Salvadoran colon to Tongan pa'anga Converter

$
T$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Tongan pa'anga was the Monday, 8 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 249.07 Tongan pa'anga

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Tongan pa'anga was the Tuesday, 8 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 249.07 Tongan pa'anga

Salvadoran colon to Tongan pa'anga conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Tongan pa'anga (TOP)
$ 10.00 T$ 2.56
$ 20.00 T$ 5.13
$ 30.00 T$ 7.69
$ 40.00 T$ 10.26
$ 50.00 T$ 12.82
$ 60.00 T$ 15.39
$ 70.00 T$ 17.95
$ 80.00 T$ 20.52
$ 90.00 T$ 23.08
$ 100.00 T$ 25.65
$ 150.00 T$ 38.47
$ 200.00 T$ 51.30
$ 250.00 T$ 64.12
$ 300.00 T$ 76.95
$ 400.00 T$ 102.60
$ 500.00 T$ 128.25
$ 600.00 T$ 153.89
$ 700.00 T$ 179.54
$ 800.00 T$ 205.19
$ 900.00 T$ 230.84
$ 1 000.00 T$ 256.49
$ 1 500.00 T$ 384.74
$ 2 000.00 T$ 512.98
$ 5 000.00 T$ 1 282.45
$ 10 000.00 T$ 2 564.90

convert Tongan pa'anga to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Tongan pa'anga

History of daily rates SVC /TOP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 8 May 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.2710092136276 Tongan pa'anga

the minimum on Monday, 26 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.17625814695352 Tongan pa'anga
Date SVC/TOP
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.25539
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.25495
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.25591
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.25451
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.25635
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.25413
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.25733
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.25504
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.25451
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.25726
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.25506
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.25483
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.25342
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.25378
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.25388
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.25389
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.25258
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.25415
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.25538
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.25541
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.25450
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.25421
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.25233
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.25325
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.25238
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.25192
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.25420
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.25228
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.25217
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.25383
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.25427
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.25316
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.25341
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.25398
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.25322
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.25419
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.25187
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.25169
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.25206
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.25208
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.25362
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.25149
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.25074
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.25014
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.24929
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.24929
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.24931
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.25163
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.24951
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.25159
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.25654
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.25802
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.25520
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.25527
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.25556
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.25496
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.25513
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.25218
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.25501
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.25052
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.25051
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.25014
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.25179
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.25004
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.24989
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.25157
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.25162
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.25157
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.25127
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.25080
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.24907
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.25052
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.25072
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.25078
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.25091
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.25125
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.25254
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.25121
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.25372
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.25327
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.25327
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.25328
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.25180
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.25290
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.25330
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.25371
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.25440
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.25395
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.25413
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.25743
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.25547
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.25525
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.25746
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.25972
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.26108
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.26082
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.25868
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.25750
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.25717
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.25741
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.25683
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.25686
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.25666
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.25674
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.25624
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.25604
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.25677
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.25678
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.25699
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.25699
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.25854
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.25789
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.25926
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.25901
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.25896
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.25899
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.25915
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.25842
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.25909
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.25810
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.25931
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.25868
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.25915
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.25916
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.26043
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.26109
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.26047
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.26159
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.26219
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.26086
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.26121
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.26100
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.26238
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.26223
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.26274
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.26366
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.26222
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.26220
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.26184
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.26324
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.26342
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.26299
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.26201
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.26211
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.26219
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.26462
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.26419
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.26412
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.26616
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.26654
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.26540
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.26534
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.26857
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.26533
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.26587
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.26607
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.26490
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.26517
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.26517
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.26516
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.26454
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.26576
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.27101
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.26565
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.26952
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.26952
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.26902
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.26562
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.26564
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.26564
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.26563
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.26834
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.26834
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.26551
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.26382
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.26382
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.26560
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.26560
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.26298
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.26298
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.26296
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.26289
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.26307
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.26552
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.26297
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.26298
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.26298
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.26297
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.26295
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.26301
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.26307
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.26316
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.26315
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.26315
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.26317
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.26553
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.26316
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.26257
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.26167
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.26516
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.26516
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.26410
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.26401
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.26188
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.26164
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.26454
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.26454
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.26454
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.26453
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.26454
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.26368
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.26445
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.26400
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.26456
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.26456
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.26317
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.26320
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.26323
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.26304
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.26220
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.26236
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.26236
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.26228
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.26566
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.25909
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.25789
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.26346
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.25811
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.25811
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.25790
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.25777
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.25791
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.25786
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.25781
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.25812
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.25812
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.25790
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.25850
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.25853
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.25856
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.26094
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.25847
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.25847
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.25822
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.25824
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.25887
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.25888
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.25823
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.25870
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.25870
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.25869
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.25764
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.25740
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.25974
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.26303
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.26303
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.26303
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.26023
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.26073
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.26011
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.26116
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.26130
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.26328
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.26328
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.26182
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.26303
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.26172
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.26249
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.26292
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.26304
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.26304
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.26300
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.26297
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.26316
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.26480
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.26509
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.26509
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.26509
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.26474
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.26481
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.26583
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.26572
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.26477
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.26498
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.26498
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.26604
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.26694
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.26775
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.26746
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.26473
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.26473
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.26473
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.26474
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.26475
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.26401
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.26695
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.26694
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.26694
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.26694
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.26691
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.26400
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.26416
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.25942
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.25949
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.25536
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.25536
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.25940
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.25889
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.25937
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.26166
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.26218
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.26219
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.26219
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.25948
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.25902
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.26011
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.25979
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.26035
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.26034
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.26034
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.26249
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.26175
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.26243
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.26080
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.26353
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.26353
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.26353
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.26200
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.26201
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.26377
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.26370
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.26255
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.26254
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.26254
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.25894
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.26092
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.26080
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.26086
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.25881
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.25882
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.25882
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.25817
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.26533
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.25969
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.25794
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.25550
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.25550
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.25550
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.25852
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.25962
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.25992
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.25753
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.25765
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.25765
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.25765
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.25893
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.25530
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.25616
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.25926
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.25615
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.25616
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.25616
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.25533
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.25852
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.25928

Converter Salvadoran colon / Tongan pa'anga

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.25539 TOP ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Tongan pa'anga . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Tongan pa'anga parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 SVC = 0.25539 TOP

You can change the currencies in the form.