635
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6635
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6624
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6589
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6610
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6608
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6668
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6658
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6679
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6714
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6711
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6732
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6728
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6730
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6723
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6723
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6712
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6729
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6727
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6689
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6687
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6681
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6684
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6699
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6664
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6631
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6629
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6618
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6619
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6621
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6592
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6573
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6595
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6588
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6573
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6565
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6569
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6567
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6527
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6505
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6518
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6568
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6565
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6566
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6605
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6633
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6646
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6660
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6667
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6665
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6665
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6622
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6608
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6611
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6635
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6646
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6650
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6649
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6667
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6646
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6646
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6584
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6591
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6595
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.6595
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.6603
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.6607
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.6597
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.6591
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.6573
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.6576
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.6573
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.6591
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.6624
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.6675
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.6711
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.6722
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.6725
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.6725
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.6722
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.6715
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.6691
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.6664
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.6654
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.6655
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.6657
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.6632
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.6750
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.6755
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.6751
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.6752
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.6751
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.6745
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.6809
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.6832
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.6810
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.6838
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.6835
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.6835
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.6835
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.6874
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.6907
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.6898
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.6892
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.6836
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.6831
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.6840
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.6805
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.6823
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.6816
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.6805
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.6755
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.6755
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.6755
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.6765
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.6739
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.6727
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.6702
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6662
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6656
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6656
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6616
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6661
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.6661
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.6741
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.6709
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.6709
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.6709
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.6694
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.6829
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.6869
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.6891
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.6889
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.6889
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.6898
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.6872
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.6889
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.6914
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.6925
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.6943
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.6944
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.6944
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.6898
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.6887