Andorran franc to Honduran lempira Converter

ADF
L

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Honduran lempira was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 367.04 Honduran lempira

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Honduran lempira was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 367.04 Honduran lempira

Andorran franc to Honduran lempira conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Honduran lempira (HNL)
ADF 1.00 L 3.78
ADF 2.00 L 7.56
ADF 3.00 L 11.34
ADF 4.00 L 15.12
ADF 5.00 L 18.90
ADF 6.00 L 22.67
ADF 7.00 L 26.45
ADF 8.00 L 30.23
ADF 9.00 L 34.01
ADF 10.00 L 37.79
ADF 15.00 L 56.69
ADF 20.00 L 75.58
ADF 25.00 L 94.48
ADF 30.00 L 113.37
ADF 40.00 L 151.16
ADF 50.00 L 188.96
ADF 60.00 L 226.75
ADF 70.00 L 264.54
ADF 80.00 L 302.33
ADF 90.00 L 340.12
ADF 100.00 L 377.91
ADF 150.00 L 566.87
ADF 200.00 L 755.82
ADF 500.00 L 1 889.55
ADF 1 000.00 L 3 779.10

convert Honduran lempira to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Andorran franc / Honduran lempira

History of daily rates ADF /HNL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 3.9635677338606 Honduran lempira

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 3.541283956113 Honduran lempira
Date ADF/HNL
Sunday, 26 February 2017 3.7823
Saturday, 25 February 2017 3.7791
Friday, 24 February 2017 3.7791
Thursday, 23 February 2017 3.7911
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 3.7798
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 3.7791
Monday, 20 February 2017 3.8071
Sunday, 19 February 2017 3.8095
Saturday, 18 February 2017 3.7980
Friday, 17 February 2017 3.7980
Thursday, 16 February 2017 3.8103
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 3.7882
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 3.7873
Monday, 13 February 2017 3.7980
Sunday, 12 February 2017 3.8178
Saturday, 11 February 2017 3.8213
Friday, 10 February 2017 3.8213
Thursday, 9 February 2017 3.8318
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 3.8246
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 3.8196
Monday, 6 February 2017 3.8483
Sunday, 5 February 2017 3.8698
Saturday, 4 February 2017 3.8695
Friday, 3 February 2017 3.8695
Thursday, 2 February 2017 3.8667
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 3.8698
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 3.8940
Monday, 30 January 2017 3.8507
Sunday, 29 January 2017 3.8522
Saturday, 28 January 2017 3.8472
Friday, 27 January 2017 3.8472
Thursday, 26 January 2017 3.8423
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 3.8666
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 3.8564
Monday, 23 January 2017 3.8650
Sunday, 22 January 2017 3.8574
Saturday, 21 January 2017 3.8553
Friday, 20 January 2017 3.8553
Thursday, 19 January 2017 3.8327
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 3.8187
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 3.8356
Monday, 16 January 2017 3.6877
Sunday, 15 January 2017 3.6998
Saturday, 14 January 2017 3.8094
Friday, 13 January 2017 3.8094
Thursday, 12 January 2017 3.7031
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 3.6990
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 3.6937
Monday, 9 January 2017 3.7124
Sunday, 8 January 2017 3.7002
Saturday, 7 January 2017 3.6999
Friday, 6 January 2017 3.6999
Thursday, 5 January 2017 3.7307
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 3.6919
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 3.6704
Monday, 2 January 2017 3.6980
Sunday, 1 January 2016 3.7266
Saturday, 31 December 2016 3.7231
Friday, 30 December 2016 3.7231
Thursday, 29 December 2016 3.7173
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 3.6995
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 3.7208
Monday, 26 December 2016 3.7255
Sunday, 25 December 2016 3.7289
Saturday, 24 December 2016 3.7255
Friday, 23 December 2016 3.7255
Thursday, 22 December 2016 3.7213
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 3.7208
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 3.7137
Monday, 19 December 2016 3.7009
Sunday, 18 December 2016 3.7252
Saturday, 17 December 2016 3.7262
Friday, 16 December 2016 3.7262
Thursday, 15 December 2016 3.7159
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 3.7641
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 3.7975
Monday, 12 December 2016 3.7220
Sunday, 11 December 2016 3.6957
Saturday, 10 December 2016 3.7027
Friday, 9 December 2016 3.7027
Thursday, 8 December 2016 3.7275
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 3.7774
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 3.8271
Monday, 5 December 2016 3.7768
Sunday, 4 December 2016 3.7066
Saturday, 3 December 2016 3.7473
Friday, 2 December 2016 3.7473
Thursday, 1 December 2016 3.7441
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 3.7202
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 3.7400
Monday, 28 November 2016 3.7278
Sunday, 27 November 2016 3.7225
Saturday, 26 November 2016 3.7202
Friday, 25 November 2016 3.7202
Thursday, 24 November 2016 3.7138
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 3.7121
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 3.7379
Monday, 21 November 2016 3.7438
Sunday, 20 November 2016 3.7068
Saturday, 19 November 2016 3.7071
Friday, 18 November 2016 3.7071
Thursday, 17 November 2016 3.7286
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 3.7283
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 3.7413
Monday, 14 November 2016 3.7624
Sunday, 13 November 2016 3.8013
Saturday, 12 November 2016 3.8074
Friday, 11 November 2016 3.8074
Thursday, 10 November 2016 3.8356
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 3.7313
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 3.7731
Monday, 7 November 2016 3.8007
Sunday, 6 November 2016 3.8286
Saturday, 5 November 2016 3.8509
Friday, 4 November 2016 3.8509
Thursday, 3 November 2016 3.8531
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 3.8687
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 3.7937
Monday, 31 October 2016 3.7701
Sunday, 30 October 2016 3.7720
Saturday, 29 October 2016 3.7740
Friday, 28 October 2016 3.7740
Thursday, 27 October 2016 3.7470
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 3.7522
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 3.7501
Monday, 24 October 2016 3.7475
Sunday, 23 October 2016 3.7530
Saturday, 22 October 2016 3.7516
Friday, 21 October 2016 3.7516
Thursday, 20 October 2016 3.7711
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 3.7922
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 3.7934
Monday, 17 October 2016 3.8054
Sunday, 16 October 2016 3.7945
Saturday, 15 October 2016 3.7940
Friday, 14 October 2016 3.7940
Thursday, 13 October 2016 3.8262
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 3.8108
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 3.8301
Monday, 10 October 2016 3.8606
Sunday, 9 October 2016 3.8839
Saturday, 8 October 2016 3.8870
Friday, 7 October 2016 3.8870
Thursday, 6 October 2016 3.8687
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 3.8919
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 3.8926
Monday, 3 October 2016 3.8972
Sunday, 2 October 2016 3.9064
Saturday, 1 October 2016 3.9089
Friday, 30 September 2016 3.9089
Thursday, 29 September 2016 3.9038
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 3.8629
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 3.8626
Monday, 26 September 2016 3.8785
Sunday, 25 September 2016 3.8740
Saturday, 24 September 2016 3.8721
Friday, 23 September 2016 3.8721
Thursday, 22 September 2016 3.8685
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 3.8656
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 3.8550
Monday, 19 September 2016 3.8667
Sunday, 18 September 2016 3.8626
Saturday, 17 September 2016 3.8629
Friday, 16 September 2016 3.8629
Thursday, 15 September 2016 3.8960
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 3.8989
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 3.9067
Monday, 12 September 2016 3.8984
Sunday, 11 September 2016 3.9041
Saturday, 10 September 2016 3.9007
Friday, 9 September 2016 3.9007
Thursday, 8 September 2016 3.9150
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 3.9111
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 3.9155
Monday, 5 September 2016 3.8867
Sunday, 4 September 2016 3.8893
Saturday, 3 September 2016 3.8839
Friday, 2 September 2016 3.8839
Thursday, 1 September 2016 3.9036
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 3.8876
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 3.8902
Monday, 29 August 2016 3.8919
Sunday, 28 August 2016 3.8980
Saturday, 27 August 2016 3.8989
Friday, 26 August 2016 3.8989
Thursday, 25 August 2016 3.9346
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 3.9289
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 3.9452
Monday, 22 August 2016 3.9518
Sunday, 21 August 2016 3.9211
Saturday, 20 August 2016 3.9251
Friday, 19 August 2016 3.9251
Thursday, 18 August 2016 3.9353
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 3.9176
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 3.9144
Monday, 15 August 2016 3.8838
Sunday, 14 August 2016 3.8800
Saturday, 13 August 2016 3.8783
Friday, 12 August 2016 3.8783
Thursday, 11 August 2016 3.8699
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 3.8897
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 3.8672
Monday, 8 August 2016 3.8570
Sunday, 7 August 2016 3.8606
Saturday, 6 August 2016 3.8591
Friday, 5 August 2016 3.8591
Thursday, 4 August 2016 3.8786
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 3.8852
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 3.9135
Monday, 1 August 2016 3.8940
Sunday, 31 July 2016 3.8531
Saturday, 30 July 2016 3.8515
Friday, 29 July 2016 3.8515
Thursday, 28 July 2016 3.8185
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 3.8146
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 3.8010
Monday, 25 July 2016 3.8057
Sunday, 24 July 2016 3.8001
Saturday, 23 July 2016 3.8018
Friday, 22 July 2016 3.8018
Thursday, 21 July 2016 3.8225
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 3.8224
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 3.8367
Monday, 18 July 2016 3.8567
Sunday, 17 July 2016 3.8615
Saturday, 16 July 2016 3.8387
Friday, 15 July 2016 3.8388
Thursday, 14 July 2016 3.8623
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 3.8525
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 3.8563
Monday, 11 July 2016 3.8344
Sunday, 10 July 2016 3.8406
Saturday, 9 July 2016 3.8416
Friday, 8 July 2016 3.8417
Thursday, 7 July 2016 3.8462
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 3.8385
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 3.8578
Monday, 4 July 2016 3.8677
Sunday, 3 July 2016 3.8591
Saturday, 2 July 2016 3.8605
Friday, 1 July 2016 3.8605
Thursday, 30 June 2016 3.8509
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 3.8637
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 3.8454
Monday, 27 June 2016 3.8234
Sunday, 26 June 2016 3.8399
Saturday, 25 June 2016 3.8208
Friday, 24 June 2016 3.8208
Thursday, 23 June 2016 3.9513
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 3.9144
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 3.9089
Monday, 20 June 2016 3.9224
Sunday, 19 June 2016 3.9073
Saturday, 18 June 2016 3.9042
Friday, 17 June 2016 3.8998
Thursday, 16 June 2016 3.8866
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 3.9013
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 3.9012
Monday, 13 June 2016 3.9150
Sunday, 12 June 2016 3.9110
Saturday, 11 June 2016 3.9110
Friday, 10 June 2016 3.9177
Thursday, 9 June 2016 3.9294
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 3.9211
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 3.9177
Monday, 6 June 2016 3.8841
Sunday, 5 June 2016 3.8843
Saturday, 4 June 2016 3.8740
Friday, 3 June 2016 3.8632
Thursday, 2 June 2016 3.8587
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 3.8516
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 3.8470
Monday, 30 May 2016 3.8534
Sunday, 29 May 2016 3.8488
Saturday, 28 May 2016 3.8487
Friday, 27 May 2016 3.8552
Thursday, 26 May 2016 3.8460
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 3.8497
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 3.8674
Monday, 23 May 2016 3.8666
Sunday, 22 May 2016 3.8660
Saturday, 21 May 2016 3.8659
Friday, 20 May 2016 3.8628
Thursday, 19 May 2016 3.8832
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 3.8961
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 3.8988
Monday, 16 May 2016 3.9058
Sunday, 15 May 2016 3.8987
Saturday, 14 May 2016 3.8990
Friday, 13 May 2016 3.9207
Thursday, 12 May 2016 3.9276
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 3.9194
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 3.9236
Monday, 9 May 2016 3.9303
Sunday, 8 May 2016 3.9280
Saturday, 7 May 2016 3.9269
Friday, 6 May 2016 3.9392
Thursday, 5 May 2016 3.9523
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 3.9636
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 3.9561
Monday, 2 May 2016 3.9268
Sunday, 1 May 2016 3.9239
Saturday, 30 April 2016 3.9240
Friday, 29 April 2016 3.8987
Thursday, 28 April 2016 3.8899
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 3.8790
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 3.8740
Monday, 25 April 2016 3.8738
Sunday, 24 April 2016 3.8723
Saturday, 23 April 2016 3.8715
Friday, 22 April 2016 3.8925
Thursday, 21 April 2016 3.9005
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 3.8976
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 3.8860
Monday, 18 April 2016 3.8813
Sunday, 17 April 2016 3.8795
Saturday, 16 April 2016 3.8831
Friday, 15 April 2016 3.8789
Thursday, 14 April 2016 3.8942
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 3.8933
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 3.9258
Monday, 11 April 2016 3.9218
Sunday, 10 April 2016 3.9203
Saturday, 9 April 2016 3.9201
Friday, 8 April 2016 3.9207
Thursday, 7 April 2016 3.9168
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 3.9251
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 3.9225
Monday, 4 April 2016 3.9287
Sunday, 3 April 2016 3.9284
Saturday, 2 April 2016 3.9287
Friday, 1 April 2016 3.9143
Thursday, 31 March 2016 3.9001
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 3.8747
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 3.8571
Monday, 28 March 2016 3.8560
Sunday, 27 March 2016 3.8523
Saturday, 26 March 2016 3.8521
Friday, 25 March 2016 3.8533
Thursday, 24 March 2016 3.8664
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 3.8767
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 3.8903
Monday, 21 March 2016 3.8901
Sunday, 20 March 2016 3.8900
Saturday, 19 March 2016 3.8878
Friday, 18 March 2016 3.8796
Thursday, 17 March 2016 3.8362
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 3.8307
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 3.8369
Monday, 14 March 2016 3.8388
Sunday, 13 March 2016 3.8379
Saturday, 12 March 2016 3.8359
Friday, 11 March 2016 3.7960
Thursday, 10 March 2016 3.7857
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 3.7972
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 3.7848
Monday, 7 March 2016 3.7801
Sunday, 6 March 2016 3.7808
Saturday, 5 March 2016 3.7807
Friday, 4 March 2016 3.7621
Thursday, 3 March 2016 3.7496
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 3.7529
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 3.7602
Monday, 29 February 2016 3.7885
Sunday, 28 February 2016 3.7918

Converter Andorran franc / Honduran lempira

Sunday, 26 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 3.7823 HNL ✅ Converter Andorran franc Honduran lempira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Honduran lempira parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 3.7823 HNL

You can change the currencies in the form.