Turkmenistani manat to Israeli new shekel Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Israeli new shekel was the Friday, 17 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 207.75 Israeli new shekel

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Israeli new shekel was the Tuesday, 28 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 207.75 Israeli new shekel

Turkmenistani manat to Israeli new shekel conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Israeli new shekel (ILS)
TMM 10 000.00 ₪ 2.08
TMM 20 000.00 ₪ 4.16
TMM 30 000.00 ₪ 6.24
TMM 40 000.00 ₪ 8.32
TMM 50 000.00 ₪ 10.40
TMM 60 000.00 ₪ 12.47
TMM 70 000.00 ₪ 14.55
TMM 80 000.00 ₪ 16.63
TMM 90 000.00 ₪ 18.71
TMM 100 000.00 ₪ 20.79
TMM 150 000.00 ₪ 31.19
TMM 200 000.00 ₪ 41.58
TMM 250 000.00 ₪ 51.98
TMM 300 000.00 ₪ 62.37
TMM 400 000.00 ₪ 83.16
TMM 500 000.00 ₪ 103.95
TMM 600 000.00 ₪ 124.74
TMM 700 000.00 ₪ 145.53
TMM 800 000.00 ₪ 166.32
TMM 900 000.00 ₪ 187.11
TMM 1 000 000.00 ₪ 207.90
TMM 1 500 000.00 ₪ 311.85
TMM 2 000 000.00 ₪ 415.80
TMM 5 000 000.00 ₪ 1 039.50
TMM 10 000 000.00 ₪ 2 079.00

convert Israeli new shekel to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Israel

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Israeli new shekel

History of daily rates TMM /ILS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 26 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00022711621158159 Israeli new shekel

the minimum on Tuesday, 28 February 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00020774790214878 Israeli new shekel
Date TMM/ILS
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00020790
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00020862
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00020788
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00020788
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00020865
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00020790
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00020947
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00020781
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00020888
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00020856
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00020854
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00020912
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00021007
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00020938
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00020991
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00021105
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00021132
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00021133
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00021077
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00021054
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00021005
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00021020
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00021181
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00021235
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00021104
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00020980
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00020840
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00020775
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00020897
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00020960
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00021056
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00021056
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00021097
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00021109
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00021072
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00021124
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00021123
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00021099
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00021102
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00021276
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00021361
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00021313
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00021330
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00021379
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00021431
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00021428
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00021350
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00021459
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00021297
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00021395
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00021385
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00021448
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00021447
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00021403
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00021573
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00021621
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00021618
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00021529
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00021542
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00021541
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00021692
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00021747
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00021704
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00021831
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00021773
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00021803
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00021831
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00021806
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00021828
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00021899
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00021733
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00021717
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00021797
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00021798
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00021777
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00021927
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00021892
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00021996
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00021980
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00021910
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00021909
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00022221
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00022051
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00022008
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00021874
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00021980
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00022043
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00022044
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00022045
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00022005
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00022013
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00021832
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00021721
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00021811
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00021810
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00021791
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00021863
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00021981
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00022034
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00022151
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00022145
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00022144
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00021827
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00021649
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00021799
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00021884
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00021776
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00021868
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00021789
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00021571
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00021758
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00021824
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00021933
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00021652
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00021871
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00021870
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00021950
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00021822
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00022033
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00022026
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00022042
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00022074
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00022075
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00021967
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00021925
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00022054
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00022008
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00022037
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00022051
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00022051
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00021935
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00021433
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00021367
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00021468
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00021423
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00021492
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00021494
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00021506
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00021422
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00021406
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00021529
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00021523
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00021632
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00021633
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00021679
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00021582
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00021549
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00021635
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00021713
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00021784
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00021787
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00021608
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00021592
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00021658
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00021666
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00021714
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00021693
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00021696
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00021611
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00021637
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00021576
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00021592
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00021509
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00021508
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00021508
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00021527
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00021557
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00021515
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00021523
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00021618
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00021722
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00021722
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00021495
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00021519
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00021635
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00021484
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00021559
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00021610
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00021612
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00021494
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00021474
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00021482
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00021474
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00021581
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00021607
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00021608
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00021516
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00021597
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00021523
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00021605
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00021493
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00021543
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00021543
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00021621
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00021744
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00021665
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00021634
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00021517
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00021533
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00021532
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00021581
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00021609
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00021666
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00021473
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00021461
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00021386
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00021385
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00021641
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00021617
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00021622
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00021709
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00021440
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00021557
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00021557
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00021622
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00021659
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00021672
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00021741
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00021626
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00021697
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00021695
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00021724
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00022211
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00022187
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00021712
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00022081
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00022133
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00021740
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00022100
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00022217
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00021783
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00021741
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00021694
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00022151
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00022150
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00021920
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00021865
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00022230
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00021854
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00022223
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00022172
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00022057
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00022038
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00022061
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00021965
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00021934
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00021782
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00021842
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00021844
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00021961
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00021970
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00021977
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00022058
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00021973
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00021928
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00021935
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00021924
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00022101
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00022109
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00022156
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00022174
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00022175
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00022176
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00022149
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00022201
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00022075
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00021995
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00021762
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00021954
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00022053
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00022092
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00022074
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00022151
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00022166
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00022295
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00022112
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00022099
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00022035
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00021949
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00021955
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00021954
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00021939
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00021907
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00021951
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00021974
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00022159
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00022177
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00022135
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00022033
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00021970
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00021954
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00021947
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00021941
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00021941
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00021942
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00021939
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00021993
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00022048
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00022123
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00022139
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00022143
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00022115
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00022018
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00021871
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00021799
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00021740
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00021559
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00021506
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00021510
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00021478
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00021492
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00021569
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00021592
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00021563
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00021558
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00021559
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00021557
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00021550
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00021444
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00021533
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00021501
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00021489
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00021487
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00021485
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00021507
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00021475
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00021474
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00021488
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00021483
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00021485
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00021452
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00021504
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00021555
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00021589
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00021621
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00021611
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00021609
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00021599
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00021582
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00021580
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00021614
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00021643
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00021631
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00021627
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00021682
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00021803
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00021723
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00021602
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00021528
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00021624
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00021629
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00021609
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00021734
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00021927
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00021942
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00021862
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00021861
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00021865
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00021868
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00021916
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00021985
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00022106
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00022109
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00022110
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00022113

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Israeli new shekel

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00020790 ILS ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Israeli new shekel . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Israeli new shekel parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00020790 ILS

You can change the currencies in the form.