Andorran franc to Czech koruna Converter

ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Czech koruna was the Thursday, 30 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 396.92 Czech koruna

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Czech koruna was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 396.92 Czech koruna

Andorran franc to Czech koruna conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Czech koruna (CZK)
ADF 1.00  3.98
ADF 2.00  7.96
ADF 3.00  11.94
ADF 4.00  15.91
ADF 5.00  19.89
ADF 6.00  23.87
ADF 7.00  27.85
ADF 8.00  31.83
ADF 9.00  35.81
ADF 10.00  39.78
ADF 15.00  59.68
ADF 20.00  79.57
ADF 25.00  99.46
ADF 30.00  119.35
ADF 40.00  159.14
ADF 50.00  198.92
ADF 60.00  238.70
ADF 70.00  278.49
ADF 80.00  318.27
ADF 90.00  358.06
ADF 100.00  397.84
ADF 150.00  596.76
ADF 200.00  795.68
ADF 500.00  1 989.20
ADF 1 000.00  3 978.40

convert Czech koruna to Andorran franc

Currency Of Czech Republic

Historical Andorran franc / Czech koruna

History of daily rates ADF /CZK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 27 June 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 4.142725818918 Czech koruna

the minimum on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 3.9691778576949 Czech koruna
Date ADF/CZK
Thursday, 21 September 2017 3.9783
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 3.9785
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 3.9787
Monday, 18 September 2017 3.9831
Sunday, 17 September 2017 3.9779
Saturday, 16 September 2017 3.9780
Friday, 15 September 2017 3.9780
Thursday, 14 September 2017 3.9741
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 3.9796
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 3.9787
Monday, 11 September 2017 3.9781
Sunday, 10 September 2017 3.9793
Saturday, 9 September 2017 3.9811
Friday, 8 September 2017 3.9809
Thursday, 7 September 2017 3.9830
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 3.9796
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 3.9796
Monday, 4 September 2017 3.9742
Sunday, 3 September 2017 3.9697
Saturday, 2 September 2017 3.9716
Friday, 1 September 2017 3.9730
Thursday, 31 August 2017 3.9820
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 3.9737
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 3.9817
Monday, 28 August 2017 3.9793
Sunday, 27 August 2017 3.9788
Saturday, 26 August 2017 3.9780
Friday, 25 August 2017 3.9791
Thursday, 24 August 2017 3.9799
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 3.9805
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 3.9772
Monday, 21 August 2017 3.9811
Sunday, 20 August 2017 3.9747
Saturday, 19 August 2017 3.9712
Friday, 18 August 2017 3.9717
Thursday, 17 August 2017 3.9747
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 3.9728
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 3.9853
Monday, 14 August 2017 3.9844
Sunday, 13 August 2017 3.9892
Saturday, 12 August 2017 3.9878
Friday, 11 August 2017 3.9893
Thursday, 10 August 2017 3.9916
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 3.9898
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 3.9865
Monday, 7 August 2017 3.9843
Sunday, 6 August 2017 3.9782
Saturday, 5 August 2017 3.9807
Friday, 4 August 2017 3.9807
Thursday, 3 August 2017 3.9692
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 3.9789
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 3.9890
Monday, 31 July 2017 3.9770
Sunday, 30 July 2017 3.9726
Saturday, 29 July 2017 3.9730
Friday, 28 July 2017 3.9738
Thursday, 27 July 2017 3.9718
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 3.9704
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 3.9709
Monday, 24 July 2017 3.9711
Sunday, 23 July 2017 3.9729
Saturday, 22 July 2017 3.9714
Friday, 21 July 2017 3.9725
Thursday, 20 July 2017 3.9705
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 3.9773
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 3.9825
Monday, 17 July 2017 3.9747
Sunday, 16 July 2017 3.9757
Saturday, 15 July 2017 3.9741
Friday, 14 July 2017 3.9741
Thursday, 13 July 2017 3.9799
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 3.9790
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 3.9838
Monday, 10 July 2017 3.9778
Sunday, 9 July 2017 3.9789
Saturday, 8 July 2017 3.9767
Friday, 7 July 2017 3.9782
Thursday, 6 July 2017 3.9861
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 3.9779
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 3.9842
Monday, 3 July 2017 3.9829
Sunday, 2 July 2017 3.9798
Saturday, 1 July 2017 3.9821
Friday, 30 June 2017 3.9831
Thursday, 29 June 2017 4.0014
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 4.0091
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 4.0135
Monday, 26 June 2017 4.0097
Sunday, 25 June 2017 4.0055
Saturday, 24 June 2017 4.0041
Friday, 23 June 2017 4.0048
Thursday, 22 June 2017 4.0082
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 4.0104
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 4.0064
Monday, 19 June 2017 3.9891
Sunday, 18 June 2017 3.9876
Saturday, 17 June 2017 3.9895
Friday, 16 June 2017 3.9868
Thursday, 15 June 2017 4.0025
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 3.9934
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 3.9861
Monday, 12 June 2017 3.9931
Sunday, 11 June 2017 3.9923
Saturday, 10 June 2017 3.9906
Friday, 9 June 2017 3.9901
Thursday, 8 June 2017 4.0072
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 4.0109
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 4.0123
Monday, 5 June 2017 4.0131
Sunday, 4 June 2017 4.0148
Saturday, 3 June 2017 4.0139
Friday, 2 June 2017 4.0153
Thursday, 1 June 2017 4.0132
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 4.0163
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 4.0364
Monday, 29 May 2017 4.0403
Sunday, 28 May 2017 4.0300
Saturday, 27 May 2017 4.0349
Friday, 26 May 2017 4.0355
Thursday, 25 May 2017 4.0312
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 4.0403
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 4.0306
Monday, 22 May 2017 4.0422
Sunday, 21 May 2017 4.0430
Saturday, 20 May 2017 4.0388
Friday, 19 May 2017 4.0386
Thursday, 18 May 2017 4.0503
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 4.0385
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 4.0173
Monday, 15 May 2017 4.0335
Sunday, 14 May 2017 4.0477
Saturday, 13 May 2017 4.0454
Friday, 12 May 2017 4.0454
Thursday, 11 May 2017 4.0513
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 4.0506
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 4.0588
Monday, 8 May 2017 4.0640
Sunday, 7 May 2017 4.0809
Saturday, 6 May 2017 4.0798
Friday, 5 May 2017 4.0798
Thursday, 4 May 2017 4.0882
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 4.0756
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 4.1038
Monday, 1 May 2017 4.0946
Sunday, 30 April 2017 4.0870
Saturday, 29 April 2017 4.0849
Friday, 28 April 2017 4.0849
Thursday, 27 April 2017 4.1192
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 4.0984
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 4.0926
Monday, 24 April 2017 4.0930
Sunday, 23 April 2017 4.0896
Saturday, 22 April 2017 4.0966
Friday, 21 April 2017 4.0966
Thursday, 20 April 2017 4.0997
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 4.0980
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 4.0840
Monday, 17 April 2017 4.0670
Sunday, 16 April 2017 4.0676
Saturday, 15 April 2017 4.0637
Friday, 14 April 2017 4.0637
Thursday, 13 April 2017 4.0658
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 4.0701
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 4.0632
Monday, 10 April 2017 4.0580
Sunday, 9 April 2017 4.0510
Saturday, 8 April 2017 4.0513
Friday, 7 April 2017 4.0513
Thursday, 6 April 2017 4.0559
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 4.1215
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 4.1219
Monday, 3 April 2017 4.1221
Sunday, 2 April 2017 4.1192
Saturday, 1 April 2017 4.1228
Friday, 31 March 2017 4.1228
Thursday, 30 March 2017 4.1391
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 4.1173
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 4.1189
Monday, 27 March 2017 4.1169
Sunday, 26 March 2017 4.1173
Saturday, 25 March 2017 4.1184
Friday, 24 March 2017 4.1184
Thursday, 23 March 2017 4.1189
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 4.1190
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 4.1190
Monday, 20 March 2017 4.1189
Sunday, 19 March 2017 4.1169
Saturday, 18 March 2017 4.1173
Friday, 17 March 2017 4.1173
Thursday, 16 March 2017 4.1189
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 4.1192
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 4.1189
Monday, 13 March 2017 4.1169
Sunday, 12 March 2017 4.1175
Saturday, 11 March 2017 4.1125
Friday, 10 March 2017 4.1125
Thursday, 9 March 2017 4.1184
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 4.1184
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 4.1178
Monday, 6 March 2017 4.1183
Sunday, 5 March 2017 4.1170
Saturday, 4 March 2017 4.1201
Friday, 3 March 2017 4.1201
Thursday, 2 March 2017 4.1169
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 4.1187
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 4.1184
Monday, 27 February 2017 4.1184
Sunday, 26 February 2017 4.1167
Saturday, 25 February 2017 4.1172
Friday, 24 February 2017 4.1172
Thursday, 23 February 2017 4.1186
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 4.1192
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 4.1164
Monday, 20 February 2017 4.1184
Sunday, 19 February 2017 4.1184
Saturday, 18 February 2017 4.1180
Friday, 17 February 2017 4.1180
Thursday, 16 February 2017 4.1170
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 4.1163
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 4.1170
Monday, 13 February 2017 4.1170
Sunday, 12 February 2017 4.1186
Saturday, 11 February 2017 4.1186
Friday, 10 February 2017 4.1186
Thursday, 9 February 2017 4.1184
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 4.1184
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 4.1183
Monday, 6 February 2017 4.1184
Sunday, 5 February 2017 4.1170
Saturday, 4 February 2017 4.1205
Friday, 3 February 2017 4.1205
Thursday, 2 February 2017 4.1180
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 4.1189
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 4.1189
Monday, 30 January 2017 4.1184
Sunday, 29 January 2017 4.1184
Saturday, 28 January 2017 4.1152
Friday, 27 January 2017 4.1152
Thursday, 26 January 2017 4.1187
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 4.1186
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 4.1175
Monday, 23 January 2017 4.1195
Sunday, 22 January 2017 4.1192
Saturday, 21 January 2017 4.1215
Friday, 20 January 2017 4.1215
Thursday, 19 January 2017 4.1186
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 4.1184
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 4.1184
Monday, 16 January 2017 4.1184
Sunday, 15 January 2017 4.1190
Saturday, 14 January 2017 4.1190
Friday, 13 January 2017 4.1190
Thursday, 12 January 2017 4.1190
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 4.1198
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 4.1186
Monday, 9 January 2017 4.1187
Sunday, 8 January 2017 4.1187
Saturday, 7 January 2017 4.1173
Friday, 6 January 2017 4.1173
Thursday, 5 January 2017 4.1187
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 4.1184
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 4.1184
Monday, 2 January 2017 4.1184
Sunday, 1 January 2016 4.1167
Saturday, 31 December 2016 4.1126
Friday, 30 December 2016 4.1126
Thursday, 29 December 2016 4.1184
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 4.1186
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 4.1184
Monday, 26 December 2016 4.1193
Sunday, 25 December 2016 4.1173
Saturday, 24 December 2016 4.1315
Friday, 23 December 2016 4.1315
Thursday, 22 December 2016 4.1186
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 4.1184
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 4.1184
Monday, 19 December 2016 4.1172
Sunday, 18 December 2016 4.1186
Saturday, 17 December 2016 4.1256
Friday, 16 December 2016 4.1256
Thursday, 15 December 2016 4.1184
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 4.1184
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 4.1190
Monday, 12 December 2016 4.1207
Sunday, 11 December 2016 4.1192
Saturday, 10 December 2016 4.1180
Friday, 9 December 2016 4.1180
Thursday, 8 December 2016 4.1241
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 4.1196
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 4.1210
Monday, 5 December 2016 4.1225
Sunday, 4 December 2016 4.1202
Saturday, 3 December 2016 4.1219
Friday, 2 December 2016 4.1219
Thursday, 1 December 2016 4.1244
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 4.1230
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 4.1247
Monday, 28 November 2016 4.1237
Sunday, 27 November 2016 4.1201
Saturday, 26 November 2016 4.1212
Friday, 25 November 2016 4.1202
Thursday, 24 November 2016 4.1202
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 4.1207
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 4.1198
Monday, 21 November 2016 4.1192
Sunday, 20 November 2016 4.1189
Saturday, 19 November 2016 4.1212
Friday, 18 November 2016 4.1212
Thursday, 17 November 2016 4.1163
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 4.1190
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 4.1222
Monday, 14 November 2016 4.1207
Sunday, 13 November 2016 4.1196
Saturday, 12 November 2016 4.1167
Friday, 11 November 2016 4.1167
Thursday, 10 November 2016 4.1193
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 4.1184
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 4.1189
Monday, 7 November 2016 4.1193
Sunday, 6 November 2016 4.1189
Saturday, 5 November 2016 4.1201
Friday, 4 November 2016 4.1201
Thursday, 3 November 2016 4.1184
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 4.1189
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 4.1193
Monday, 31 October 2016 4.1193
Sunday, 30 October 2016 4.1205
Saturday, 29 October 2016 4.1180
Friday, 28 October 2016 4.1180
Thursday, 27 October 2016 4.1184
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 4.1184
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 4.1187
Monday, 24 October 2016 4.1184
Sunday, 23 October 2016 4.1184
Saturday, 22 October 2016 4.1195
Friday, 21 October 2016 4.1195
Thursday, 20 October 2016 4.1184
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 4.1184
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 4.1184
Monday, 17 October 2016 4.1143
Sunday, 16 October 2016 4.1184
Saturday, 15 October 2016 4.1103
Friday, 14 October 2016 4.1103
Thursday, 13 October 2016 4.1186
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 4.1186
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 4.1186
Monday, 10 October 2016 4.1184
Sunday, 9 October 2016 4.1176
Saturday, 8 October 2016 4.1186
Friday, 7 October 2016 4.1186
Thursday, 6 October 2016 4.1184
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 4.1181
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 4.1184
Monday, 3 October 2016 4.1184
Sunday, 2 October 2016 4.1184
Saturday, 1 October 2016 4.1189
Friday, 30 September 2016 4.1189
Thursday, 29 September 2016 4.1187
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 4.1181
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 4.1189
Monday, 26 September 2016 4.1187
Sunday, 25 September 2016 4.1184
Saturday, 24 September 2016 4.1184
Friday, 23 September 2016 4.1184
Thursday, 22 September 2016 4.1186

Converter Andorran franc / Czech koruna

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 3.9783 CZK ✅ Converter Andorran franc Czech koruna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Czech koruna parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 3.9783 CZK

You can change the currencies in the form.