Salvadoran colon to Tongan pa'anga Converter

$
T$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Tongan pa'anga was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 249.61 Tongan pa'anga

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Tongan pa'anga was the Sunday, 1 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 249.61 Tongan pa'anga

Salvadoran colon to Tongan pa'anga conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Tongan pa'anga (TOP)
$ 10.00 T$ 2.64
$ 20.00 T$ 5.28
$ 30.00 T$ 7.91
$ 40.00 T$ 10.55
$ 50.00 T$ 13.19
$ 60.00 T$ 15.83
$ 70.00 T$ 18.47
$ 80.00 T$ 21.11
$ 90.00 T$ 23.74
$ 100.00 T$ 26.38
$ 150.00 T$ 39.57
$ 200.00 T$ 52.76
$ 250.00 T$ 65.96
$ 300.00 T$ 79.15
$ 400.00 T$ 105.53
$ 500.00 T$ 131.91
$ 600.00 T$ 158.29
$ 700.00 T$ 184.67
$ 800.00 T$ 211.06
$ 900.00 T$ 237.44
$ 1 000.00 T$ 263.82
$ 1 500.00 T$ 395.73
$ 2 000.00 T$ 527.64
$ 5 000.00 T$ 1 319.10
$ 10 000.00 T$ 2 638.20

convert Tongan pa'anga to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Tonga

Historical Salvadoran colon / Tongan pa'anga

History of daily rates SVC /TOP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 3 January 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.26775474194971 Tongan pa'anga

the minimum on Monday, 26 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.17625814695352 Tongan pa'anga
Date SVC/TOP
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.26564
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.26382
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.26382
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.26560
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.26560
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.26298
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.26298
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.26296
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.26289
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.26307
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.26552
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.26297
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.26298
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.26298
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.26297
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.26295
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.26301
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.26307
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.26316
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.26315
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.26315
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.26317
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.26553
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.26316
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.26257
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.26167
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.26516
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.26516
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.26410
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.26401
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.26188
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.26164
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.26454
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.26454
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.26454
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.26453
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.26454
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.26368
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.26445
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.26400
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.26456
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.26456
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.26317
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.26320
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.26323
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.26304
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.26220
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.26236
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.26236
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.26228
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.26566
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.25909
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.25789
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.26346
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.25811
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.25811
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.25790
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.25777
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.25791
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.25786
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.25781
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.25812
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.25812
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.25790
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.25850
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.25853
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.25856
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.26094
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.25847
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.25847
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.25822
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.25824
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.25887
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.25888
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.25823
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.25870
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.25870
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.25869
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.25764
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.25740
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.25974
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.26303
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.26303
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.26303
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.26023
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.26073
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.26011
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.26116
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.26130
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.26328
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.26328
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.26182
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.26303
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.26172
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.26249
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.26292
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.26304
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.26304
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.26300
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.26297
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.26316
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.26480
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.26509
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.26509
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.26509
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.26474
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.26481
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.26583
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.26572
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.26477
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.26498
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.26498
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.26604
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.26694
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.26775
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.26746
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.26473
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.26473
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.26473
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.26474
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.26475
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.26401
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.26695
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.26694
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.26694
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.26694
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.26691
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.26400
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.26416
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.25942
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.25949
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.25536
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.25536
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.25940
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.25889
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.25937
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.26166
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.26218
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.26219
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.26219
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.25948
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.25902
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.26011
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.25979
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.26035
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.26034
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.26034
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.26249
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.26175
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.26243
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.26080
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.26353
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.26353
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.26353
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.26200
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.26201
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.26377
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.26370
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.26255
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.26254
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.26254
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.25894
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.26092
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.26080
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.26086
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.25881
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.25882
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.25882
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.25817
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.26533
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.25969
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.25794
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.25550
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.25550
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.25550
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.25852
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.25962
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.25992
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.25753
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.25765
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.25765
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.25765
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.25893
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.25530
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.25616
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.25926
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.25615
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.25616
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.25616
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.25533
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.25852
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.25928
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.25718
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.26021
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.26022
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.26022
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.25769
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.25787
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.25679
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.25625
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.25880
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.25879
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.25879
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.25609
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.25805
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.25718
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.25342
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.25758
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.25759
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.25759
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.25723
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.25724
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.25747
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.25786
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.25472
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.25473
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.25473
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.25438
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.25787
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.25818
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.25891
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.25821
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.25823
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.25823
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.25916
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.25933
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.25793
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.25840
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.25648
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.25649
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.25649
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.25649
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.25656
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.25648
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.25758
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.25760
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.25902
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.25902
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.25695
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.25991
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.25752
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.25992
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.25880
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.25880
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.25880
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.25927
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.25911
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.25932
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.25776
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.25879
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.25879
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.25879
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.25968
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.25893
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.25969
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.25753
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.25951
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.25951
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.25951
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.25839
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.26034
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.25876
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.25753
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.26032
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.26033
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.26033
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.26074
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.26004
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.25757
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.25758
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.26199
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.26202
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.26202
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.26249
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.26104
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.26308
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.26331
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.26254
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.26255
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.26255
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.26206
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.26141
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.25785
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.25715
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.25640
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.25760
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.25764
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.25702
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.25441
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.25163
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.25518
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.25216
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.25256
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.25258
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.25246
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.25546
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.25444
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.25424
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.25910
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.25911
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.25911
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.25932
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.25064
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.25168
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.25202
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.25035
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.25032
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.25032
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.25343
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.25112
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.25444
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.25129
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.25226
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.25639
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.25625
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.25708
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.25412
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.25652
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.25687
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.25640
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.25642
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.25587
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.25662
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.25731
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.25858
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.25855
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.25830
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.25782
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.25606
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.25635
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.25983
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.25672
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.25887
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.25823
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.25822
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.25539
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.25793
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.25595
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.25766
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.25683
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.25599
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.25566
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.25499
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.25765
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.25519
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.25603
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.25520
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.25533
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.25540
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.25549
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.25190
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.25377
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.25401
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.25435
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.25362
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.25373
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.25226
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.25362
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.25071
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.25276
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.24983
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.24961
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.24961
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.25226
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.25092

Converter Salvadoran colon / Tongan pa'anga

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.26564 TOP ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Tongan pa'anga . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Tongan pa'anga parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 SVC = 0.26564 TOP

You can change the currencies in the form.