Turkmenistani manat to Malagasy Ariary Converter

TMM
MGA
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Malagasy Ariary was the Thursday, 5 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 165.63 Malagasy Ariary

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Malagasy Ariary was the Tuesday, 25 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 165.63 Malagasy Ariary

Turkmenistani manat to Malagasy Ariary conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
TMM 10.00 MGA 1.72
TMM 20.00 MGA 3.45
TMM 30.00 MGA 5.17
TMM 40.00 MGA 6.90
TMM 50.00 MGA 8.62
TMM 60.00 MGA 10.35
TMM 70.00 MGA 12.07
TMM 80.00 MGA 13.80
TMM 90.00 MGA 15.52
TMM 100.00 MGA 17.25
TMM 150.00 MGA 25.87
TMM 200.00 MGA 34.49
TMM 250.00 MGA 43.11
TMM 300.00 MGA 51.74
TMM 400.00 MGA 68.98
TMM 500.00 MGA 86.23
TMM 600.00 MGA 103.47
TMM 700.00 MGA 120.72
TMM 800.00 MGA 137.96
TMM 900.00 MGA 155.21
TMM 1 000.00 MGA 172.45
TMM 1 500.00 MGA 258.68
TMM 2 000.00 MGA 344.90
TMM 5 000.00 MGA 862.25
TMM 10 000.00 MGA 1 724.50

convert Malagasy Ariary to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Malagasy Ariary

History of daily rates TMM /MGA since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 5 January 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.1928901130005 Malagasy Ariary

the minimum on Tuesday, 25 July 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.1656296608839 Malagasy Ariary
Date TMM/MGA
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.17299
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.17244
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.17244
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.17148
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.17067
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.17093
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.17086
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.16988
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.16904
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.16905
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.17052
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.16922
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.16970
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.17042
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.17034
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.17060
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.17063
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.16926
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.16856
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.17003
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.16922
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.17000
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.16866
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.16871
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.17014
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.17101
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.17086
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.16959
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.16925
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.16926
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.16930
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.16998
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.16925
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.16938
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.17027
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.16987
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.16891
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.16874
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.16931
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.16694
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.16966
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.17048
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.16684
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.17056
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.17060
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.17033
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.17040
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.17002
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.17028
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.17007
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.17055
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.17056
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.16740
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.17152
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.17114
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.16870
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.16999
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.16874
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.16876
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.16882
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.16715
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.16563
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.16683
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.16753
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.16817
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.16818
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.17166
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.16695
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.17094
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.16741
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.17167
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.16922
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.16923
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.17003
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.16988
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.17041
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.17085
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.17026
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.16994
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.16981
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.16674
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.17025
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.17078
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.17554
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.17267
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.17418
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.17423
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.17490
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.17722
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.17725
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.17644
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.17804
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.17796
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.17795
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.17664
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.18017
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.17777
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.17981
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.18087
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.18191
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.18175
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.18110
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.18415
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.18353
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.18351
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.18234
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.18305
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.18298
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.17908
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.17656
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.18075
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.17606
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.17791
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.17746
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.17750
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.17680
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.17596
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.17823
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.17924
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.17561
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.17647
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.17683
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.17683
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.17645
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.17586
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.17620
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.17529
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.17742
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.17743
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.17775
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.17749
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.17788
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.17892
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.17992
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.17991
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.17992
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.17926
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.17980
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.18223
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.18197
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.18314
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.18313
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.18313
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.18233
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.18252
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.18183
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.18085
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.18082
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.18082
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.18084
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.18139
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.18119
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.18158
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.18125
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.18223
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.18224
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.18222
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.18250
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.18298
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.18422
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.18309
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.18249
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.18249
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.18293
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.18325
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.18448
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.18363
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.18400
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.18326
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.18306
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.18306
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.18204
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.18355
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.18449
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.18433
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.18308
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.18311
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.18308
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.18234
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.18286
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.18217
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.18346
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.18388
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.18387
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.18388
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.18461
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.18526
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.18877
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.17889
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.17901
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.17902
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.17901
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.17909
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.18041
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.17872
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.18142
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.17793
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.17781
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.17782
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.17597
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.17530
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.17630
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.17567
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.17694
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.17698
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.17588
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.17429
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.17437
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.17460
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16958
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16928
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.17647
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.17646
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16985
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16593
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16992
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.17435
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.17902
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.17763
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.17765
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.18051
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.17954
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.17877
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.17884
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.17968
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.17987
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.17984
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.18004
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.18170
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.18038
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.18172
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.18211
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.18211
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.18210
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.18239
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.18199
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.18450
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.18518
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.18392
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.18370
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.18369
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.18448
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.18569
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.18434
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.18683
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.18623
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.18615
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.18639
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.18624
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.18480
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.18761
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.18803
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.18850
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.18685
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.18686
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.18869
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.19023
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.18830
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.19031
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.18967
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.18965
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.18964
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.19289
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.19269
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.19133
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.19107
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.19241
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.19222
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.19223
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.19142
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.19216
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.19208
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.19161
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.19167
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.19151
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.19150
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.19120
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.19089
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.18996
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.18988
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.19156
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.19161
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.19160
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.18969
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.18933
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.19152
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.18970
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.18870
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.18865
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.18797
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.18904
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.18950
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.19055
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.19181
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.18887
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.19122
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.19122
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.19165
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.19047
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.19157
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.19080
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.19013
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.19002
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.19002
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.18780
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.18677
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.18771
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.18701
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.18524
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.18526
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.18526
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.18693
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.17984
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.18014
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.18241
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.18063
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.18092
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.18093
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.17532
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.17570
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.17652
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.17724
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.18074
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.18179
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.18180
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.18168
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.18236
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.18158
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.18096
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.18131
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.18139
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.18142
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.18026
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.18091
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.18141
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.18106
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.18142
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.18136
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.18138
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.18135
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.18173
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.18157
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.18026
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.17991
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.17990
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.17990
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.18091
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.18099
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.17996
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.18092
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17991
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.18007
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.18006
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.17728
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17819
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17898
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17867
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.18004
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.18016
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.18017
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17844
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17581
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17575
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17564
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17609

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Malagasy Ariary

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.17299 MGA ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Malagasy Ariary . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Malagasy Ariary parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.17299 MGA

You can change the currencies in the form.