Salvadoran colon to ECU Converter

$
XEU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in ECU was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 99.17 ECU

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in ECU was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 99.17 ECU

Salvadoran colon to ECU conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) ECU (XEU)
$ 10.00 XEU 1.06
$ 20.00 XEU 2.11
$ 30.00 XEU 3.17
$ 40.00 XEU 4.23
$ 50.00 XEU 5.28
$ 60.00 XEU 6.34
$ 70.00 XEU 7.39
$ 80.00 XEU 8.45
$ 90.00 XEU 9.51
$ 100.00 XEU 10.56
$ 150.00 XEU 15.84
$ 200.00 XEU 21.13
$ 250.00 XEU 26.41
$ 300.00 XEU 31.69
$ 400.00 XEU 42.25
$ 500.00 XEU 52.82
$ 600.00 XEU 63.38
$ 700.00 XEU 73.94
$ 800.00 XEU 84.50
$ 900.00 XEU 95.07
$ 1 000.00 XEU 105.63
$ 1 500.00 XEU 158.45
$ 2 000.00 XEU 211.26
$ 5 000.00 XEU 528.15
$ 10 000.00 XEU 1 056.30

convert ECU to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Europe

Historical Salvadoran colon / ECU

History of daily rates SVC /XEU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.11044842058759 ECU

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.09917191451381 ECU
Date SVC/XEU
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.10491
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.10557
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.10550
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.10697
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.10697
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.10708
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.10707
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.10695
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.10784
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.10818
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.10808
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.10808
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.10810
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.10756
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.10820
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.10832
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.10848
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.10830
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.10830
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.10779
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.10749
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.10745
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.10756
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.10752
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.10758
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.10758
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.10742
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.10661
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.10613
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.10564
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.10582
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.10626
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.10626
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.10642
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.10630
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.10617
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.10685
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.10680
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.10687
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.10687
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.10650
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.10687
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.10815
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.10775
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.10745
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.10750
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.10750
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.10859
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.10884
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.10881
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.10846
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.10806
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.10803
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.10803
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.10922
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.10879
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.10852
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.10838
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.10862
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.10872
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.10872
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.10842
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.10870
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.10891
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.10812
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.10805
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.10812
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.10812
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.10750
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.10827
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.10848
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.10832
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.10793
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.10784
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.10784
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.10768
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.10728
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.10742
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.10676
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.10639
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.10641
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.10641
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.10662
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.10658
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.10620
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.10734
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.10711
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.10725
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.10725
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.10743
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.10676
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.10691
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.10653
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.10715
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.10720
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.10720
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.10763
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.10791
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.10722
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.10824
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.10803
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.10781
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.10781
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.10812
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.10842
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.10867
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.10837
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.10896
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.10897
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.10897
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.10820
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.10940
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.11028
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.10969
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.10898
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.10909
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.10909
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.10940
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.11012
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.10972
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.10972
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.10971
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.10981
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.10981
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.10994
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.11005
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.11045
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.11031
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.10982
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.10979
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.10979
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.11010
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.10892
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.10796
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.10785
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.10880
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.10865
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.10865
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.10811
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.10668
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.10714
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.10661
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.10872
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.10754
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.10754
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.10763
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.10832
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.10775
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.10810
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.10826
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.10833
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.10833
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.10870
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.10874
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.10796
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.10797
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.10839
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.10838
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.10838
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.10799
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.10728
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.10701
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.10678
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.10588
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.10571
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.10571
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.10539
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.10509
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.10425
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.10386
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.10351
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.10291
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.10291
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.10332
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.10339
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.10378
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.10457
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.10452
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.10446
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.10446
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.10531
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.10521
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.10536
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.10552
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.10542
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.10546
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.10546
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.10500
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.10452
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.10453
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.10429
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.10458
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.10460
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.10460
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.10381
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.10423
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.10380
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.10302
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.10249
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.10241
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.10241
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.10294
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.10238
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.10240
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.10232
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.10212
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.10206
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.10206
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.10224
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.10224
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.10229
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.10196
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.10212
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.10218
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.10218
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.10235
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.10252
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.10286
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.10263
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.10283
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.10283
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.10283
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.10200
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.10201
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.10230
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.10211
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.10209
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.10219
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.10219
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.10181
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.10205
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.10202
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.10291
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.10285
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.10285
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.10285
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.10247
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.10298
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.10295
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.10255
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.10248
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.10246
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.10246
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.10166
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.10185
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.10147
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.10136
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.10138
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.10128
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.10128
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.10106
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.10162
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.10174
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.10259
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.10273
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.10277
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.10277
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.10300
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.10256
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.10321
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.10353
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.10347
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.10351
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.10351
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.10308
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.10291
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.10221
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.10276
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.10263
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.10268
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.10268
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.10356
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.10371
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.10445
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.10436
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.10457
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.10453
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.10453
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.10405
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.10419
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.10364
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.10312
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.10294
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.10365
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.10366
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.10294
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.10327
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.10327
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.10354
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.10343
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.10344
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.10343
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.10333
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.10328
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.10293
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.10270
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.10306
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.10303
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.10303
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.10337
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.10301
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.10348
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.10405
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.10354
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.10341
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.10341
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.10024
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.10122
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.10128
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.10099
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.10140
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.10145
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.10142
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.10175
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.10194
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.10144
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.10134
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.10115
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.10115
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.10098
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.10045
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.10077
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.10074
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.10166
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.10150
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.10183
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.10236
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.10231
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.10263
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.10256
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.10260
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.10249
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.10249
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.10233
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.10258
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.10255
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.10198
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.10195
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.10185
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.10189
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.10213
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.10159
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.10109
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.10105
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.10089
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.10091
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.10094
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.10049
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.10020
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.10054
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.10044
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.10021
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.10009
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.10014
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.10011
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.09950
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.09917
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.09937
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.10012
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.10009
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.10009
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.10070
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.10112
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.10131
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.10153

Converter Salvadoran colon / ECU

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.10491 XEU ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon ECU . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and ECU parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Apr 2017

1 SVC = 0.10491 XEU

You can change the currencies in the form.