Turkmenistani manat to Saudi riyal Converter

TMM

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Saudi riyal was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 208.62 Saudi riyal

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Saudi riyal was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 208.62 Saudi riyal

Turkmenistani manat to Saudi riyal conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Saudi riyal (SAR)
TMM 10 000.00 ﷼ 2.13
TMM 20 000.00 ﷼ 4.27
TMM 30 000.00 ﷼ 6.40
TMM 40 000.00 ﷼ 8.53
TMM 50 000.00 ﷼ 10.67
TMM 60 000.00 ﷼ 12.80
TMM 70 000.00 ﷼ 14.93
TMM 80 000.00 ﷼ 17.07
TMM 90 000.00 ﷼ 19.20
TMM 100 000.00 ﷼ 21.33
TMM 150 000.00 ﷼ 32.00
TMM 200 000.00 ﷼ 42.66
TMM 250 000.00 ﷼ 53.33
TMM 300 000.00 ﷼ 64.00
TMM 400 000.00 ﷼ 85.33
TMM 500 000.00 ﷼ 106.66
TMM 600 000.00 ﷼ 127.99
TMM 700 000.00 ﷼ 149.32
TMM 800 000.00 ﷼ 170.66
TMM 900 000.00 ﷼ 191.99
TMM 1 000 000.00 ﷼ 213.32
TMM 1 500 000.00 ﷼ 319.98
TMM 2 000 000.00 ﷼ 426.64
TMM 5 000 000.00 ﷼ 1 066.60
TMM 10 000 000.00 ﷼ 2 133.20

convert Saudi riyal to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Saudi riyal

History of daily rates TMM /SAR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00022022744298319 Saudi riyal

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00020861621509395 Saudi riyal
Date TMM/SAR
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00021331
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00021330
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00021329
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00021390
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00021416
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00021349
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00021352
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00021381
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00021361
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00021364
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00021472
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00021438
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00021338
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00021334
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00021387
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00021416
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00021413
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00021384
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00021483
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00021315
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00021442
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00021445
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00021443
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00021442
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00021351
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00021444
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00021518
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00021511
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00021438
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00021406
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00021408
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00021455
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00021538
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00021480
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00021598
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00021514
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00021493
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00021521
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00021438
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00021429
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00021557
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00021294
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00021360
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00021412
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00021413
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00021336
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00021480
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00021345
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00021475
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00021385
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00021387
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00021385
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00021647
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00021456
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00021294
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00021336
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00021479
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00021516
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00021516
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00021506
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00021385
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00021430
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00021454
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00021455
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00021441
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00021440
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00021418
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00021435
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00021441
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00021387
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00021460
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00021464
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00021463
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00021259
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00021259
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00021485
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00021510
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00021395
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00021418
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00021341
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00021212
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00021503
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00021463
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00021580
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00021241
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00021492
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00021492
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00021465
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00021346
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00021558
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00021415
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00021390
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00021379
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00021379
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00021280
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00021302
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00021442
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00021367
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00021288
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00021289
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00021290
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00021288
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00020864
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00020862
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00020930
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00020961
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00020995
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00020997
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00021057
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00021054
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00021132
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00021193
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00021264
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00021387
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00021388
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00021336
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00021253
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00021229
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00021158
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00021183
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00021193
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00021195
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00021049
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00021072
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00021118
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00021070
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00021096
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00021089
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00021091
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00021072
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00021192
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00021165
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00021177
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00021124
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00021122
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00021122
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00021227
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00021185
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00021196
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00021296
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00021399
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00021417
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00021416
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00021303
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00021404
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00021486
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00021436
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00021593
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00021607
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00021608
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00021507
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00021493
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00021512
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00021485
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00021530
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00021516
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00021517
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00021462
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00021517
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00021389
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00021472
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00021382
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00021381
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00021381
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00021512
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00021559
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00021461
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00021539
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00021486
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00021470
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00021469
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00021538
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00021576
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00021639
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00021382
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00021395
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00021394
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00021393
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00021539
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00021394
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00021401
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00021494
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00021399
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00021402
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00021402
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00021572
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00021576
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00021548
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00021585
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00021575
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00021599
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00021597
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00021656
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00022023
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00021996
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00021452
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00021783
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00021776
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00021390
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00021728
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00021821
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00021409
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00021337
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00021295
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00021617
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00021615
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00021486
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00021451
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00021897
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00021486
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00021802
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00021797
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00021684
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00021610
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00021577
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00021440
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00021383
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00021291
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00021301
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00021303
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00021413
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00021380
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00021365
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00021444
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00021315
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00021273
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00021277
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00021335
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00021425
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00021399
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00021412
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00021420
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00021418
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00021421
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00021412
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00021410
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00021389
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00021434
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00020997
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00021517
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00021475
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00021471
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00021481
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00021489
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00021492
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00021621
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00021418
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00021441
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00021379
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00021380
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00021382
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00021381
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00021428
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00021453
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00021532
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00021510
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00021542
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00021554
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00021490
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00021432
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00021384
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00021388
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00021408
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00021412
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00021415
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00021414
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00021447
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00021421
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00021421
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00021434
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00021427
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00021428
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00021391
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00021413
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00021390
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00021422
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00021426
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00021430
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00021366
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00021364
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00021405
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00021387
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00021390
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00021404
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00021354
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00021360
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00021356
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00021378
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00021383
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00021395
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00021564
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00021515
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00021510
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00021509
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00021445
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00021453
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00021411
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00021383
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00021397
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00021389
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00021391
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00021354
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00021441
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00021466
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00021451
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00021438
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00021427
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00021431
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00021405
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00021463
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00021455
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00021472
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00021460
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00021443
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00021439
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00021447
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00021449
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00021444
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00021431
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00021389
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00021484
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00021489
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00021505
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00021501
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00021521
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00021479
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00021370
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00021369
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00021374
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00021375
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00021401
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00021418
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00021507
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00021534
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00021537
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00021533
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00021495
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00021511
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00021462
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00021484
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00021545
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00021552
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00021556
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00021725
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00021506
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00021469
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00021516
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00021467
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00021473
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00021471
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00021382
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00021379
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00021389
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00021395
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00021394
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00021422
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00021338
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00021378
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00021392
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00021409
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00021440
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00021458
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00021378
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00021378
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00021383

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Saudi riyal

Sunday, 26 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00021331 SAR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Saudi riyal . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Saudi riyal parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00021331 SAR

You can change the currencies in the form.