Turkmenistani manat to Thai baht Converter

TMM
฿

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Thai baht was the Monday, 18 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 196.33 Thai baht

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Thai baht was the Tuesday, 25 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 196.33 Thai baht

Turkmenistani manat to Thai baht conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Thai baht (THB)
TMM 1 000.00 ฿ 2.03
TMM 2 000.00 ฿ 4.05
TMM 3 000.00 ฿ 6.08
TMM 4 000.00 ฿ 8.11
TMM 5 000.00 ฿ 10.13
TMM 6 000.00 ฿ 12.16
TMM 7 000.00 ฿ 14.19
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Thai baht (THB)
TMM 8 000.00 ฿ 16.21
TMM 9 000.00 ฿ 18.24
TMM 10 000.00 ฿ 20.27
TMM 15 000.00 ฿ 30.40
TMM 20 000.00 ฿ 40.54
TMM 25 000.00 ฿ 50.67
TMM 30 000.00 ฿ 60.80
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Thai baht (THB)
TMM 40 000.00 ฿ 81.07
TMM 50 000.00 ฿ 101.34
TMM 60 000.00 ฿ 121.61
TMM 70 000.00 ฿ 141.88
TMM 80 000.00 ฿ 162.14
TMM 90 000.00 ฿ 182.41
TMM 100 000.00 ฿ 202.68

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Thailand

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Thai baht

2017-01-21 ► 1 TMM = 0.0020269 THB ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Thai baht . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Thai baht parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 TMM = 0.0020269 THB

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Thai baht

History of daily rates TMM /THB since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 11 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0020777664953254 Thai baht

the minimum on Tuesday, 25 October 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.001963319644575 Thai baht
Date TMM/THB
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0020269
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0020298
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0020228
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0020235
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0020268
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0020104
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0020164
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0020209
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0020209
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0020109
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0020295
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0020211
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0020389
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0020357
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0020356
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0020355
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0020576
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0020469
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0020427
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0020370
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0020484
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0020492
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0020493
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0020587
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0020553
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0020586
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0020535
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0020539
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0020537
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0020536
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0020545
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0020558
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0020586
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0020471
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0020468
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0020494
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0020492
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0020278
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0020136
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0020365
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0020394
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0020312
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0020339
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0020266
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0020154
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0020412
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0020374
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0020469
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0020129
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0020391
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0020391
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0020415
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0020312
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0020496
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0020309
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0020307
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0020293
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0020296
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0020245
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0020246
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0020286
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0020235
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0020142
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0020144
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0020144
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0020135
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0019743
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0019707
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0019783
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0019759
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0019789
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0019791
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0019808
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0019654
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0019669
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0019771
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0019833
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0019948
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0019949
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0019876
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0019785
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0019817
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0019728
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0019769
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0019787
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0019789
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0019695
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0019670
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0019633
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0019672
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0019734
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0019747
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0019749
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0019641
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0019699
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0019756
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0019890
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0019874
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0019861
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0019861
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0019996
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0020137
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0020020
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0019945
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0019916
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0019904
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0019903
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0019776
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0019847
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0019906
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0019776
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0019897
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0019941
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0019943
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0019837
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0019798
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0019828
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0019798
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0019873
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0019861
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0019862
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0019790
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0019861
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0019804
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0019931
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0019887
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0019887
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0019887
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0019998
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0020021
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0019983
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0020022
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0019937
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0019929
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0019929
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0019950
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0019902
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0019948
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0019783
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0019812
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0019735
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0019734
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0019847
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0019723
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0019730
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0019790
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0019764
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0019706
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0019705
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0019858
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0019903
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0019858
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0019926
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0019896
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0019938
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0019936
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0019928
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0020316
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0020281
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0019776
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0020168
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0020154
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0019796
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0020116
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0020207
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0019895
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0019882
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0019879
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0020183
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0020182
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0019979
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0020007
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0020271
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0019896
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0020189
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0020214
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0020110
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0020059
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0020077
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0019992
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0019956
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0019822
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0019840
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0019841
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0019962
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0019962
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0019948
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0019990
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0019844
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0019829
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0019844
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0019951
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0020094
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0020066
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0020049
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0020111
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0020111
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0020113
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0020089
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0020095
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0020040
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0020052
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0019767
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0020160
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0020165
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0020157
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0020158
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0020208
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0020201
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0020320
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0020149
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0020144
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0020074
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0020092
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0020090
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0020089
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0020093
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0020115
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0020237
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0020248
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0020371
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0020387
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0020347
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0020358
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0020346
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0020360
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0020388
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0020364
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0020367
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0020366
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0020355
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0020387
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0020412
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0020370
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0020392
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0020394
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0020357
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0020372
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0020324
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0020256
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0020221
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0020233
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0020179
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0020168
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0020150
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0020104
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0020088
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0020069
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0020027
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0020026
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0020020
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0020026
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0020022
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0019932
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0020035
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0020032
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0020032
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0020031
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0020051
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0020094
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0020076
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0020013
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0019990
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0019986
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0019987
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0019955
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0019943
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0019988
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0020031
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0020062
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0020058
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0020056
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0020067
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0020055
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0020046
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0020070
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0020093
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0020085
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0020082
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0020134
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0020178
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0020186
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0020112
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0020041
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0020134
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0020135
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0020166
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0020216
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0020292
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0020214
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0020116
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0020117
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0020121
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0020122
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0020036
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0019945
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0020033
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0020011
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0020016
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0020016
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0019947
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0020078
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0020091
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0020080
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0020165
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0020161
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0020168
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0020382
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0020242
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0020280
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0020315
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0020263
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0020267
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0020266
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0020226
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0020276
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0020305
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0020350
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0020362
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0020379
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0020310
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0020328
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0020356
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0020406
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0020349
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0020437
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0020356
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0020358
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0020269
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0020289
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0020291
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0020288
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.0020385
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.0020387
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.0020385
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.0020212
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.0020283
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.0020312
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.0020462
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.0020407
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.0020408
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.0020406
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.0020439
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.0020530
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.0020420
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.0020319
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.0020375
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.0020376
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.0020355
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.0020504
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.0020460
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.0020501
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.0020560
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.0020589
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.0020597
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.0020598
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.0020678
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.0020720
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.0020742
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.0020730
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.0020748
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.0020747
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.0020744
Friday, 15 January 2016 0.0020737
Thursday, 14 January 2016 0.0020736