Turkmenistani manat to Japanese yen Converter

TMM
¥
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Japanese yen was the Saturday, 17 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.26 Japanese yen

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Japanese yen was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.26 Japanese yen

Turkmenistani manat to Japanese yen conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Japanese yen (JPY)
TMM 100.00 ¥ 0.64
TMM 200.00 ¥ 1.27
TMM 300.00 ¥ 1.91
TMM 400.00 ¥ 2.54
TMM 500.00 ¥ 3.18
TMM 600.00 ¥ 3.81
TMM 700.00 ¥ 4.45
TMM 800.00 ¥ 5.08
TMM 900.00 ¥ 5.72
TMM 1 000.00 ¥ 6.35
TMM 1 500.00 ¥ 9.53
TMM 2 000.00 ¥ 12.71
TMM 2 500.00 ¥ 15.88
TMM 3 000.00 ¥ 19.06
TMM 4 000.00 ¥ 25.41
TMM 5 000.00 ¥ 31.77
TMM 6 000.00 ¥ 38.12
TMM 7 000.00 ¥ 44.47
TMM 8 000.00 ¥ 50.82
TMM 9 000.00 ¥ 57.18
TMM 10 000.00 ¥ 63.53
TMM 15 000.00 ¥ 95.30
TMM 20 000.00 ¥ 127.06
TMM 50 000.00 ¥ 317.65
TMM 100 000.00 ¥ 635.30

convert Japanese yen to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Japan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Japanese yen

History of daily rates TMM /JPY since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 4 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.007075886411038 Japanese yen

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0057255741337631 Japanese yen
Date TMM/JPY
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.006353
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.006353
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.006353
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.006333
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.006356
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.006333
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.006350
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.006346
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.006329
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.006329
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.006321
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.006251
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.006273
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.006255
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.006304
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.006301
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.006301
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.006270
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.006300
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.006276
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.006320
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.006338
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.006337
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.006337
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.006368
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.006345
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.006317
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.006324
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.006349
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.006354
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.006366
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.006391
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.006393
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.006383
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.006356
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.006368
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.006438
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.006438
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.006426
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.006419
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.006501
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.006522
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.006482
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.006484
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.006485
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.006482
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.006501
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.006480
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.006468
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.006470
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.006467
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.006467
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.006456
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.006421
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.006413
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.006393
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.006358
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.006363
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.006364
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.006352
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.006378
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.006383
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.006302
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.006385
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.006242
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.006241
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.006265
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.006242
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.006237
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.006234
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.006188
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.006189
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.006204
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.006240
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.006270
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.006258
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.006328
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.006329
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.006321
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.006321
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.006323
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.006312
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.006347
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.006337
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.006303
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.006303
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.006303
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.006324
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.006333
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.006320
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.006335
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006353
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.006365
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.006365
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.006345
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.006350
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006436
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006454
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006478
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006475
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006475
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006538
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006564
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.006551
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006583
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006614
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006609
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006609
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006593
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006531
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006515
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006519
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006548
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006550
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.006510
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006496
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006488
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006434
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006432
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006386
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006376
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006376
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006432
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006471
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006475
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006445
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006439
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006431
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006432
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006488
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006536
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006507
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006473
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006488
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006467
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006467
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006467
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006411
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006390
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006395
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006437
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006440
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006440
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006426
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006481
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006468
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006526
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006567
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006576
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006575
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006560
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006515
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006524
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006489
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006555
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006572
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006580
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006577
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006548
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006482
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006481
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006511
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006538
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006538
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006528
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006611
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006592
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006641
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006685
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006672
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006672
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006668
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006714
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006701
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006677
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006690
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006693
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006693
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006688
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006690
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006722
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006702
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006706
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006708
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006708
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006718
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006718
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006743
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006685
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006744
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006749
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006749
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006706
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006630
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006603
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006594
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006589
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006587
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006564
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006459
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006519
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006528
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006547
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006400
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006507
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006507
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006541
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006516
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006466
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006398
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006439
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006453
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006453
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006435
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006390
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006354
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006311
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006304
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006296
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006297
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006254
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006062
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.006070
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.006043
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005968
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005973
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005973
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.006001
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005938
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005929
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005908
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.005899
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.005874
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.005874
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.005858
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005860
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005891
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.005917
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.005912
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.005920
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.005921
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005908
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.005878
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.005863
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005861
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005846
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005843
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005844
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005847
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.005842
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.005862
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.005867
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.005869
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.005867
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.005867
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.005867
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.005892
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.005846
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.005889
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.005882
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.005879
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.005879
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.005902
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.005908
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.005891
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.005814
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.005838
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.005839
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.005839
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.005798
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.005784
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.005756
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.005749
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.005800
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.005801
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.005801
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.005771
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.005757
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.005802
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.005830
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.005832
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.005832
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.005832
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.005848
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.005886
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.005869
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.005851
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.005866
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.005880
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.005880
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.005877
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.005850
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.005890
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.005898
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.005937
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.005935
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.005935
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.005928
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.005897
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.005879
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.005844
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.005820
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.005813
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.005813
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.005785
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.005782
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.005761
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.005776
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.005774
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.005775
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.005774
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.005778
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.005877
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.005885
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.005791
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.005880
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.005884
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.005779
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.005904
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.005890
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.005821
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.005828
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.005802
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.005873
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.005872
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.005798
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.005795
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.005896
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.005866
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.005944
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.005934
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.005903
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006040
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006053
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.005990
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006030
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.006037
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006036
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006036
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006046
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.006109
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.006046
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.006057
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.005992
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.005955
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.005950
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.005974
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.005965
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.005919
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.005812
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.005750
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.005748
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.005748
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.005760
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.005757
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.005815
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.005868
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.005726
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006075
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.005989
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.005982
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.005985
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.005983
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.005971
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.006010

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Japanese yen

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.006353 JPY ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Japanese yen . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Japanese yen parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.006353 JPY

You can change the currencies in the form.