Salvadoran colon to Saudi riyal Converter

$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Saudi riyal was the Monday, 8 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 42.6 Saudi riyal

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Saudi riyal was the Sunday, 1 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 42.6 Saudi riyal

Salvadoran colon to Saudi riyal conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Saudi riyal (SAR)
$ 1.00  0.43
$ 2.00  0.86
$ 3.00  1.28
$ 4.00  1.71
$ 5.00  2.14
$ 6.00  2.57
$ 7.00  2.99
$ 8.00  3.42
$ 9.00  3.85
$ 10.00  4.28
$ 15.00  6.42
$ 20.00  8.56
$ 25.00  10.70
$ 30.00  12.83
$ 40.00  17.11
$ 50.00  21.39
$ 60.00  25.67
$ 70.00  29.95
$ 80.00  34.22
$ 90.00  38.50
$ 100.00  42.78
$ 150.00  64.17
$ 200.00  85.56
$ 500.00  213.90
$ 1 000.00  427.80

convert Saudi riyal to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Saudi riyal

History of daily rates SVC /SAR since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 8 May 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.43894364688237 Saudi riyal

the minimum on Monday, 26 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.38990798212883 Saudi riyal
Date SVC/SAR
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.4278
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.4278
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.4294
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.4286
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.4289
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.4285
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.4284
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.4284
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.4284
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.4279
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.4299
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.4296
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.4284
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.4296
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.4296
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.4295
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.4274
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.4280
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.4279
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.4281
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.4260
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.4287
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.4287
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.4287
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.4287
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.4286
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.4276
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.4279
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.4279
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.4279
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.4299
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.4287
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4288
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4285
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4285
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4285
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4285
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4292
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4285
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4295
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4265
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4274
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4274
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4274
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4299
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4284
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.4291
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.4281
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.4267
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.4266
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.4266
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.4306
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.4266
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4261
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4300
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4324
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4287
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4287
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4289
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4297
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4289
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4288
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4290
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4290
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4290
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4283
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4312
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4281
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4278
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4308
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4308
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4308
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4294
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4263
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4285
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4286
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4286
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4286
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4298
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4295
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4283
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4326
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4301
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4301
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4276
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4286
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4284
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4283
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4292
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4292
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4292
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4333
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4284
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4285
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4292
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4307
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4307
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4307
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4290
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4271
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4286
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4288
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4284
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4282
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4285
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4288
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4287
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4285
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4286
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4294
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4294
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4294
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4298
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4294
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4289
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4289
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4297
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4297
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4297
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4282
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4293
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4279
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4288
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4284
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4284
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4284
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4284
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4285
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4287
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4281
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4293
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4293
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4293
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4274
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4304
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4297
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4291
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4310
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4287
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4287
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4280
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4297
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4298
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4278
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4271
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4271
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4271
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4283
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4296
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4285
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4290
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4303
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4302
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4303
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4303
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4302
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4303
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4302
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4303
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4389
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4301
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4302
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4302
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4303
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4346
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4346
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4300
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4301
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4301
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4301
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4301
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4304
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.4302
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.4300
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.4300
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.4304
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.4304
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.4302
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.4301
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.4303
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.4302
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.4302
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.4301
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.4304
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.4303
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4304
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4302
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4304
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4302
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4304
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4304
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4301
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.4301
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4304
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4300
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4300
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.4304
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.4310
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4301
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4301
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.4298
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.4302
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.4302
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.4301
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4305
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4305
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4303
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4303
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4302
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4300
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4303
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4303
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4300
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4302
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4302
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4299
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4302
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4302
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4301
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4301
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4309
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4302
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4301
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4299
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4301
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4300
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4304
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4301
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4301
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4301
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4304
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4306
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4302
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4301
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4301
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4301
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4301
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4302
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4302
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4303
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4302
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4293
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4301
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4314
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4314
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4302
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4293
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4297
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4303
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4303
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4302
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4302
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4302
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4300
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4302
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4302
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4301
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4302
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4301
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4300
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4301
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4301
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4301
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4301
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4306
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4301
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4299
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4299
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4297
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4302
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4303
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4294
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4303
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4303
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4303
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4298
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4304
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4302
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4305
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4302
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4302
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4303
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4301
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4301
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4302
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4302
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4302
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4302
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4302
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4301
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4301
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4301
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4302
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4301
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4302
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4302
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4302
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4302
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4302
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4302
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4302
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4301
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4302

Converter Salvadoran colon / Saudi riyal

Saturday, 21 October 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.4278 SAR ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Saudi riyal . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Saudi riyal parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Oct 2017

1 SVC = 0.4278 SAR

You can change the currencies in the form.