Salvadoran colon to Sudanese pound Converter

$
SDG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Sudanese pound was the Tuesday, 22 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 69.56 Sudanese pound

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Sudanese pound was the Friday, 17 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 69.56 Sudanese pound

Salvadoran colon to Sudanese pound conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Sudanese pound (SDG)
$ 1.00 SDG 0.77
$ 2.00 SDG 1.53
$ 3.00 SDG 2.30
$ 4.00 SDG 3.06
$ 5.00 SDG 3.83
$ 6.00 SDG 4.59
$ 7.00 SDG 5.36
$ 8.00 SDG 6.12
$ 9.00 SDG 6.89
$ 10.00 SDG 7.65
$ 15.00 SDG 11.48
$ 20.00 SDG 15.31
$ 25.00 SDG 19.14
$ 30.00 SDG 22.96
$ 40.00 SDG 30.62
$ 50.00 SDG 38.27
$ 60.00 SDG 45.92
$ 70.00 SDG 53.58
$ 80.00 SDG 61.23
$ 90.00 SDG 68.89
$ 100.00 SDG 76.54
$ 150.00 SDG 114.81
$ 200.00 SDG 153.08
$ 500.00 SDG 382.70
$ 1 000.00 SDG 765.40

convert Sudanese pound to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Sudan

Historical Salvadoran colon / Sudanese pound

History of daily rates SVC /SDG since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 22 November 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.78579293965238 Sudanese pound

the minimum on Friday, 25 April 2008

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.23088551808958 Sudanese pound
Date SVC/SDG
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.7654
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.7655
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.7655
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.7655
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.7655
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.7655
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.7655
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.7654
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.7655
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.7655
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.7655
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.7654
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.7655
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.7657
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.7655
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.7655
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.7655
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.7655
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7811
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.7655
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.7655
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.7655
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.7655
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.7655
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.7655
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.7655
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.7733
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.7733
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.7655
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.7655
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.7655
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.7549
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.7655
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.7655
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.7654
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.7656
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.7655
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.7655
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.7669
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.7669
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.7655
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.7655
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.7656
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.7674
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.7664
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.7663
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.7663
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.7663
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.7663
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.7663
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.7663
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.7663
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.7664
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.7664
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.7664
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.7663
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.7663
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.7663
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.7664
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.7663
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.7663
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.7663
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.7663
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.7661
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.7663
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.7659
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.7664
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.7664
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.7663
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.7663
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.7664
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.7664
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.7664
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.7663
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.7663
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.7362
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.7352
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.7368
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.7352
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.7352
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.7352
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.7352
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.7352
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.7672
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.7677
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.7352
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.7352
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.7659
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.7659
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.7352
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.7352
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.7352
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.7352
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.7352
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.7664
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.7664
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.7352
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.7352
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.7352
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7352
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.7352
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.7352
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.7352
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.7352
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.7352
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.7352
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.7352
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.7352
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.7352
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.7352
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.7352
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.7352
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.7352
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.7356
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.7363
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.7363
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.7363
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.7362
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7362
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.7361
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.7361
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.7361
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7361
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7361
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7361
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7361
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7368
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7361
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7361
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7361
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7361
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7361
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7562
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7361
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7361
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7361
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7361
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7361
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7361
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7362
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7444
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7444
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7443
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7444
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7444
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7444
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7444
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7444
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7444
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7443
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7443
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7443
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7444
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7443
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7444
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7444
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7443
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7443
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7443
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7443
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7441
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7443
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7444
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7443
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7444
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7444
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7444
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.7444
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7451
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.7444
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7445
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7445
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7445
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7444
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7444
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7444
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7444
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7445
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7453
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7445
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7444
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7444
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7858
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7445
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7445
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7445
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7445
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7445
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7444
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7444
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7445
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.7445
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.7445
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.7445
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.7445
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.7444
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.7445
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.7445
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.7298
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.7298
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.7298
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.7299
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.7299
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.7299
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.7299
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.7299
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.7299
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.7299
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.7299
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.7299
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.7299
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.7299
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.7299
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.7299
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.7299
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.7299
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6974
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6974
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6974
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6973
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6974
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6973
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6973
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6974
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6973
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6974
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6974
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6974
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6974
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6973
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6974
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6974
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6974
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6973
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6974
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6974
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6974
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6974
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6973
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6974
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6973
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6973
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6974
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6973
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6973
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6974
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6974
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6973
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6974
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6973
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6973
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6974
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6974
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6974
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6973
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6973
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6974
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6973
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6973
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6974
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6973
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6974
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6973
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6973
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6974
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6974
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6974
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6985
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6960
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6960
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6961
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6962
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6959
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6960
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.7102
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.7098
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.7110
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.7099
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.7099
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.7099
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.7097
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.7097
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.7102
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.7094
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6973
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6974
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6974
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6973
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6972
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6972
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6973
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6972
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6987
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6987
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6956
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.7082
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.7074
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.7081
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.7100
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6958
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6956
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.7101
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.7107
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.7097
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.7097
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.7085
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.7069
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.7080
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.7070
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.7083
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.7075
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.7089
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.7086
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.7109
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.7100
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.7102
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.7102
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.7096
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.7095

Converter Salvadoran colon / Sudanese pound

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.7654 SDG ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Sudanese pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Sudanese pound parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 SVC = 0.7654 SDG

You can change the currencies in the form.