Turkmenistani manat to French pacific franc Converter

TMM
XPF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in French pacific franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 56.86 French pacific franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in French pacific franc was the Wednesday, 13 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 56.86 French pacific franc

Turkmenistani manat to French pacific franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) French pacific franc (XPF)
TMM 100.00 XPF 0.57
TMM 200.00 XPF 1.14
TMM 300.00 XPF 1.71
TMM 400.00 XPF 2.28
TMM 500.00 XPF 2.85
TMM 600.00 XPF 3.42
TMM 700.00 XPF 3.99
TMM 800.00 XPF 4.56
TMM 900.00 XPF 5.13
TMM 1 000.00 XPF 5.71
TMM 1 500.00 XPF 8.56
TMM 2 000.00 XPF 11.41
TMM 2 500.00 XPF 14.26
TMM 3 000.00 XPF 17.12
TMM 4 000.00 XPF 22.82
TMM 5 000.00 XPF 28.53
TMM 6 000.00 XPF 34.23
TMM 7 000.00 XPF 39.94
TMM 8 000.00 XPF 45.64
TMM 9 000.00 XPF 51.35
TMM 10 000.00 XPF 57.05
TMM 15 000.00 XPF 85.58
TMM 20 000.00 XPF 114.10
TMM 50 000.00 XPF 285.25
TMM 100 000.00 XPF 570.50

convert French pacific franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of French Overseas Departments And Territories

Historical Turkmenistani manat / French pacific franc

History of daily rates TMM /XPF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0065687218922534 French pacific franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 13 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0056857522667823 French pacific franc
Date TMM/XPF
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.005705
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.005705
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.005693
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.005692
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.005692
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.005712
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.005686
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.005700
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.005717
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.005705
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.005705
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.005705
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.005722
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.005727
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.005735
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.005718
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.005718
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.005718
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.005718
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.005748
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.005755
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.005710
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.005748
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.005780
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.005779
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.005779
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.005783
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.005782
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.005792
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.005800
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.005810
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.005809
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.005803
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.005810
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.005801
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.005795
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.005782
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.005796
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.005782
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.005782
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.005791
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.005791
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.005761
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.005763
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.005772
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.005771
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.005772
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.005769
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.005786
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.005791
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.005836
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.005826
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.005825
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.005826
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.005845
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.005854
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.005855
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.005880
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.005877
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.005877
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.005877
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.005929
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.005948
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.005941
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.005971
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.006002
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.005999
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.005999
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.005982
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.005978
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.005997
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.005992
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.006002
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.005998
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.005989
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.006000
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.006019
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.005992
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.005998
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.005998
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.006050
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.006052
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.006045
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.006053
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.006118
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.006108
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.006112
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.006109
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.006109
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.006111
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.006127
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.006123
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.006103
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.006119
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.006117
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.006111
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.006123
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.006114
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.006098
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.006089
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.006114
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.006104
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.006102
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.006083
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.006107
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.006094
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.006087
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.006095
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.006120
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.006122
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.006123
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.006135
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.006107
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.006092
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.006118
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.006122
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.006134
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.006108
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.006126
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.006100
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.006098
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.006123
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.006196
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.006196
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.006195
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.006186
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.006200
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.006236
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.006248
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.006247
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.006248
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.006257
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.006246
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.006247
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.006238
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.006226
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.006225
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.006225
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.006236
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.006243
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.006252
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.006251
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.006250
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.006250
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.006251
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.006270
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.006276
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.006278
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.006301
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.006365
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.006365
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.006364
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.006378
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.006387
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.006395
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.006415
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.006414
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.006414
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.006430
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.006430
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.006433
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.006420
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.006433
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.006416
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.006409
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.006409
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.006394
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.006390
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.006402
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.006397
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.006330
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.006331
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.006330
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.006318
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.006320
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.006275
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.006290
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006320
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.006320
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.006320
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.006327
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.006312
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006368
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006380
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006384
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006385
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006385
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006388
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006434
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.006425
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006419
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006435
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006434
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006434
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006463
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006461
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006456
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006451
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006454
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006454
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.006414
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006449
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006443
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006431
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006432
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006429
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006428
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006428
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006434
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006458
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006448
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006403
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006407
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006406
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006407
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006404
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006441
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006420
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006408
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006406
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006406
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006406
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006387
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006394
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006356
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006351
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006329
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006329
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006329
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006317
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006340
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006341
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006394
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006369
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006370
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006369
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006398
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006379
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006371
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006385
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006391
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006392
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006400
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006401
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006414
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006407
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006395
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006395
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006403
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006403
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006401
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006461
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006436
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006457
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006464
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006464
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006464
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006495
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006511
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006527
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006493
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006493
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006493
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006493
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006527
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006546
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006529
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006529
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006529
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006529
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006532
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006543
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006569
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006548
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006537
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006537
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006537
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006494
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006423
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006435
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006438
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006457
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006456
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006433
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006362
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006364
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006373
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006383
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006406
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006415
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006415
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006416
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006413
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006441
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006432
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006423
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006423
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006423
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006422
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006423
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006421
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006395
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006400
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006400
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006400
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006375
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006211
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.006194
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.006199
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.006156
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.006156
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.006157
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.006155
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.006138
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.006111
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.006106
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006106
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006106
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006114
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006112
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006137
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006142
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006141
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006142
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.006149
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006150
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006172
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.006168
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.006170
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.006170
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.006171
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.006137
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006143
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006136
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006126
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006127
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006128
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006128
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006112
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006124
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006102
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006085
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006085
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006085
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006085
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006082
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006077
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006102
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006083
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006116
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006116
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006116
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006094
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006103
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006077
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006101
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006100
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006100
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006093
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006118
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006102

Converter Turkmenistani manat / French pacific franc

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.005705 XPF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat French pacific franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and French pacific franc parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.005705 XPF

You can change the currencies in the form.