Turkmenistani manat to Turkish lira Converter

TMM

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Turkish lira was the Wednesday, 11 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 160.69 Turkish lira

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Turkish lira was the Saturday, 30 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 160.69 Turkish lira

Turkmenistani manat to Turkish lira conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Turkish lira (TRY)
TMM 10 000.00 ₺ 2.07
TMM 20 000.00 ₺ 4.14
TMM 30 000.00 ₺ 6.22
TMM 40 000.00 ₺ 8.29
TMM 50 000.00 ₺ 10.36
TMM 60 000.00 ₺ 12.43
TMM 70 000.00 ₺ 14.51
TMM 80 000.00 ₺ 16.58
TMM 90 000.00 ₺ 18.65
TMM 100 000.00 ₺ 20.72
TMM 150 000.00 ₺ 31.08
TMM 200 000.00 ₺ 41.45
TMM 250 000.00 ₺ 51.81
TMM 300 000.00 ₺ 62.17
TMM 400 000.00 ₺ 82.89
TMM 500 000.00 ₺ 103.62
TMM 600 000.00 ₺ 124.34
TMM 700 000.00 ₺ 145.06
TMM 800 000.00 ₺ 165.78
TMM 900 000.00 ₺ 186.51
TMM 1 000 000.00 ₺ 207.23
TMM 1 500 000.00 ₺ 310.85
TMM 2 000 000.00 ₺ 414.46
TMM 5 000 000.00 ₺ 1 036.15
TMM 10 000 000.00 ₺ 2 072.30

convert Turkish lira to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkey

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Turkish lira

History of daily rates TMM /TRY since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 11 January 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00022168077145905 Turkish lira

the minimum on Saturday, 30 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00016069297323929 Turkish lira
Date TMM/TRY
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00020724
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00020721
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00020724
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00020963
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00020934
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00020778
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00020873
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00021031
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00021136
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00021133
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00021018
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00021248
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00021219
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00021051
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00021160
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00021129
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00021128
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00021294
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00021568
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00021647
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00021668
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00022114
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00022112
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00022111
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00022073
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00022030
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00021670
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00021627
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00021615
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00021588
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00021615
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00021885
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00021712
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00021604
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00021650
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00021286
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00021262
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00021262
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00021406
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00022168
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00021615
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00021245
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00020773
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00020758
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00020757
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00020749
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00020439
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00020459
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00020154
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00020196
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00020187
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00020188
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00020201
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00020229
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00020154
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00020085
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00020067
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00020098
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00020097
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00020040
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00020068
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00020177
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00020166
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00019991
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00020013
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00020011
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00019872
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00019986
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00019992
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00019904
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00019947
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00019892
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00019820
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00019517
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00019424
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00019705
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00020250
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00020068
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00020192
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00020192
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00020059
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00019563
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00019599
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00019537
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00019651
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00019675
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00019647
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00019654
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00019285
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00019338
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00019136
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00019157
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00019064
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00019064
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00019152
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00018503
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00018312
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00018325
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00018115
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00018198
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00018200
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00018238
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00018020
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00017825
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00017901
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00017887
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00017993
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00017993
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00017730
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00017658
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00017631
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00017462
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00017555
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00017475
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00017477
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00017469
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00017330
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00017294
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00017319
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00017329
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00017337
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00017339
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00017187
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00017286
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00017472
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00017487
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00017419
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00017391
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00017391
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00017455
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00017419
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00017433
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00017443
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00017407
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00017426
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00017425
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00017292
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00017429
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00017522
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00017257
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00017283
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00017282
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00017283
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00017180
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00017074
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00017059
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00017079
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00017180
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00017070
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00017071
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00016844
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00016953
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00016982
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00017047
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00016994
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00016994
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00016994
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00017021
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00017124
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00017070
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00017055
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00017018
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00016984
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00016983
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00016963
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00016905
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00016868
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00016801
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00016839
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00016838
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00016837
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00017009
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00016866
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00016913
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00016920
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00016847
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00016845
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00016845
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00016885
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00016989
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00016951
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00016937
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00016855
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00016883
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00016881
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00016906
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00017157
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00017173
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00016826
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00017174
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00017157
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00016853
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00017146
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00017210
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00016946
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00016974
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00017027
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00017413
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00017412
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00017251
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00017243
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00017459
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00017133
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00017347
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00017377
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00017287
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00017372
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00017366
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00017398
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00017315
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00017358
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00017343
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00017345
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00017511
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00017640
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00017254
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00017090
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00016904
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00016962
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00016965
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00016420
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00016537
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00016501
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00016549
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00016641
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00016663
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00016663
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00016711
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00016753
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00016628
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00016572
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00016403
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00016392
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00016637
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00016611
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00016622
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00016751
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00016777
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00016879
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00016716
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00016729
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00016658
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00016614
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00016617
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00016616
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00016521
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00016515
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00016623
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00016648
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00016794
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00016803
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00016855
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00016862
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00016825
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00016852
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00016888
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00016851
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00016867
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00016865
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00016827
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00016868
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00016933
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00017063
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00017028
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00017033
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00016999
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00017052
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00016998
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00016945
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00016975
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00016927
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00016881
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00016878
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00016857
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00016862
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00016803
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00016768
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00016674
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00016678
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00016676
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00016563
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00016398
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00016102
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00016072
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00016074
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00016071
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00016069
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00016125
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00016163
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00016175
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00016234
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00016190
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00016187
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00016195
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00016095
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00016147
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00016238
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00016297
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00016316
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00016308
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00016308
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00016306
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00016281
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00016272
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00016238
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00016284
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00016266
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00016263
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00016262
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00016235
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00016149
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00016090
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00016108
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00016179
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00016183
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00016194
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00016262
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00016412
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00016470
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00016414
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00016413
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00016417
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00016418
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00016389
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00016385
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00016429
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00016392
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00016394
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00016402
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00016369
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00016611
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00016520
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00016468
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00016505
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00016507
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00016534
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00016713
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00016651
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00016696
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00016719
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00016676
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00016771
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00016769
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00016748
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00016788
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00016866
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00016972
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00016856
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00016836
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00016805
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00016705
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00016772
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00016763
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00016869
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00016960
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00016908
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00016908
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00016925
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00016894
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00016834
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00016747
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00016802
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00016805
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00016805
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.00016774

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Turkish lira

Sunday, 19 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00020724 TRY ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Turkish lira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Turkish lira parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00020724 TRY

You can change the currencies in the form.