Salvadoran colon to Libyan dinar Converter

$
LYD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Libyan dinar was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 150.03 Libyan dinar

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Libyan dinar was the Friday, 3 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 150.03 Libyan dinar

Salvadoran colon to Libyan dinar conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Libyan dinar (LYD)
$ 10.00 LYD 1.63
$ 20.00 LYD 3.25
$ 30.00 LYD 4.88
$ 40.00 LYD 6.51
$ 50.00 LYD 8.14
$ 60.00 LYD 9.76
$ 70.00 LYD 11.39
$ 80.00 LYD 13.02
$ 90.00 LYD 14.64
$ 100.00 LYD 16.27
$ 150.00 LYD 24.41
$ 200.00 LYD 32.54
$ 250.00 LYD 40.68
$ 300.00 LYD 48.81
$ 400.00 LYD 65.08
$ 500.00 LYD 81.36
$ 600.00 LYD 97.63
$ 700.00 LYD 113.90
$ 800.00 LYD 130.17
$ 900.00 LYD 146.44
$ 1 000.00 LYD 162.71
$ 1 500.00 LYD 244.07
$ 2 000.00 LYD 325.42
$ 5 000.00 LYD 813.55
$ 10 000.00 LYD 1 627.10

convert Libyan dinar to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Libya

Historical Salvadoran colon / Libyan dinar

History of daily rates SVC /LYD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 January 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.16570397111913 Libyan dinar

the minimum on Monday, 12 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.049166800299337 Libyan dinar
Date SVC/LYD
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16271
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16270
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16270
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16270
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16270
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16371
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16346
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16380
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16379
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16380
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16380
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16378
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16382
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16392
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16406
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16475
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16474
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16474
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16497
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16427
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16444
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16413
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16444
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16442
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16442
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16371
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16349
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16289
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16391
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16400
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16400
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16400
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16411
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16411
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16399
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16380
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16381
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16229
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16229
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16396
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16365
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16356
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16360
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16325
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16326
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16326
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16330
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16335
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16324
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16289
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16291
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16292
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16292
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16292
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16339
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16349
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16357
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16304
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16303
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16303
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16303
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16300
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16311
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16359
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16395
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16395
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16395
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16351
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16390
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16439
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16431
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16430
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16428
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16428
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16430
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16460
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16451
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16510
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16455
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16454
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16454
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16454
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16570
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16519
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.16534
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16532
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16532
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16532
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16531
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.16530
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16475
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16477
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16481
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16480
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16480
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.16506
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.16511
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.16515
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.16521
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.16486
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.16487
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.16487
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.16495
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16369
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16369
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16280
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16288
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16289
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16289
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16299
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16287
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16390
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16376
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16368
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16368
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16368
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16365
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16373
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16351
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16396
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16421
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16346
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16421
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16348
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16348
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16351
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16380
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16268
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16269
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16269
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16266
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16138
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16146
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16155
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16115
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16116
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16116
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.15897
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.15954
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.15970
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.15979
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16002
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16003
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16003
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16005
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16051
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16111
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16115
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16137
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16137
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16137
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16070
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16075
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16082
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16085
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16089
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16089
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16089
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16069
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16078
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16093
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16092
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.15954
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.15955
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.15955
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.15953
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.15958
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.15958
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.15937
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.15923
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.15922
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.15922
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.15903
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.15894
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.15897
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.15852
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.15851
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.15851
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.15851
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.15843
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.15834
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.15834
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.15824
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.15822
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.15822
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.15822
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.15903
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.15906
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.15880
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.15893
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.15799
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.15799
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.15799
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.15798
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.15797
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.15797
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.15788
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.15793
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.15794
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.15794
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.15779
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.15869
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.15877
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.15857
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.15857
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.15889
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.15889
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.15894
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.15874
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.15856
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.15846
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.15777
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.15777
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.15777
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.15781
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.15756
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.15810
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.15771
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.15815
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.15815
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.15815
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.15816
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.15846
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.15886
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.15874
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.15874
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.15874
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.15874
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.15881
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.15937
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.15915
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.15806
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.15808
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.15808
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.15808
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.15851
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.15857
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.15857
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.15925
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.15926
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.15772
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.15772
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.15995
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.15971
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.15977
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.15982
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.15983
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16053
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16053
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16000
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.15951
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.15908
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.15886
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.15802
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.15801
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.15800
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.15881
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.15877
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.15792
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.15819
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.15764
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.15764
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.15763
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.15797
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.15677
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.15711
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.15750
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.15873
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.15771
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.15771
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.15774
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.15810
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.15812
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.15756
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.15503
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.15558
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.15558
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.15571
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.15504
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.15575
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.15571
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.15403
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.15590
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.15590
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.15595
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.15646
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.15575
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.15590
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.15557
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.15558
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.15590
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.15554
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.15467
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.15416
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.15391
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.15304
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.15271
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.15003
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.15355
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.15634
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.15428
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.15304
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.15191
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.15192
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.15159
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.15146
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.15162
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.15360
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.15480
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.15407
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.15472
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.15152
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.15218
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.15403
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.15476
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.15333
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.15366
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.15357
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.15451
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.15457
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.15460
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.15510
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.15404
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.15379
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.15390
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.15470
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.15456
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.15495
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.15384
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.15182
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.15165
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.15165
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.15298
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.15346
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.15347
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.15460
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.15571
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.15589
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.15590
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.15573
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.15565
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.15536
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.15518
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.15556
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.15547
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.15524
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.15557
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.15487
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.15474
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.15540
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.15528
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.15553
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.15553
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.15593
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.15491
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.15590
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.15615
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.15615
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.15605
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.15614
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.15600
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.15611
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.15623
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.15676
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.15714

Converter Salvadoran colon / Libyan dinar

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.16271 LYD ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Libyan dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Libyan dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 SVC = 0.16271 LYD

You can change the currencies in the form.