Turkmenistani manat to Nepalese rupee Converter

TMM

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Nepalese rupee was the Sunday, 11 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 59.62 Nepalese rupee

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Nepalese rupee was the Wednesday, 2 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 59.62 Nepalese rupee

Turkmenistani manat to Nepalese rupee conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Nepalese rupee (NPR)
TMM 100.00 ₨ 0.62
TMM 200.00 ₨ 1.25
TMM 300.00 ₨ 1.87
TMM 400.00 ₨ 2.50
TMM 500.00 ₨ 3.12
TMM 600.00 ₨ 3.75
TMM 700.00 ₨ 4.37
TMM 800.00 ₨ 4.99
TMM 900.00 ₨ 5.62
TMM 1 000.00 ₨ 6.24
TMM 1 500.00 ₨ 9.36
TMM 2 000.00 ₨ 12.48
TMM 2 500.00 ₨ 15.61
TMM 3 000.00 ₨ 18.73
TMM 4 000.00 ₨ 24.97
TMM 5 000.00 ₨ 31.21
TMM 6 000.00 ₨ 37.45
TMM 7 000.00 ₨ 43.69
TMM 8 000.00 ₨ 49.94
TMM 9 000.00 ₨ 56.18
TMM 10 000.00 ₨ 62.42
TMM 15 000.00 ₨ 93.63
TMM 20 000.00 ₨ 124.84
TMM 50 000.00 ₨ 312.10
TMM 100 000.00 ₨ 624.20

convert Nepalese rupee to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Nepalese rupee

History of daily rates TMM /NPR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 11 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0062964005108115 Nepalese rupee

the minimum on Wednesday, 2 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0059615944583225 Nepalese rupee
Date TMM/NPR
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006241
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006241
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006241
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006246
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006270
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006260
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006217
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006221
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006220
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006221
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006217
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006254
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006233
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006222
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006219
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006220
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006219
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006201
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006208
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006171
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006167
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006145
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006145
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006145
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006133
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006156
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006156
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006208
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006184
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006184
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006184
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006212
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006194
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006186
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006199
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006205
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006206
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006214
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006243
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006239
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006242
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006199
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006220
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006229
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006229
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006212
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006232
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006246
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006194
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006218
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006218
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006217
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006263
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006213
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006246
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006221
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006209
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006208
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006209
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006241
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006268
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006209
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006221
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006212
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006212
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006212
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006201
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006190
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006201
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006226
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006211
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006211
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006211
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006197
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006187
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006185
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006145
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006296
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006295
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006273
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006204
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006210
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006258
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006207
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006271
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006280
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006280
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006238
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006277
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006289
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006290
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006219
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006220
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006220
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006219
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006237
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006233
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006225
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006230
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006230
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006230
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006207
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006040
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.006023
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.006028
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005986
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005986
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005987
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005983
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.006152
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.006038
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.006046
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006060
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006059
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006060
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006082
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005962
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005977
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006002
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006006
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006006
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006007
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.006013
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006013
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006025
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.006013
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.006015
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.006015
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.006015
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.006026
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006041
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006060
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006025
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006055
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006056
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006056
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006036
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006065
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006084
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006101
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006063
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006063
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006063
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006072
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006078
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006089
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006090
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006107
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006107
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006108
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006090
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006091
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006156
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006097
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006107
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006106
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006133
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006129
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006120
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.006130
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.006154
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.006154
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.006154
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006144
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006122
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006120
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.006129
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006114
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006114
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006114
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006097
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006133
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006119
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006107
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006142
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006142
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006142
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006133
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006131
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006149
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006159
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.006169
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.006169
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.006169
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006170
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006188
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006190
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006157
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006159
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006159
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006159
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006160
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006269
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006259
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.006108
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006199
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006200
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.006089
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006201
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006198
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.006083
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006091
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.006096
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.006190
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.006190
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.006131
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.006143
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006234
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006154
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006198
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006199
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006167
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006209
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006165
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.006164
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006111
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.006140
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006140
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006141
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006140
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.006128
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.006125
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.006149
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.006115
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.006078
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.006078
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.006096
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.006131
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.006132
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.006144
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.006165
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.006164
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.006165
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.006161
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.006166
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.006152
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.006160
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.006074
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006187
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.006190
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.006176
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.006163
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.006159
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.006151
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.006189
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.006143
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.006139
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.006114
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.006089
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.006090
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.006090
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.006093
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.006107
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.006138
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.006160
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.006198
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.006202
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.006182
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.006155
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.006154
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.006139
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.006144
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.006122
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.006124
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.006124
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.006151
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.006167
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.006171
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.006167
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.006163
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.006165
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.006155
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.006138
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.006101
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.006105
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.006100
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.006093
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.006076
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.006079
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.006081
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.006076
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.006076
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.006074
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.006066
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.006069
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.006067
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.006060
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.006070
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.006063
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.006114
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.006099
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.006097
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.006096
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.006090
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.006085
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.006084
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.006080
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.006061
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.006059
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.006060
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.006044
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.006066
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.006102
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.006095
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.006098
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.006093
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.006094
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.006081
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.006084
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.006083
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.006086
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.006095
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.006090
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.006089
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.006086
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.006093
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.006070
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.006055
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.006049
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.006074
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.006078
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.006085
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.006097
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.006116
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.006109
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.006077
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.006077
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.006078
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.006084
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.006084
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.006086
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.006098
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.006114
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.006115
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.006113
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.006146
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.006176
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.006160
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.006143
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.006157
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.006158
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.006163
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.006224
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.006162
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.006162
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.006160
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.006163
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.006165
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.006165
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.006159
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.006178
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.006212
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.006245
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.006266
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.006273
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.006247
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.006264
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.006253
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.006254
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.006262
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.006270
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.006246
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.006247
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.006243

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Nepalese rupee

Sunday, 26 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.006241 NPR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Nepalese rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Nepalese rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.006241 NPR

You can change the currencies in the form.