Salvadoran colon to Argentine peso Converter

$
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Argentine peso was the Sunday, 30 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 170.03 Argentine peso

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Argentine peso was the Tuesday, 23 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 170.03 Argentine peso

Salvadoran colon to Argentine peso conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Argentine peso (ARS)
$ 1.00 $ 1.98
$ 2.00 $ 3.97
$ 3.00 $ 5.95
$ 4.00 $ 7.93
$ 5.00 $ 9.91
$ 6.00 $ 11.90
$ 7.00 $ 13.88
$ 8.00 $ 15.86
$ 9.00 $ 17.84
$ 10.00 $ 19.83
$ 15.00 $ 29.74
$ 20.00 $ 39.65
$ 25.00 $ 49.57
$ 30.00 $ 59.48
$ 40.00 $ 79.30
$ 50.00 $ 99.13
$ 60.00 $ 118.96
$ 70.00 $ 138.78
$ 80.00 $ 158.61
$ 90.00 $ 178.43
$ 100.00 $ 198.26
$ 150.00 $ 297.39
$ 200.00 $ 396.52
$ 500.00 $ 991.30
$ 1 000.00 $ 1 982.60

convert Argentine peso to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Argentine peso

History of daily rates SVC /ARS since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 30 July 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 2.0424420534651 Argentine peso

the minimum on Monday, 26 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.10398518574389 Argentine peso
Date SVC/ARS
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.9826
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.9826
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.9777
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.9817
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.9781
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.9487
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.9542
Sunday, 13 August 2017 2.0225
Saturday, 12 August 2017 2.0342
Friday, 11 August 2017 2.0343
Thursday, 10 August 2017 2.0309
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 2.0275
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 2.0135
Monday, 7 August 2017 2.0215
Sunday, 6 August 2017 2.0175
Saturday, 5 August 2017 2.0183
Friday, 4 August 2017 2.0183
Thursday, 3 August 2017 2.0240
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 2.0116
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 2.0072
Monday, 31 July 2017 2.0351
Sunday, 30 July 2017 2.0424
Saturday, 29 July 2017 2.0411
Friday, 28 July 2017 2.0414
Thursday, 27 July 2017 2.0107
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 2.0005
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.9958
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.9900
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.9894
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.9927
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.9925
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.9878
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.9584
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.9526
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.9361
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.9357
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.9362
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.9362
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.9381
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.9315
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.9428
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.9427
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.9525
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.9371
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.9387
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.9535
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.9597
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.9298
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.9257
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.8849
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.9034
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.9034
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.8902
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.8786
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.8741
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.8642
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.8449
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.8536
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.8536
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.8435
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.8563
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.8418
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.8454
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.8293
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.8327
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.8310
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.8243
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.8174
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.8136
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.8173
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.8205
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.8212
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.8214
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.8161
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.8352
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.8348
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.8342
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.8436
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.8329
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.8332
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.8319
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.8441
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.8504
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.8229
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.8240
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.8227
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.8230
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.8368
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.8432
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.8384
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.8513
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.8303
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.8297
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.8374
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.8371
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.7885
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.7851
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.7816
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.7704
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.7709
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.7709
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.7716
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.7784
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.7785
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.8109
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.7629
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.7613
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.7613
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.7567
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.7516
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.7532
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.7647
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.7640
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.7834
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.7834
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.7672
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.7756
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.7681
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.7641
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.7751
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.7755
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.7755
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.7642
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.7647
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.7526
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.7416
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.7372
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.7381
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.7381
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.7379
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.7395
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.7486
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.7681
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.7583
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.7603
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.7603
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.7665
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.7659
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.7607
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.7640
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.7631
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.7633
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.7633
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.7693
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.7682
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.7822
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.7859
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.7888
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.7898
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.7898
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.7877
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.7922
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.7922
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.7932
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.7843
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.7843
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.7843
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.7809
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.7842
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.7831
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.7798
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.7734
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.7734
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.7734
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.7849
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.7923
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.7899
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.7736
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.7706
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.7704
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.7704
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.7671
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.7730
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.7754
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.7750
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.7750
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.7755
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.7755
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.7786
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.7853
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.7871
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.7959
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.7957
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.7967
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.7967
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.7696
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.7614
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.7731
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.7751
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.7798
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.7799
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.7799
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.7946
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.7957
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.7971
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.8094
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.7910
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.7911
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.7911
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.7981
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.8118
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.8241
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.8264
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.8222
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.8225
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.8225
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.8281
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.8301
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.8262
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.8271
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.8244
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.8244
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.8244
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.8245
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.8321
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.8243
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.8187
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.8175
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.8178
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.8178
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.8137
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.8164
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.8165
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.8209
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.8118
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.8118
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.8118
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.8294
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.8430
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.8286
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.8285
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.8191
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.8191
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.8191
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.8247
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.8016
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.7821
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.7848
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.7762
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.7765
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.7765
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.8036
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.8107
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.8209
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.8193
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.8191
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.8206
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.8206
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.8301
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.8324
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.8318
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.8382
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.8335
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.8340
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.8340
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.8347
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.8355
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.8274
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.8193
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.8268
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.8273
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.8273
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.8130
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.8207
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.7832
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.7832
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.7830
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.7831
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.7831
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.7813
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.7786
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.7643
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.7672
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.7752
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.7752
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.7752
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.7718
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.7877
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.7728
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.7717
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.7269
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.7271
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.7271
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.7098
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.7292
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.7258
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.7247
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.7268
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.7268
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.7268
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.7327
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.7234
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.7372
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.7407
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.7397
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.7420
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.7420
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.7427
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.7439
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.7354
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.7372
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.7407
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.7413
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.7413
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.7395
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.7441
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.7438
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.7383
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.7337
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.7339
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.7339
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.7274
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.7288
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.7425
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.7432
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.7430
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.7429
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.7429
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.7431
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.7413
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.7430
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.7608
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.7629
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.7498
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.7498
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.7601
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.7513
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.7531
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.7378
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.7377
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.7378
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.7378
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.7378
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.7376
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.7408
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.7348
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.7264
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.7265
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.7265
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.7216
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.7232
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.7052
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.7127
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.7246
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.7246
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.7246
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.7246
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.7212
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.7188
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.7118
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.7119
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.7188
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.7188
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.7115
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.7208
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.7306
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.7319
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.7097
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.7097
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.7097
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.7027
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.7003
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.7003
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.7109
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.7095

Converter Salvadoran colon / Argentine peso

Sunday, 20 August 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 1.9826 ARS ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Argentine peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Argentine peso parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Aug 2017

1 SVC = 1.9826 ARS

You can change the currencies in the form.