Turkmenistani manat to Malaysian ringgit Converter

TMM
RM

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Malaysian ringgit was the Thursday, 5 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 221.08 Malaysian ringgit

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Malaysian ringgit was the Thursday, 21 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 221.08 Malaysian ringgit

Turkmenistani manat to Malaysian ringgit conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Malaysian ringgit (MYR)
TMM 10 000.00 RM 2.54
TMM 20 000.00 RM 5.07
TMM 30 000.00 RM 7.61
TMM 40 000.00 RM 10.15
TMM 50 000.00 RM 12.68
TMM 60 000.00 RM 15.22
TMM 70 000.00 RM 17.75
TMM 80 000.00 RM 20.29
TMM 90 000.00 RM 22.83
TMM 100 000.00 RM 25.36
TMM 150 000.00 RM 38.04
TMM 200 000.00 RM 50.73
TMM 250 000.00 RM 63.41
TMM 300 000.00 RM 76.09
TMM 400 000.00 RM 101.45
TMM 500 000.00 RM 126.82
TMM 600 000.00 RM 152.18
TMM 700 000.00 RM 177.54
TMM 800 000.00 RM 202.90
TMM 900 000.00 RM 228.27
TMM 1 000 000.00 RM 253.63
TMM 1 500 000.00 RM 380.45
TMM 2 000 000.00 RM 507.26
TMM 5 000 000.00 RM 1 268.15
TMM 10 000 000.00 RM 2 536.30

convert Malaysian ringgit to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Malaysia

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Malaysian ringgit

History of daily rates TMM /MYR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 5 January 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00025864921944741 Malaysian ringgit

the minimum on Thursday, 21 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00022108061300522 Malaysian ringgit
Date TMM/MYR
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00025362
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00025362
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00025366
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00025499
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00025445
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00025316
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00025305
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00025354
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00025381
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00025378
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00025312
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00025434
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00025232
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00025331
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00025323
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00025323
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00025322
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00025198
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00025336
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00025428
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00025406
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00025336
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00025306
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00025305
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00025357
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00025459
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00025412
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00025573
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00025491
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00025481
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00025513
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00025438
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00025638
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00025647
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00025368
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00025393
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00025478
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00025479
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00025372
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00025621
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00025479
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00025645
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00025513
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00025510
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00025509
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00025865
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00025739
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00025562
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00025533
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00025698
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00025672
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00025673
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00025725
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00025615
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00025620
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00025599
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00025598
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00025577
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00025576
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00025579
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00025605
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00025614
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00025557
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00025623
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00025631
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00025629
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00025217
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00025203
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00025419
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00025380
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00025238
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00025270
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00025179
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00025018
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00025417
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00025285
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00025609
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00025161
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00025475
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00025474
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00025576
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00025454
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00025700
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00025525
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00025409
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00025395
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00025396
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00025351
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00025222
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00025288
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00025122
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00025073
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00025094
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00025095
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00025045
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00024221
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00024161
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00024240
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00023964
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00024003
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00024004
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00024327
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00023805
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00023525
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00023775
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00023811
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00023937
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00023938
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00023819
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00023731
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00023733
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00023652
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00023721
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00023733
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00023736
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00023530
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00023383
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00023410
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00023470
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00023558
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00023550
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00023553
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00023527
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00023492
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00023714
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00023840
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00023661
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00023659
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00023660
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00023844
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00023689
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00023700
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00023613
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00023719
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00023739
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00023738
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00023525
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00023609
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00023770
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00023538
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00023816
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00023832
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00023834
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00023629
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00023614
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00023699
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00023649
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00023626
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00023611
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00023612
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00023531
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00023639
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00023594
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00023679
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00023669
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00023664
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00023664
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00023728
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00023694
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00023707
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00023501
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00023387
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00023467
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00023467
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00023399
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00023369
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00023440
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00023214
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00023061
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00023288
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00023287
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00023446
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00023226
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00023127
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00023199
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00023010
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00022973
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00022973
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00023077
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00023200
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00023111
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00023157
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00023086
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00023111
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00023109
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00023070
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00023533
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00023376
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00022838
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00023422
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00023414
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00022998
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00023087
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00023291
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00023010
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00022972
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00022907
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00023253
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00023251
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00023110
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00023213
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00023659
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00023046
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00023560
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00023428
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00023307
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00023332
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00023446
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00023225
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00023299
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00023072
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00023083
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00023085
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00023176
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00022942
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00022818
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00022706
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00022460
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00022426
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00022411
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00022438
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00022651
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00022670
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00022807
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00023017
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00022987
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00022988
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00022993
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00023039
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00022931
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00022797
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00022924
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00022858
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00023116
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00023134
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00023285
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00023460
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00023447
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00023588
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00023414
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00023420
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00023307
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00023182
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00023188
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00023187
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00023090
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00023115
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00023347
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00023434
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00023688
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00023704
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00023673
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00023750
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00023627
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00023485
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00023434
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00023282
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00023288
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00023288
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00023282
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00023425
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00023483
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00023313
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00023294
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00023291
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00023253
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00023302
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00023077
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00022956
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00023024
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00023038
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00022970
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00022972
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00022950
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00023049
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00023110
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00022949
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00022838
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00022843
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00022830
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00022792
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00022812
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00022529
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00022460
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00022401
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00022390
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00022388
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00022300
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00022392
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00022399
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00022287
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00022276
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00022260
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00022261
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00022161
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00022108
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00022150
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00022437
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00022309
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00022300
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00022300
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00022232
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00022194
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00022183
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00022251
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00022429
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00022422
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00022417
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00022414
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00022405
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00022449
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00022215
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00022194
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00022295
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00022299
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00022306
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00022592
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00022906
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00023044
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00022978
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00022974
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00022978
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00022946
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00022799
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00022934
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00023285
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00023275
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00023277
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00023275
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00023298
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00023740
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00023681
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00023516
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00023494
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00023488
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00023498
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00023761
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00023624
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00023553
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00023420
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00023525
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00023531
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00023529
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00023543
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00023695
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00023755
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00024020
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00024012
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00024044
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00023954
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00024002
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00024112
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00024057
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00023976
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00024113
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00024030
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00024032
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00023775
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00023930
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00023738
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00023566
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00023813
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00023828
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00023826
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.00023726

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Malaysian ringgit

Sunday, 19 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00025362 MYR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Malaysian ringgit . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Malaysian ringgit parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00025362 MYR

You can change the currencies in the form.