Turkmenistani manat to Sri Lankan rupee Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Sri Lankan rupee was the Thursday, 29 June 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 82.6 Sri Lankan rupee

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Sri Lankan rupee was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 82.6 Sri Lankan rupee

Turkmenistani manat to Sri Lankan rupee conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Sri Lankan rupee (LKR)
TMM 100.00  0.88
TMM 200.00  1.76
TMM 300.00  2.63
TMM 400.00  3.51
TMM 500.00  4.39
TMM 600.00  5.27
TMM 700.00  6.15
TMM 800.00  7.03
TMM 900.00  7.90
TMM 1 000.00  8.78
TMM 1 500.00  13.17
TMM 2 000.00  17.56
TMM 2 500.00  21.96
TMM 3 000.00  26.35
TMM 4 000.00  35.13
TMM 5 000.00  43.91
TMM 6 000.00  52.69
TMM 7 000.00  61.47
TMM 8 000.00  70.26
TMM 9 000.00  79.04
TMM 10 000.00  87.82
TMM 15 000.00  131.73
TMM 20 000.00  175.64
TMM 50 000.00  439.10
TMM 100 000.00  878.20

convert Sri Lankan rupee to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Sri Lankan rupee

History of daily rates TMM /LKR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 29 June 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0088628173421491 Sri Lankan rupee

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0080722455903389 Sri Lankan rupee
Date TMM/LKR
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.008765
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.008753
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.008777
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.008772
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.008783
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.008772
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.008766
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.008781
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.008797
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.008804
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.008804
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.008786
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.008800
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.008780
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.008774
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.008748
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.008740
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.008743
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.008740
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.008739
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.008744
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.008729
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.008805
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.008808
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.008748
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.008680
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.008679
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.008690
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.008719
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.008711
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.008722
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.008723
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.008707
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.008647
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.008762
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.008764
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.008707
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.008714
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.008715
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.008711
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.008737
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.008724
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.008794
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.008806
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.008819
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.008820
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.008772
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.008742
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.008719
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.008697
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.008740
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.008722
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.008725
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.008722
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.008806
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.008751
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.008782
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.008780
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.008757
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.008759
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.008740
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.008731
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.008732
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.008753
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.008768
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.008770
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.008761
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.008725
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.008716
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.008746
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.008754
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.008745
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.008720
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.008722
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.008717
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.008732
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.008747
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.008747
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.008746
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.008744
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.008744
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.008783
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.008808
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.008802
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.008796
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.008786
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.008786
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.008787
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.008819
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.008837
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.008774
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.008812
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.008827
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.008813
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.008814
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.008781
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.008841
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.008841
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.008810
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.008782
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.008778
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.008778
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.008762
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.008796
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.008771
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.008775
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.008782
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.008777
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.008756
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.008773
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.008740
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.008754
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.008764
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.008762
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.008838
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.008841
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.008863
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.008797
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.008764
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.008743
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.008735
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.008731
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.008730
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.008737
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.008739
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.008733
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.008696
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.008763
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.008757
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.008749
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.008714
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.008749
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.008702
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.008701
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.008713
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.008708
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.008705
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.008693
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.008731
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.008733
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.008734
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.008715
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.008787
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.008790
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.008750
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.008727
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.008713
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.008689
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.008744
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.008745
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.008763
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.008738
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.008757
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.008710
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.008720
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.008698
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.008801
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.008801
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.008815
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.008795
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.008768
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.008752
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.008683
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.008683
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.008683
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.008689
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.008683
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.008691
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.008720
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.008714
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.008713
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.008713
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.008709
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.008704
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.008704
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.008707
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.008726
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.008726
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.008727
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.008713
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.008719
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.008715
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.008722
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.008684
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.008684
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.008683
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.008744
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.008742
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.008708
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.008695
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.008691
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.008691
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.008712
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.008712
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.008692
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.008694
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.008652
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.008683
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.008674
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.008674
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.008673
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.008663
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.008682
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.008685
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.008615
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.008617
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.008615
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.008645
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.008656
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.008683
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.008719
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.008686
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.008685
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.008686
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.008691
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.008657
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.008759
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.008736
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.008757
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.008758
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.008757
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.008736
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.008720
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.008686
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.008647
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.008668
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.008667
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.008667
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.008668
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.008655
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.008659
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.008654
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.008626
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.008626
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.008572
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.008600
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.008602
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.008656
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.008667
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.008630
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.008630
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.008629
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.008637
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.008636
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.008667
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.008612
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.008619
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.008618
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.008619
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.008602
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.008581
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.008612
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.008610
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.008607
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.008608
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.008607
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.008614
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.008613
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.008565
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.008639
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.008562
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.008562
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.008562
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.008599
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.008638
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.008592
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.008566
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.008575
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.008576
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.008575
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.008664
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.008639
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.008614
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.008627
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.008555
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.008556
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.008567
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.008594
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.008625
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.008624
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.008516
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.008555
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.008567
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.008567
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.008577
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.008542
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.008557
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.008536
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.008599
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.008599
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.008599
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.008573
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.008535
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.008507
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.008537
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.008601
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.008601
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.008601
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.008567
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.008550
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.008551
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.008562
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.008563
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.008564
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.008564
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.008558
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.008534
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.008533
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.008550
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.008545
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.008546
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.008545
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.008444
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.008522
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.008539
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.008543
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.008505
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.008503
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.008473
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.008542
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.008487
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.008529
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.008499
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.008492
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.008504
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.008504
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.008440
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.008500
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.008526
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.008502
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.008457
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.008458
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.008458
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.008432
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.008481
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.008491
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.008462
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.008442
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.008442
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.008443
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.008496
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.008260
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.008271
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.008278
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.008292
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.008293
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.008293
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.008301
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.008405
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.008362
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.008383
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.008418
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.008418
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.008418
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.008416
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.008409
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.008360
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.008307
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.008313
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.008313
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.008314
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.008321
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.008286
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.008305
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.008274

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Sri Lankan rupee

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.008765 LKR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Sri Lankan rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Sri Lankan rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.008765 LKR

You can change the currencies in the form.