Turkmenistani manat to Swiss franc Converter

TMM
CHF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Swiss franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 54.33 Swiss franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Swiss franc was the Saturday, 22 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 54.33 Swiss franc

Turkmenistani manat to Swiss franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Swiss franc (CHF)
TMM 10 000.00 CHF 0.55
TMM 20 000.00 CHF 1.10
TMM 30 000.00 CHF 1.64
TMM 40 000.00 CHF 2.19
TMM 50 000.00 CHF 2.74
TMM 60 000.00 CHF 3.29
TMM 70 000.00 CHF 3.83
TMM 80 000.00 CHF 4.38
TMM 90 000.00 CHF 4.93
TMM 100 000.00 CHF 5.48
TMM 150 000.00 CHF 8.21
TMM 200 000.00 CHF 10.95
TMM 250 000.00 CHF 13.69
TMM 300 000.00 CHF 16.43
TMM 400 000.00 CHF 21.90
TMM 500 000.00 CHF 27.38
TMM 600 000.00 CHF 32.86
TMM 700 000.00 CHF 38.33
TMM 800 000.00 CHF 43.81
TMM 900 000.00 CHF 49.28
TMM 1 000 000.00 CHF 54.76
TMM 1 500 000.00 CHF 82.14
TMM 2 000 000.00 CHF 109.52
TMM 5 000 000.00 CHF 273.80
TMM 10 000 000.00 CHF 547.60

convert Swiss franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Switzerland

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Swiss franc

History of daily rates TMM /CHF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.8925062088327E-5 Swiss franc

the minimum on Saturday, 22 July 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.4327657017915E-5 Swiss franc
Date TMM/CHF
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00005476
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00005474
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00005443
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00005434
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00005435
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00005433
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00005434
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00005497
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00005486
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00005492
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00005530
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00005540
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00005536
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00005536
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00005520
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00005506
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00005532
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00005519
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00005503
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00005497
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00005493
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00005491
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00005495
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00005494
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00005494
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00005484
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00005529
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00005531
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00005517
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00005518
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00005533
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00005553
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00005540
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00005538
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00005538
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00005531
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00005553
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00005544
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00005548
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00005571
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00005571
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00005566
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00005561
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00005556
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00005523
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00005516
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00005537
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00005536
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00005534
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00005520
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00005534
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00005518
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00005521
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00005527
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00005523
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00005527
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00005552
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00005545
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00005563
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00005562
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00005562
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00005559
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00005570
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00005565
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00005576
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00005572
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00005568
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00005572
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00005635
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00005634
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00005649
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00005662
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00005676
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00005714
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00005727
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00005724
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00005725
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00005740
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00005740
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00005735
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00005702
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00005670
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00005663
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00005663
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00005659
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00005664
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00005677
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00005690
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00005680
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00005671
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00005672
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00005679
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00005697
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00005710
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00005714
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00005758
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00005693
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00005693
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00005720
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00005723
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00005729
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00005745
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00005731
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00005737
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00005751
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00005751
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00005764
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00005748
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00005760
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00005741
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00005737
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00005737
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00005732
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00005736
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00005739
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00005728
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00005671
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00005675
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00005674
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00005660
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00005679
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00005642
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00005643
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00005676
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00005668
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00005668
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00005677
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00005662
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00005732
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00005733
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00005733
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00005734
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00005734
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00005745
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00005791
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00005768
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00005773
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00005818
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00005822
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00005822
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00005799
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00005792
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00005792
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00005788
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00005789
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00005782
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00005746
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00005753
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00005746
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00005734
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00005758
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00005734
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00005721
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00005721
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00005741
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00005773
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00005748
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00005711
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00005715
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00005712
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00005713
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00005710
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00005750
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00005726
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00005723
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00005724
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00005724
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00005723
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00005713
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00005702
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00005675
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00005670
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00005675
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00005675
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00005675
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00005653
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00005682
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00005676
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00005704
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00005706
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00005703
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00005703
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00005726
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00005742
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00005735
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00005741
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00005744
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00005743
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00005750
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00005754
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00005757
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00005761
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00005745
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00005752
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00005759
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00005759
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00005751
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00005810
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00005787
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00005807
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00005804
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00005802
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00005801
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00005831
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00005844
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00005847
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00005829
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00005826
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00005824
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00005825
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00005869
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00005875
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00005882
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00005874
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00005867
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00005865
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00005865
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00005859
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00005869
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00005883
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00005864
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00005877
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00005875
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00005875
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00005837
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00005780
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00005799
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00005814
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00005806
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00005809
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00005788
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00005752
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00005777
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00005781
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00005792
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00005748
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00005790
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00005790
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00005791
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00005790
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00005815
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00005796
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00005783
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00005776
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00005781
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00005777
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00005775
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00005784
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00005744
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00005737
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00005735
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00005735
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00005717
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00005578
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00005575
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00005564
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00005528
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00005531
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00005531
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00005544
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00005529
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00005533
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00005505
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00005526
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00005515
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00005515
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00005541
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00005518
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00005520
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00005582
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00005582
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00005581
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00005582
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00005579
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00005586
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00005600
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00005586
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00005591
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00005589
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00005590
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00005579
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00005587
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00005587
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00005583
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00005579
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00005577
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00005577
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00005583
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00005597
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00005587
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00005580
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00005580
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00005585
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00005585
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00005570
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00005560
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00005608
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00005564
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00005594
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00005596
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00005596
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00005535
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00005564
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00005568
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00005554
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00005567
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00005569
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00005570
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00005546
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00005583
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00005585
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00005612
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00005585
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00005588
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00005588
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00005573
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00005594
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00005593
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00005585
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00005587
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00005586
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00005585
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00005582
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00005579
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00005602
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00005590
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00005593
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00005585
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00005585
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00005629
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00005609
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00005616
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00005608
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00005582
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00005579
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00005579
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00005567
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00005564
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00005534
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00005541
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00005526
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00005529
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00005529
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00005511
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00005650
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00005642
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00005566
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00005660
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00005659
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00005558
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00005650
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00005668
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00005602
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00005593
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00005569
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00005653
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00005652
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00005582
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00005566
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00005629
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00005550
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00005633
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00005634
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00005605
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00005650

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Swiss franc

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00005476 CHF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Swiss franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Swiss franc parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.00005476 CHF

You can change the currencies in the form.