Turkmenistani manat to CFA Franc BCEAO Converter

TMM
XOF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in CFA Franc BCEAO was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 32.96 CFA Franc BCEAO

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in CFA Franc BCEAO was the Thursday, 9 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 32.96 CFA Franc BCEAO

Turkmenistani manat to CFA Franc BCEAO conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF)
TMM 10.00 XOF 0.33
TMM 20.00 XOF 0.67
TMM 30.00 XOF 1.00
TMM 40.00 XOF 1.34
TMM 50.00 XOF 1.67
TMM 60.00 XOF 2.01
TMM 70.00 XOF 2.34
TMM 80.00 XOF 2.68
TMM 90.00 XOF 3.01
TMM 100.00 XOF 3.35
TMM 150.00 XOF 5.02
TMM 200.00 XOF 6.69
TMM 250.00 XOF 8.37
TMM 300.00 XOF 10.04
TMM 400.00 XOF 13.39
TMM 500.00 XOF 16.74
TMM 600.00 XOF 20.08
TMM 700.00 XOF 23.43
TMM 800.00 XOF 26.78
TMM 900.00 XOF 30.12
TMM 1 000.00 XOF 33.47
TMM 1 500.00 XOF 50.21
TMM 2 000.00 XOF 66.94
TMM 5 000.00 XOF 167.35
TMM 10 000.00 XOF 334.70

convert CFA Franc BCEAO to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of West Africa

Historical Turkmenistani manat / CFA Franc BCEAO

History of daily rates TMM /XOF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.036107658518058 CFA Franc BCEAO

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.032440517697561 CFA Franc BCEAO
Date TMM/XOF
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.03348
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.03348
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.03348
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.03354
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.03346
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.03349
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.03348
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.03339
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.03352
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.03390
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.03390
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.03405
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.03400
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.03408
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.03428
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.03434
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.03434
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.03434
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.03439
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.03434
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.03434
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.03429
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.03422
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.03422
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.03422
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.03428
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.03432
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.03437
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.03436
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.03436
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.03436
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.03436
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.03447
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.03450
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.03451
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.03464
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.03499
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.03499
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.03498
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.03506
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.03511
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.03515
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.03526
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.03526
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.03526
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.03534
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.03534
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.03536
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.03529
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.03536
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.03527
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.03523
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.03523
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.03515
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.03513
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.03519
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.03516
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.03480
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.03480
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.03480
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.03473
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.03474
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.03449
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.03457
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.03474
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.03474
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.03474
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.03478
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.03470
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.03501
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.03507
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.03509
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.03510
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.03510
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.03511
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.03537
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.03532
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.03529
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.03537
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.03537
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.03537
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.03553
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.03552
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.03549
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.03546
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.03548
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.03548
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.03526
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.03545
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.03542
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.03535
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.03535
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.03534
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.03534
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.03533
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.03537
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.03550
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.03544
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.03520
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.03522
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.03521
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.03522
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.03520
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.03541
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.03529
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.03523
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.03521
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.03522
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.03521
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.03511
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.03515
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.03494
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.03491
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.03479
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.03479
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.03479
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.03472
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.03485
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.03485
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.03515
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.03501
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.03501
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.03501
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.03517
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.03507
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.03502
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.03510
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.03513
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.03514
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.03518
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.03519
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.03526
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.03522
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.03515
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.03515
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.03520
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.03520
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.03518
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.03552
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.03538
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.03549
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.03553
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.03553
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.03553
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.03570
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.03579
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.03588
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.03569
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.03569
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.03569
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.03569
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.03588
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.03598
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.03589
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.03589
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.03589
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.03589
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.03589
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.03591
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.03597
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.03611
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.03599
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.03593
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.03594
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.03593
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.03569
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.03531
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.03537
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.03539
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.03549
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.03549
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.03536
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.03497
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.03498
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.03503
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.03509
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.03521
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.03526
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.03526
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.03527
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.03525
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.03541
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.03536
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.03530
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.03531
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.03531
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.03530
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.03531
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.03530
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.03515
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.03518
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.03518
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.03518
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.03505
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.03414
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.03405
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.03408
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.03384
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.03384
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.03384
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.03384
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.03374
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.03359
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.03356
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.03357
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.03356
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.03357
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.03361
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.03351
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.03359
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.03374
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.03376
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.03376
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.03376
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.03380
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.03381
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.03393
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.03390
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.03392
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.03392
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.03392
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.03374
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.03377
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.03373
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.03367
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.03368
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.03368
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.03368
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.03360
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.03366
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.03354
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.03345
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.03345
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.03345
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.03345
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.03343
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.03341
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.03354
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.03344
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.03362
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.03362
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.03362
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.03350
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.03351
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.03355
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.03341
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.03354
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.03353
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.03353
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.03349
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.03363
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.03354
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.03361
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.03352
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.03352
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.03352
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.03345
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.03353
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.03348
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.03353
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.03345
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.03345
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.03345
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.03343
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.03357
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.03366
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.03355
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.03355
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.03355
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.03355
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.03365
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.03360
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.03360
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.03361
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.03344
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.03344
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.03344
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.03344
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.03351
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.03334
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.03337
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.03335
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.03336
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.03335
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.03338
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.03412
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.03413
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.03356
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.03412
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.03413
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.03352
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.03413
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.03413
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.03370
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.03369
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.03361
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.03413
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.03412
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.03378
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.03367
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.03413
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.03367
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.03412
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.03413
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.03395
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.03413
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.03412
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.03415
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.03403
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.03396
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.03396
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.03397
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.03398
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.03396
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.03392
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.03388
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.03371
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.03371
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.03371
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.03359
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.03384
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.03378
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.03388
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.03386
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.03385
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.03386
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.03381
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.03383
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.03364
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.03366
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.03304
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.03304
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.03328
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.03322
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.03315
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.03334
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.03334
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.03353
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.03335
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.03337
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.03319
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.03312
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.03313
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.03312
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.03304
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.03296
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.03317
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.03314
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.03355
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.03355
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.03355
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.03353
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.03351
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.03356
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.03360
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.03356
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.03356
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.03356
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.03356
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.03360
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.03356
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.03341
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.03341
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.03341
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.03335

Converter Turkmenistani manat / CFA Franc BCEAO

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.03348 XOF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat CFA Franc BCEAO . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and CFA Franc BCEAO parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.03348 XOF

You can change the currencies in the form.