Andorran franc to Aruban guilder Converter

ADF
ƒ
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Aruban guilder was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 284.9 Aruban guilder

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Aruban guilder was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 284.9 Aruban guilder

Andorran franc to Aruban guilder conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Aruban guilder (AWG)
ADF 10.00 ƒ 2.97
ADF 20.00 ƒ 5.93
ADF 30.00 ƒ 8.90
ADF 40.00 ƒ 11.86
ADF 50.00 ƒ 14.83
ADF 60.00 ƒ 17.79
ADF 70.00 ƒ 20.76
ADF 80.00 ƒ 23.72
ADF 90.00 ƒ 26.69
ADF 100.00 ƒ 29.65
ADF 150.00 ƒ 44.48
ADF 200.00 ƒ 59.31
ADF 250.00 ƒ 74.13
ADF 300.00 ƒ 88.96
ADF 400.00 ƒ 118.61
ADF 500.00 ƒ 148.27
ADF 600.00 ƒ 177.92
ADF 700.00 ƒ 207.57
ADF 800.00 ƒ 237.22
ADF 900.00 ƒ 266.88
ADF 1 000.00 ƒ 296.53
ADF 1 500.00 ƒ 444.80
ADF 2 000.00 ƒ 593.06
ADF 5 000.00 ƒ 1 482.65
ADF 10 000.00 ƒ 2 965.30

convert Aruban guilder to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Aruba

Historical Andorran franc / Aruban guilder

History of daily rates ADF /AWG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.31420047350665 Aruban guilder

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.28489672341327 Aruban guilder
Date ADF/AWG
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.29653
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.29653
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.29653
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.29653
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.29575
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.29610
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.29636
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.29452
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.29471
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.29471
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.29471
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.29534
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.29436
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.29093
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.29215
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.29267
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.29267
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.29267
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.29005
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.28912
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.28973
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.29017
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.29127
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.29127
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.29127
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.28810
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.28910
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.29002
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.29032
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.28959
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.28959
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.28959
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.29016
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.28947
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.28888
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.29113
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.29104
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.29104
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.29104
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.29278
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.29061
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.29003
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.29058
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.29163
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.29163
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.29163
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.29226
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.29336
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.29284
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.29471
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.29566
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.29566
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.29566
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.29513
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.29525
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.29609
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.29328
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.29339
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.29339
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.29339
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.29289
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.29473
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.29430
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.29534
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.29351
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.29351
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.29351
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29235
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29165
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29368
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.29052
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.29186
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.29186
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.29186
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.29183
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.29022
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.28953
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.29037
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.28881
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.28881
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.28881
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.28918
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.28764
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.28535
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.28702
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.28881
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.28881
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.28881
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.28758
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.28575
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.28679
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.28677
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.28680
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.28654
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.28654
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.28621
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.28592
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.28490
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.28525
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.28651
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.28659
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.28659
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.28580
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.28878
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.29145
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.29176
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.28918
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.28961
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.28961
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.29106
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.29494
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.29398
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.29516
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.28942
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.29260
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.29260
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.29234
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.29048
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.29202
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.29107
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.29066
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.29052
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.29046
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.28947
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.28935
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.29148
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.29144
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.29031
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.29032
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.29032
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.29138
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.29327
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.29403
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.29467
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.29718
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.29767
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.29767
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.29857
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.29941
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.30180
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.30295
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.30395
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.30572
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.30572
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.30455
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.30432
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.30319
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.30089
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.30106
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.30122
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.30122
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.29878
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.29907
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.29865
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.29818
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.29846
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.29837
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.29837
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.29965
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.30106
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.30103
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.30171
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.30084
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.30081
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.30081
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.30308
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.30240
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.30313
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.30542
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.30699
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.30723
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.30723
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.30566
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.30735
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.30728
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.30750
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.30808
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.30830
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.30830
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.30775
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.30776
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.30760
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.30859
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.30810
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.30795
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.30795
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.30740
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.30690
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.30590
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.30657
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.30598
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.30600
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.30600
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.30848
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.30845
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.30757
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.30813
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.30818
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.30792
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.30792
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.30904
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.30833
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.30840
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.30574
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.30593
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.30592
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.30592
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.30706
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.30554
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.30560
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.30682
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.30703
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.30709
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.30709
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.30950
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.30892
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.31007
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.31043
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.31034
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.31066
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.31066
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.31133
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.30965
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.30926
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.30671
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.30629
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.30615
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.30615
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.30548
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.30677
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.30487
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.30392
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.30409
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.30397
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.30397
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.30523
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.30574
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.30784
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.30616
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.30657
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.30645
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.30645
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.30383
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.30337
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.30124
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.30147
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.30089
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.30103
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.30103
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.30241
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.30200
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.30119
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.30271
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.30236
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.30172
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.30172
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.30372
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.30292
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.30294
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.30230
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.30241
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.30210
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.30209
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.30289
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.30303
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.30382
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.30456
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.30529
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.30540
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.30540
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.30438
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.30353
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.30214
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.30054
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.30193
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.30299
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.30299
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.31127
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.30854
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.30732
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.30828
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.30750
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.30828
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.30828
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.30735
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.30677
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.30812
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.30817
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.30818
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.30818
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.30860
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.31017
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.30885
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.30946
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.30721
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.30742
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.30657
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.30506
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.30533
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.30440
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.30431
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.30416
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.30427
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.30428
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.30501
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.30442
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.30455
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.30625
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.30633
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.30645
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.30638
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.30585
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.30737
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.30874
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.30905
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.30938
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.30915
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.30928
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.31070
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.31136
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.31103
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.31122
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.31167
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.31184
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.31183
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.31201
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.31356
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.31420
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.31378
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.31144
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.31130
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.31130
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.30940
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.30865
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.30817
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.30758
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.30711
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.30700
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.30699
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.30910
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.30943
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.30942
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.30863
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.30806
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.30788
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.30821
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.30744
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.30813
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.30830
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.31072
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.31072
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.31032
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.31034
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.30991
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.30994
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.31026
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.31003
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.31083
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.31100
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.31083
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.31021
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.30853
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.30688
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.30522
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.30464

Converter Andorran franc / Aruban guilder

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.29653 AWG ✅ Converter Andorran franc Aruban guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Aruban guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.29653 AWG

You can change the currencies in the form.