Turkmenistani manat to CFA Franc BCEAO Converter

TMM
XOF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in CFA Franc BCEAO was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 312.44 CFA Franc BCEAO

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in CFA Franc BCEAO was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 312.44 CFA Franc BCEAO

Turkmenistani manat to CFA Franc BCEAO conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF)
TMM 100.00 XOF 3.13
TMM 200.00 XOF 6.27
TMM 300.00 XOF 9.40
TMM 400.00 XOF 12.53
TMM 500.00 XOF 15.67
TMM 600.00 XOF 18.80
TMM 700.00 XOF 21.93
TMM 800.00 XOF 25.07
TMM 900.00 XOF 28.20
TMM 1 000.00 XOF 31.33
TMM 1 500.00 XOF 47.00
TMM 2 000.00 XOF 62.67
TMM 2 500.00 XOF 78.33
TMM 3 000.00 XOF 94.00
TMM 4 000.00 XOF 125.33
TMM 5 000.00 XOF 156.67
TMM 6 000.00 XOF 188.00
TMM 7 000.00 XOF 219.33
TMM 8 000.00 XOF 250.66
TMM 9 000.00 XOF 282.00
TMM 10 000.00 XOF 313.33
TMM 15 000.00 XOF 470.00
TMM 20 000.00 XOF 626.66
TMM 50 000.00 XOF 1 566.65
TMM 100 000.00 XOF 3 133.30

convert CFA Franc BCEAO to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of West Africa

Historical Turkmenistani manat / CFA Franc BCEAO

History of daily rates TMM /XOF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.036107658518058 CFA Franc BCEAO

the minimum on Wednesday, 20 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.031243784175129 CFA Franc BCEAO
Date TMM/XOF
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.031334
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.031335
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.031316
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.031317
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.031383
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.031244
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.031301
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.031361
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.031291
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.031288
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.031290
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.031398
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.031254
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.031330
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.031423
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.031361
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.031361
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.031360
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.031451
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.031479
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.031524
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.031432
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.031432
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.031430
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.031430
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.031595
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.031632
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.031390
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.031597
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.031769
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.031768
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.031769
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.031786
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.031785
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.031840
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.031882
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.031935
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.031931
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.031898
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.031937
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.031887
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.031852
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.031783
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.031861
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.031782
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.031781
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.031832
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.031833
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.031667
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.031678
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.031727
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.031725
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.031727
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.031714
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.031805
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.031834
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.032081
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.032027
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.032021
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.032026
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.032131
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.032179
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.032183
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.032320
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.032306
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.032303
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.032303
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.032588
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.032694
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.032659
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.032821
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.033009
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.033030
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.033045
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.032899
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.032865
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.032990
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.032961
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.032930
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.032895
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.032867
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.033001
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.033030
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.032988
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.032976
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.032949
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.033250
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.033264
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.033264
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.033341
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.033453
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.033532
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.033545
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.033543
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.033548
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.033506
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.033594
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.033497
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.033436
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.033594
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.033594
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.033554
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.033498
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.033505
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.033408
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.033385
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.033515
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.033508
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.033468
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.033370
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.033488
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.033414
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.033370
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.033420
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.033501
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.033514
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.033480
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.033513
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.033502
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.033439
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.033509
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.033503
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.033556
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.033521
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.033563
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.033464
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.033472
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.033571
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.034053
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.034064
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.034053
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.034005
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.034078
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.034279
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.034343
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.034341
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.034343
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.034394
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.034336
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.034338
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.034290
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.034222
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.034220
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.034220
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.034281
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.034317
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.034367
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.034363
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.034358
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.034358
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.034362
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.034466
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.034497
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.034511
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.034636
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.034986
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.034988
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.034983
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.035061
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.035108
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.035154
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.035263
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.035257
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.035258
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.035343
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.035344
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.035361
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.035290
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.035362
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.035267
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.035229
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.035230
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.035147
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.035126
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.035193
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.035163
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.034797
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.034802
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.034797
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.034730
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.034739
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.034491
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.034574
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.034740
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.034739
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.034740
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.034778
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.034696
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.035007
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.035071
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.035095
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.035098
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.035095
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.035112
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.035370
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.035320
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.035287
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.035371
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.035368
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.035370
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.035525
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.035517
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.035489
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.035459
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.035478
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.035478
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.035258
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.035449
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.035418
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.035353
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.035354
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.035338
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.035336
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.035335
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.035365
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.035499
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.035443
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.035196
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.035219
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.035213
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.035218
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.035200
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.035405
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.035288
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.035226
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.035211
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.035216
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.035211
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.035107
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.035148
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.034938
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.034913
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.034791
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.034793
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.034791
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.034722
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.034851
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.034854
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.035150
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.035010
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.035014
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.035012
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.035168
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.035066
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.035023
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.035098
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.035133
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.035138
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.035182
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.035187
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.035258
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.035221
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.035152
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.035150
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.035199
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.035199
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.035183
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.035517
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.035378
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.035492
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.035533
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.035533
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.035531
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.035705
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.035792
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.035877
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.035691
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.035691
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.035689
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.035690
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.035876
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.035983
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.035891
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.035890
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.035886
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.035890
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.035889
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.035906
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.035968
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.036108
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.035992
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.035934
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.035936
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.035933
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.035694
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.035309
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.035372
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.035391
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.035495
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.035489
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.035360
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.034972
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.034983
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.035031
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.035087
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.035212
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.035263
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.035262
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.035267
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.035254
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.035406
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.035359
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.035305
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.035307
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.035309
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.035303
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.035305
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.035298
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.035151
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.035178
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.035178
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.035180
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.035045
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.034142
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.034047
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.034077
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.033840
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.033840
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.033843
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.033835
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.033737
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.033593
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.033563
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.033565
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.033565
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.033566
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.033610
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.033509
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.033594
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.033736
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.033760
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.033759
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.033763
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.033798
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.033806
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.033927
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.033903
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.033916
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.033916
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.033919
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.033737
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.033765
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.033729
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.033672
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.033682
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.033684
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.033684
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.033596
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.033665
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.033542
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.033448
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.033448
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.033450
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.033449
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.033431
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.033406
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.033542
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.033439
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.033619
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.033619
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.033621
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.033497
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.033507
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.033546
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.033406

Converter Turkmenistani manat / CFA Franc BCEAO

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.031334 XOF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat CFA Franc BCEAO . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and CFA Franc BCEAO parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.031334 XOF

You can change the currencies in the form.