Turkmenistani manat to French pacific franc Converter

TMM
XPF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in French pacific franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 59.02 French pacific franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in French pacific franc was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 59.02 French pacific franc

Turkmenistani manat to French pacific franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) French pacific franc (XPF)
TMM 100.00 XPF 0.63
TMM 200.00 XPF 1.25
TMM 300.00 XPF 1.88
TMM 400.00 XPF 2.51
TMM 500.00 XPF 3.14
TMM 600.00 XPF 3.76
TMM 700.00 XPF 4.39
TMM 800.00 XPF 5.02
TMM 900.00 XPF 5.65
TMM 1 000.00 XPF 6.27
TMM 1 500.00 XPF 9.41
TMM 2 000.00 XPF 12.55
TMM 2 500.00 XPF 15.69
TMM 3 000.00 XPF 18.82
TMM 4 000.00 XPF 25.10
TMM 5 000.00 XPF 31.37
TMM 6 000.00 XPF 37.64
TMM 7 000.00 XPF 43.92
TMM 8 000.00 XPF 50.19
TMM 9 000.00 XPF 56.47
TMM 10 000.00 XPF 62.74
TMM 15 000.00 XPF 94.11
TMM 20 000.00 XPF 125.48
TMM 50 000.00 XPF 313.70
TMM 100 000.00 XPF 627.40

convert French pacific franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of French Overseas Departments And Territories

Historical Turkmenistani manat / French pacific franc

History of daily rates TMM /XPF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0065687218922534 French pacific franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0059015939427209 French pacific franc
Date TMM/XPF
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.006320
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.006275
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.006290
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006320
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.006320
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.006320
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.006327
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.006312
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006368
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006380
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006384
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006385
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006385
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006388
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006434
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.006425
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006419
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006435
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006434
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006434
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006463
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006461
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006456
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006451
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006454
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006454
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.006414
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006449
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006443
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006431
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006432
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006429
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006428
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006428
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006434
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006458
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006448
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006403
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006407
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006406
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006407
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006404
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006441
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006420
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006408
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006406
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006406
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006406
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006387
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006394
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006356
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006351
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006329
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006329
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006329
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006317
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006340
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006341
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006394
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006369
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006370
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006369
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006398
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006379
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006371
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006385
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006391
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006392
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006400
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006401
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006414
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006407
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006395
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006395
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006403
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006403
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006401
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006461
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006436
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006457
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006464
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006464
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006464
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006495
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006511
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006527
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006493
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006493
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006493
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006493
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006527
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006546
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006529
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006529
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006529
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006529
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006532
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006543
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006569
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006548
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006537
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006537
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006537
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006494
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006423
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006435
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006438
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006457
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006456
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006433
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006362
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006364
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006373
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006383
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006406
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006415
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006415
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006416
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006413
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006441
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006432
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006423
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006423
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006423
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006422
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006423
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006421
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006395
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006400
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006400
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006400
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006375
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006211
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.006194
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.006199
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.006156
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.006156
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.006157
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.006155
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.006138
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.006111
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.006106
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006106
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006106
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006114
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006112
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006137
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006142
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006141
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006142
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.006149
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006150
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006172
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.006168
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.006170
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.006170
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.006171
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.006137
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006143
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006136
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006126
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006127
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006128
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006128
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006112
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006124
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006102
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006085
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006085
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006085
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006085
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006082
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006077
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006102
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006083
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006116
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006116
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006116
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006094
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006103
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006077
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006101
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006100
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006100
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006093
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006118
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006102
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.006114
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.006098
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.006098
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.006098
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006085
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006100
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006091
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.006100
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006085
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006085
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006085
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006083
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006108
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006124
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006104
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006104
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006104
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006104
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006122
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006112
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006112
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006115
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.006084
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.006083
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.006083
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006084
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006066
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006070
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006068
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006068
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006068
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006072
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006208
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006208
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.006105
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006208
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006208
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.006098
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006209
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006209
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.006130
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006128
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.006114
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.006208
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.006208
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.006145
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.006125
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006209
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006126
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006207
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006208
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006176
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006208
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006208
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.006212
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006191
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.006178
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006179
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006179
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006181
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.006179
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.006171
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.006163
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.006132
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.006132
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.006133
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.006111
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.006156
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.006145
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.006164
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.006159
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.006159
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.006159
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.006150
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.006154
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.006120
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.006123
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.006010
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006010
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.006055
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.006044
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.006031
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.006064
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.006064
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.006101
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.006068
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.006071
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.006038
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.006026
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.006026
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.006026
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.006010
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.005996
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.006035
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.006029
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.006103
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.006103
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.006103
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.006100
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.006095
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.006106
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.006113
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.006105
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.006105
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.006105
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.006113
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.006104
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.006078
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.006078
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.006078
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.006067
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.006080
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.006040
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.006025
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.006018
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.006009
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.005996
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.005996
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.005979
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.005968
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.005983
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.005978
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.005955
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.005954
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.005954
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.005946
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.005919
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.005902
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.005965
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.006000
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.006000
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.005999
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.006015
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.006035
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.006036
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.006042
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.006043
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.006043
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.006043
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.006000
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.006008
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.006023
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.006038
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.006047
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.006046
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.006047
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.006051
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.006033
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.006033
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.005994
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.006002
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.006001
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.006000
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.006001
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.006009
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.005997
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.005989
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.005966
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.005994
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.005993
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.006017
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.006045
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.006097
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.006114
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.006092
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.006092
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.006094
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.006093
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.006089
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.006073
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.006075
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.006072

Converter Turkmenistani manat / French pacific franc

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.006320 XPF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat French pacific franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and French pacific franc parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.006320 XPF

You can change the currencies in the form.