Venezualan bolivar fuerte to Bermudian dollar Converter

VEF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Venezualan bolivar fuerte in Bermudian dollar was the Sunday, 5 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Venezualan bolivar fuerte = 99.91 Bermudian dollar

The worst day to change Venezualan bolivar fuerte in Bermudian dollar was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Venezualan bolivar fuerte = 99.91 Bermudian dollar

Venezualan bolivar fuerte to Bermudian dollar conversion table

Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF) Bermudian dollar (BMD)
VEF 10.00 $ 1.00
VEF 20.00 $ 2.00
VEF 30.00 $ 3.00
VEF 40.00 $ 4.00
VEF 50.00 $ 5.01
VEF 60.00 $ 6.01
VEF 70.00 $ 7.01
VEF 80.00 $ 8.01
VEF 90.00 $ 9.01
VEF 100.00 $ 10.01
VEF 150.00 $ 15.02
VEF 200.00 $ 20.02
VEF 250.00 $ 25.03
VEF 300.00 $ 30.03
VEF 400.00 $ 40.04
VEF 500.00 $ 50.06
VEF 600.00 $ 60.07
VEF 700.00 $ 70.08
VEF 800.00 $ 80.09
VEF 900.00 $ 90.10
VEF 1 000.00 $ 100.11
VEF 1 500.00 $ 150.17
VEF 2 000.00 $ 200.22
VEF 5 000.00 $ 500.55
VEF 10 000.00 $ 1 001.10

convert Bermudian dollar to Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Currency Of Venezuela

Currency Of Bermuda

Historical Venezualan bolivar fuerte / Bermudian dollar

History of daily rates VEF /BMD since Monday, 4 January 1999.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 4 January 1999

  • 1 Venezualan bolivar fuerte = 1.7685778157768 Bermudian dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 14 December 2016

  • 1 Venezualan bolivar fuerte = 0.099914367269267 Bermudian dollar
Date VEF/BMD
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.10015
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.10011
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.10007
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.10007
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.10005
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.10010
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.10013
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.10016
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.10015
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.10013
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.10013
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.10018
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.10009
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.10011
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.10006
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.10012
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.10006
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.10006
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.10011
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.10014
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.10008
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.10003
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.10008
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.10013
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.10013
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.10007
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.10006
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.10006
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.10008
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.10013
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.10011
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.10011
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.10004
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.10015
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.10012
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.10004
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.10152
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.10013
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.10013
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.10012
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.10010
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.10009
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.10007
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.10012
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.10000
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.10000
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.10011
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.10013
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.10012
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.10023
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.10014
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.10003
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.10012
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.10011
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.10011
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.10007
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.10015
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.10009
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.10013
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.10013
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.10012
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.10009
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.10007
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.10007
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.10013
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.10015
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.10015
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.10008
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.10009
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.10000
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.10002
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.10019
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.10013
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.10013
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.10009
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.10012
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.10007
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.10007
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.10008
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.10010
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.10010
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.10000
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.10010
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.10004
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.10007
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.10025
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.10027
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.10027
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.10013
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.10010
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.10021
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.10013
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.10008
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.10011
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.10011
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.10010
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.10012
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.10012
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.10010
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.10007
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.10003
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.10003
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.10010
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.10014
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.10013
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.10010
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.10006
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.10007
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.10007
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.10012
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.10011
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.10008
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.10014
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.10011
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.10010
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.10010
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.10008
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.10014
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.10011
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.10022
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.10009
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.10006
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.10006
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.10005
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.10014
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.10010
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.10007
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.10006
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.10010
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.10010
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.10007
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.10012
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.10008
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.10009
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.10020
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.10009
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.10009
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.10009
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.10019
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.10001
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.10006
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.10008
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.10008
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.10008
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.10016
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.10006
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.10025
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.10009
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.10006
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.10006
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.10006
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.10006
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.10008
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.10006
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.10003
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.10003
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.10007
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.10007
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.10013
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.10013
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.10009
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.10019
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.10008
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.10008
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.10009
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.09991
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.10004
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.10007
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.10011
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.10008
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.10008
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.10013
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.10014
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.10007
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.10006
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.09994
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.10001
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.10001
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.10008
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.10013
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.10006
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.10010
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.10007
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.10000
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.10009
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.10017
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.10004
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.10006
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.10014
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.10013
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.10014
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.10020
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.10013
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.10012
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.10015
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.10011
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.10011
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.10014
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.10013
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.10012
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.10013
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.10014
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.10014
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.10013
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.10012
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.10009
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.10005
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.10011
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.10011
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.10016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.10007
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.10010
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.10006
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.10011
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.10011
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.10013
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.10005
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.10023
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.10008
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.10008
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.10006
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.10006
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.10018
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.10015
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.10017
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.10013
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.10010
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.10010
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.10011
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.10013
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.10011
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.10009
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.10011
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.10008
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.10008
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.10008
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.10009
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.10023
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.10007
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.10011
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.10006
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.10006
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.10008
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.09997
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.10011
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.10006
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.10013
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.10014
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.10005
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.10012
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.10012
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.10014
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.10011
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.10014
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.10006
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.10008
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.10012
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.10013
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.10014
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.10012
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.10012
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.10011
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.10008
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.10013
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.10013
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.10013
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.10014
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.10011
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.10012
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.10005
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.10012
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.10014
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.10004
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.10008
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.10012
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.10013
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.10007
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.10010
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.10010
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.10006
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.10013
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.10014
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.10011
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.10007
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.10014
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.10014
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.10007
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.10005
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.10007
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.10011
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.09998
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.10011
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.10011
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.10005
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.10009
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.10005
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.10010
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.10004
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.10015
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.10015
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.10014
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.10009
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.10024
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.10022
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.10024
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.10022
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.10021
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.10023
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.11712
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.11711
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.11706
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.11705
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.11706
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.11706
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.11702
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.11716
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.11709
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.11706
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.10009
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.10016
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.10016
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.10012
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.10052
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.10052
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.10051
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.10017
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.10038
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.10038
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.10029
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.11723
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.11714
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.11716
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.11723
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.10027
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.10027
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.11717
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.11700
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.11728
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.11720
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.11720
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.11720
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.11694
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.11727
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.11720
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.11724
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.11766
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.11768
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.11732
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.11719
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.11740
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.11712
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.11719
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.11712

Converter Venezualan bolivar fuerte / Bermudian dollar

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 VEF = 0.10015 BMD ✅ Converter Venezualan bolivar fuerte Bermudian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Venezualan bolivar fuerte and Bermudian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 VEF = 0.10015 BMD

You can change the currencies in the form.