Salvadoran colon to Surinamese dollar Converter

$
$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Surinamese dollar was the Tuesday, 20 September 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 45.43 Surinamese dollar

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Surinamese dollar was the Monday, 8 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 45.43 Surinamese dollar

Salvadoran colon to Surinamese dollar conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Surinamese dollar (SRD)
$ 1.00 $ 0.85
$ 2.00 $ 1.70
$ 3.00 $ 2.56
$ 4.00 $ 3.41
$ 5.00 $ 4.26
$ 6.00 $ 5.11
$ 7.00 $ 5.96
Salvadoran colon (SVC) Surinamese dollar (SRD)
$ 8.00 $ 6.81
$ 9.00 $ 7.67
$ 10.00 $ 8.52
$ 15.00 $ 12.78
$ 20.00 $ 17.04
$ 25.00 $ 21.30
$ 30.00 $ 25.55
Salvadoran colon (SVC) Surinamese dollar (SRD)
$ 40.00 $ 34.07
$ 50.00 $ 42.59
$ 60.00 $ 51.11
$ 70.00 $ 59.63
$ 80.00 $ 68.14
$ 90.00 $ 76.66
$ 100.00 $ 85.18

currency of El Salvador

currency of Suriname

Converter Salvadoran colon / Surinamese dollar

2017-01-19 ► 1 SVC = 0.8518 SRD ► Converter Salvadoran colon Surinamese dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Surinamese dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-19

1 SVC = 0.8518 SRD

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Salvadoran colon / Surinamese dollar

History of daily rates SVC /SRD since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 September 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.89081464719194 Surinamese dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 3 September 2008

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.30619522085217 Surinamese dollar
Date SVC/SRD
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.8518
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.8518
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.8515
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.8518
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.8518
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.8518
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.8518
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.8518
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.8518
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.8518
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.8495
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.8507
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.8507
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.8507
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.8495
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.8484
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.8484
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.8472
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.8461
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.8461
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.8461
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.8461
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.8461
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.8564
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.8449
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.8461
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.8460
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.8460
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.8449
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.8415
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.8438
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.8427
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.8426
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.8426
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.8426
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.8426
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.8389
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.8403
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.8427
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.8403
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.8403
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.8403
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.8392
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.8403
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.8388
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.8404
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.8381
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.8380
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.8380
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.8380
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.8357
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.8357
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.8323
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.8323
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.8323
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.8323
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.8300
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.8300
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.8301
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.8312
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.8300
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.8300
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.8300
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.8381
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.8380
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.8357
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.8300
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.8289
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.8289
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.8289
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.8289
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.8288
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.8277
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.8197
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.8173
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.8106
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.8106
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.8105
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.8081
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.8036
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.8002
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.7887
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.7887
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.7887
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.7864
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.7841
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.7956
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.7955
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.7956
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.7956
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.7956
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.7978
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.8013
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.8036
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.8151
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.8150
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.8151
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.8151
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.8311
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.8896
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.8483
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.8483
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.8644
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.8643
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.8643
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.8679
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.8713
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.8724
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.8736
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.8735
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.8736
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.8736
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.8747
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.8868
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.8862
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.8861
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.8862
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.8868
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.8868
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.8896
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.8896
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.8908
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.8747
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.8758
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.8747
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.8747
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.8747
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.8747
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.8759
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.8518
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.8517
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.8506
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.8506
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.8506
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.8506
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.8506
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.8104
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.8105
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.8506
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.8506
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.8506
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.8517
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.8481
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.8460
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.8403
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.8403
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.8403
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.8374
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.8254
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.8219
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.8220
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.8242
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.8242
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.8242
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.8242
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.8243
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.8242
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.8242
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.8242
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.8242
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.8242
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.8242
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.8242
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.8243
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.8192
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.8219
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.8219
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.8219
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.8219
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.8105
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.8104
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.8104
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.8162
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.8151
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.8151
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.8151
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.8150
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.8150
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.8162
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.8105
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.8105
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.8105
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.8105
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.8105
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.8052
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.8050
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.8021
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.8059
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.8060
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.8054
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.8091
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.8125
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.8119
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.8128
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.8128
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.8128
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.8120
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.8097
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.8077
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.8087
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.8093
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.8093
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.8093
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.8082
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.8088
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.8079
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.8065
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.8064
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.8081
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.8081
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.7996
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.8014
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.7996
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.8017
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.7488
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.8002
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.7986
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.7486
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.7484
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.7453
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.7446
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.7432
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.7433
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.7518
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.7489
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.7346
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.7431
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.7422
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.7415
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.7329
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.7329
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.7224
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.7197
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.7191
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.7190
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.7184
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.7184
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.7139
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.7098
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.7099
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6966
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6994
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.7168
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6899
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.7002
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6983
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6815
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6789
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6904
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6600
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6602
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6438
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6393
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6368
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6368
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6351
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6346
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6361
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6357
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6373
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6308
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6396
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6330
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6324
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6325
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6414
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6448
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6456
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6458
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6432
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6428
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6429
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6431
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6412
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6416
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6266
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6422
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6422
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6267
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6291
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6146
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6061
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6140
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6018
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6090
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.5981
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.5926
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.5862
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.5836
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.5828
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.5396
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.5183
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.4968
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.4861
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.4985
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.4570
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.4566
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.4579
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.4581
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.4581
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.4581
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.4583
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.4575
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.4553
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.4547
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.4547
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.4554
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.4545
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.4577
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.4569
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.4568
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.4569
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.4572
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.4569
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.4573
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.4568
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.4566
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.4571
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.4570
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.4570
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.4570
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.4582
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.4577
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.4576
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.4582
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.4569
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.4574
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.4578
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.4579
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.4581
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.4581
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.4576
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.4573
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.4587
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.4588
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.4587
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.4585
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.4575
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.4574
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.4561
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.4561
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.4561
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.4559
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.4567
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.4569
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.4547
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.4543
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.4544
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.4544
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.4548
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.4558
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.4560
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.4576
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.4569
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.4569
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.4569
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.4573
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.4568
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.4561
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.4576
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.4570
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.4572
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.4572
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.4575
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.4569