Andorran franc to Ghanaian Cedi Converter

ADF
GHS

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Ghanaian Cedi was the Friday, 20 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 63.82 Ghanaian Cedi

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Ghanaian Cedi was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 63.82 Ghanaian Cedi

Andorran franc to Ghanaian Cedi conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
ADF 1.00 GHS 0.71
ADF 2.00 GHS 1.42
ADF 3.00 GHS 2.13
ADF 4.00 GHS 2.84
ADF 5.00 GHS 3.54
ADF 6.00 GHS 4.25
ADF 7.00 GHS 4.96
Andorran franc (ADF) Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
ADF 8.00 GHS 5.67
ADF 9.00 GHS 6.38
ADF 10.00 GHS 7.09
ADF 15.00 GHS 10.63
ADF 20.00 GHS 14.18
ADF 25.00 GHS 17.72
ADF 30.00 GHS 21.27
Andorran franc (ADF) Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
ADF 40.00 GHS 28.36
ADF 50.00 GHS 35.45
ADF 60.00 GHS 42.53
ADF 70.00 GHS 49.62
ADF 80.00 GHS 56.71
ADF 90.00 GHS 63.80
ADF 100.00 GHS 70.89

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Ghana

Converter Andorran franc / Ghanaian Cedi

2017-01-21 ► 1 ADF = 0.7089 GHS ► Converter Andorran franc Ghanaian Cedi . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Ghanaian Cedi parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 ADF = 0.7089 GHS

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Ghanaian Cedi

History of daily rates ADF /GHS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 20 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.70893366485913 Ghanaian Cedi

the minimum on Monday, 30 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.61339996371713 Ghanaian Cedi
Date ADF/GHS
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7089
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7089
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6976
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6919
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6918
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6897
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6878
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6891
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6891
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6872
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6836
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6826
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6859
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6819
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6818
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6818
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6846
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.6721
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.6796
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.6833
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6877
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6870
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6870
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.6851
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.6806
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.6831
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.6830
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.6868
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.6861
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.6861
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.6817
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.6719
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.6505
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.6794
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.6824
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.6826
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.6826
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.6807
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6578
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6655
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6751
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6888
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6898
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6898
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6920
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.7012
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6989
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.7018
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6596
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6669
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6669
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6923
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6976
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6980
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6634
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6835
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6683
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6830
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6589
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6587
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6497
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6594
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6455
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6456
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6456
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6536
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6570
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6382
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6455
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6604
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6615
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6615
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6635
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6632
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6685
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6711
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6736
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6775
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6775
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6525
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6746
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6674
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6657
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6659
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6663
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6663
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6599
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6617
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6577
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6588
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6433
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6431
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6431
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6452
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6486
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6482
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6650
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6631
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6630
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6630
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6672
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6544
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6673
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6627
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6666
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6672
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6672
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6585
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6630
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6777
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6795
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6799
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6804
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6804
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6637
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6816
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6779
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6797
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6816
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6813
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6813
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6818
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6664
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6726
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6739
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6725
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6726
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6726
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6948
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6947
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6914
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6944
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6933
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6927
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6927
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6952
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6931
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6932
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6894
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6899
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6709
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6709
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6732
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6735
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6727
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6737
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6786
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6787
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6787
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6804
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6825
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6979
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6898
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6829
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6836
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6836
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6869
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6797
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6806
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6715
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6876
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6873
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6873
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6859
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6894
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6845
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6823
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6852
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6850
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6850
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6882
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6881
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6942
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6874
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6892
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6889
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6889
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6828
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6810
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6761
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6786
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6772
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6775
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6775
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6798
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6789
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6634
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6677
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6681
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6638
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6627
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6695
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6750
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6739
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6722
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6719
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6643
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6643
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6726
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6672
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6710
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6761
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6821
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6823
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6823
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6843
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6699
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6668
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6631
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6620
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6627
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6627
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6825
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6776
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6701
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6724
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6752
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6743
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6740
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6735
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6730
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6749
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6745
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6710
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6710
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6799
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6784
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6708
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6715
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6667
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6646
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6645
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6611
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6621
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6650
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6597
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6645
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6631
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6631
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6610
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6586
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6535
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6617
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6595
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6609
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6611
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6617
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6661
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6649
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6624
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6688
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6668
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6668
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6707
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6666
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6637
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6669
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6642
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6627
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6627
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6662
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6735
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6704
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6738
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6632
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6606
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6606
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6595
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6577
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6598
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6597
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6595
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6584
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6584
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6643
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6618
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6620
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6590
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6639
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6652
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6651
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6584
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6591
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6590
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6713
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6649
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6640
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.6648
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.6714
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.6659
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.6658
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.6711
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.6720
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.6706
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.6706
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.6693
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.6628
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.6596
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.6573
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.6586
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.6575
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.6575
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.6578
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.6577
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.6615
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.6639
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.6604
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.6604
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.6604
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.6600
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.6536
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.6558
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.6540
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.6528
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.6528
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.6529
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.6461
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.6424
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.6453
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.6432
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.6433
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.6435
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.6435
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.6486
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.6485
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.6519
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.6480
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.6570
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.6543
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.6586
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.6654
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.6658
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.6638
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.6679
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.6715
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.6634
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.6635
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.6627
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.6642
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.6673
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.6696
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6774
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6789
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6789
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6906
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6810
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.6860
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.6749
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.6753
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.6769
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.6769
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.6762
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.6662
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.6560
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.6570
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.6577
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.6571
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.6571
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.6503
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.6599
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.6528
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.6558
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.6548
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.6556
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.6556