Turkmenistani manat to Saudi riyal Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Saudi riyal was the Sunday, 23 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 208.62 Saudi riyal

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Saudi riyal was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 208.62 Saudi riyal

Turkmenistani manat to Saudi riyal conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Saudi riyal (SAR)
TMM 10 000.00  2.15
TMM 20 000.00  4.29
TMM 30 000.00  6.44
TMM 40 000.00  8.59
TMM 50 000.00  10.74
TMM 60 000.00  12.88
TMM 70 000.00  15.03
TMM 80 000.00  17.18
TMM 90 000.00  19.33
TMM 100 000.00  21.47
TMM 150 000.00  32.21
TMM 200 000.00  42.95
TMM 250 000.00  53.69
TMM 300 000.00  64.42
TMM 400 000.00  85.90
TMM 500 000.00  107.37
TMM 600 000.00  128.84
TMM 700 000.00  150.32
TMM 800 000.00  171.79
TMM 900 000.00  193.27
TMM 1 000 000.00  214.74
TMM 1 500 000.00  322.11
TMM 2 000 000.00  429.48
TMM 5 000 000.00  1 073.70
TMM 10 000 000.00  2 147.40

convert Saudi riyal to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Saudi riyal

History of daily rates TMM /SAR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00022022744298319 Saudi riyal

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00020861621509395 Saudi riyal
Date TMM/SAR
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00021472
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00021470
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00021447
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00021389
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00021463
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00021379
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00021396
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00021539
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00021477
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00021482
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00021419
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00021408
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00021281
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00021371
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00021362
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00021356
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00021357
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00021545
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00021549
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00021496
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00021681
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00021510
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00021510
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00021512
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00021474
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00021584
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00021424
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00021505
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00021574
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00021541
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00021542
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00021665
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00021548
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00021561
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00021529
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00021562
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00021552
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00021553
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00021411
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00021398
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00021538
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00021423
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00021423
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00021402
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00021366
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00021442
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00021365
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00021369
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00021391
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00021446
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00021636
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00021641
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00021651
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00021563
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00021602
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00021425
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00021438
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00021428
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00021428
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00021349
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00021414
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00021331
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00021316
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00021467
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00021452
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00021432
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00021385
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00021447
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00021379
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00021347
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00021430
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00021418
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00021410
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00021362
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00021514
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00021498
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00021458
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00021521
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00021528
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00021534
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00021435
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00021479
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00021379
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00021302
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00021393
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00021401
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00021444
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00021446
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00021500
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00021400
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00021456
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00021471
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00021720
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00021721
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00021624
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00021690
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00021615
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00021519
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00021451
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00021452
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00021451
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00021362
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00021331
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00021365
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00021417
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00021498
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00021510
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00021508
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00021515
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00021362
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00021472
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00021429
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00021423
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00021398
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00021401
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00021411
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00021509
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00021546
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00021513
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00021746
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00021448
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00021445
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00021470
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00021501
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00021567
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00021448
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00021374
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00021383
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00021435
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00021445
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00021557
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00021399
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00021420
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00021322
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00021331
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00021331
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00021387
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00021434
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00021482
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00021445
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00021226
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00021212
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00021209
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00021215
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00021370
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00021316
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00021470
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00021539
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00021442
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00021438
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00021436
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00021404
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00021636
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00021522
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00021552
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00021547
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00021545
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00021619
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00021705
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00021414
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00021473
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00021598
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00021567
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00021568
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00021467
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00021399
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00021430
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00021444
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00021529
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00021536
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00021402
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00021286
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00021332
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00021365
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00021392
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00021332
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00021330
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00021329
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00021390
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00021416
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00021349
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00021352
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00021381
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00021361
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00021364
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00021472
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00021438
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00021338
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00021334
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00021387
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00021416
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00021413
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00021384
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00021483
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00021315
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00021442
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00021445
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00021443
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00021442
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00021351
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00021444
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00021518
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00021511
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00021438
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00021406
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00021408
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00021455
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00021538
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00021480
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00021598
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00021514
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00021493
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00021521
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00021438
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00021429
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00021557
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00021294
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00021360
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00021412
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00021413
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00021336
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00021480
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00021345
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00021475
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00021385
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00021387
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00021385
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00021647
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00021456
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00021294
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00021336
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00021479
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00021516
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00021516
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00021506
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00021385
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00021430
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00021454
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00021455
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00021441
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00021440
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00021418
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00021435
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00021441
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00021387
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00021460
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00021464
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00021463
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00021259
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00021259
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00021485
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00021510
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00021395
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00021418
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00021341
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00021212
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00021503
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00021463
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00021580
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00021241
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00021492
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00021492
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00021465
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00021346
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00021558
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00021415
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00021390
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00021379
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00021379
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00021280
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00021302
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00021442
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00021367
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00021288
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00021289
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00021290
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00021288
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00020864
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00020862
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00020930
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00020961
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00020995
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00020997
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00021057
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00021054
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00021132
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00021193
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00021264
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00021387
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00021388
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00021336
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00021253
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00021229
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00021158
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00021183
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00021193
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00021195
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00021049
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00021072
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00021118
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00021070
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00021096
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00021089
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00021091
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00021072
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00021192
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00021165
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00021177
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00021124
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00021122
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00021122
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00021227
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00021185
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00021196
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00021296
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00021399
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00021417
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00021416
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00021303
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00021404
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00021486
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00021436
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00021593
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00021607
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00021608
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00021507
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00021493
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00021512
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00021485
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00021530
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00021516
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00021517
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00021462
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00021517
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00021389
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00021472
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00021382
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00021381
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00021381
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00021512
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00021559
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00021461
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00021539
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00021486
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00021470
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00021469
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00021538
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00021576
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00021639
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00021382
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00021395
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00021394
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00021393
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00021539
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00021394
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00021401
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00021494
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00021399
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00021402
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00021402
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00021572
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00021576
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00021548
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00021585
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00021575

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Saudi riyal

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00021472 SAR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Saudi riyal . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Saudi riyal parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.00021472 SAR

You can change the currencies in the form.