Andorran franc to Israeli new shekel Converter

ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Israeli new shekel was the Sunday, 27 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 58.65 Israeli new shekel

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Israeli new shekel was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 58.65 Israeli new shekel

Andorran franc to Israeli new shekel conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Israeli new shekel (ILS)
ADF 1.00  0.63
ADF 2.00  1.25
ADF 3.00  1.88
ADF 4.00  2.51
ADF 5.00  3.14
ADF 6.00  3.76
ADF 7.00  4.39
ADF 8.00  5.02
ADF 9.00  5.64
ADF 10.00  6.27
ADF 15.00  9.41
ADF 20.00  12.54
ADF 25.00  15.68
ADF 30.00  18.81
ADF 40.00  25.08
ADF 50.00  31.36
ADF 60.00  37.63
ADF 70.00  43.90
ADF 80.00  50.17
ADF 90.00  56.44
ADF 100.00  62.71
ADF 150.00  94.07
ADF 200.00  125.42
ADF 500.00  313.55
ADF 1 000.00  627.10

convert Israeli new shekel to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Israeli new shekel

History of daily rates ADF /ILS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.67028936347962 Israeli new shekel

the minimum on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.58651710401749 Israeli new shekel
Date ADF/ILS
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.6255
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.6263
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.6273
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.6271
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.6300
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.6286
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.6301
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.6285
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.6300
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.6307
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.6307
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.6307
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.6312
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.6295
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.6281
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.6316
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.6290
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.6291
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.6289
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.6303
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.6327
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.6324
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.6365
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.6364
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.6364
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.6357
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.6345
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.6339
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.6361
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.6355
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.6364
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.6364
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.6388
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.6371
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.6418
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.6438
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.6414
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.6413
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.6413
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.6399
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.6418
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.6468
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.6418
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.6446
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.6439
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.6440
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.6449
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.6453
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.6487
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.6478
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.6488
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.6464
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.6466
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.6503
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.6506
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.6519
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.6528
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.6528
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.6513
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.6514
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.6468
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.6502
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.6488
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.6512
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.6487
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.6488
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.6488
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.6474
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.6503
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.6471
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.6431
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.6469
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.6462
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.6464
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.6437
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.6451
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.6467
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.6503
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.6526
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.6513
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.6513
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.6519
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.6457
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.6412
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.6421
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.6376
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.6377
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.6377
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.6336
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.6366
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.6350
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.6326
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.6354
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.6346
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.6346
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.6299
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.6291
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.6281
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.6257
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.6215
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.6216
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.6216
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.6155
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.6166
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.6234
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.6166
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.6150
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.6151
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.6154
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.6141
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.6073
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.6091
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.6073
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.6076
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.6076
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.6077
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.6088
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.6078
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.6078
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5999
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.6045
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.6042
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.6042
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.6029
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.6031
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.6010
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5992
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.6011
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.6006
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.6001
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5994
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.6020
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.6030
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.6046
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.6030
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.6030
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.6028
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.6018
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.6073
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.6090
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.6079
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.6095
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.6100
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.6101
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.6071
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.6061
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.6039
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.6051
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.6095
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.6095
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.6096
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.6097
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.6131
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.6124
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.6145
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.6119
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.6117
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.6119
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.6082
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.6140
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.6079
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.6031
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5995
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.6006
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.6006
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5977
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.5964
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5983
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5995
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.6014
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.6020
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.6020
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.6033
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6006
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.6007
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.5998
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6008
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.5999
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.5999
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6010
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6046
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6054
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6046
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6036
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6001
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6001
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5992
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5986
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.5995
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5930
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5906
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5930
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5930
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5924
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5918
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5909
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5908
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5865
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5912
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5912
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5912
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5931
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5939
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5908
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5893
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5895
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5895
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5913
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5933
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5954
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5979
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6005
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5984
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5984
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5999
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5992
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5984
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5925
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5952
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5942
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5942
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5956
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5939
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5928
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5949
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5967
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5975
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5975
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5933
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5928
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5919
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5928
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5970
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5985
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5985
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5919
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5884
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5876
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5911
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5931
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5959
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5959
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5965
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5946
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5945
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.6002
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5998
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5992
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5992
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.6044
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.6033
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.6040
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.6055
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.6072
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6086
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6086
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.6081
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6105
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6096
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6128
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6147
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6164
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6164
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6164
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6190
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6203
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6150
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6149
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6153
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6153
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6168
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6202
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6197
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6220
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6197
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6205
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6205
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6197
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6191
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6218
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6183
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6178
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6193
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6193
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6190
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6174
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6188
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6198
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6186
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6166
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6166
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6223
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.6161
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.6134
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.6129
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6158
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6176
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6176
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.6145
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.6115
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.6133
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.6083
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.6053
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.6077
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.6077
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.6069
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.6078
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.6088
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.6122
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.6164
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.6162
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.6162
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.6115
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6131
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6163
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6183
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6135
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6162
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6162
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6168
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6219
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6230
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6251
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6149
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6202
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6202
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6224
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6190
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6223
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6229
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6243
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6252
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6252
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6223
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6210
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6248
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6261
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6264
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6268
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6268
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6259
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6278
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6276
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6300
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6331
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6351
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6351
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6356
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6350
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6372
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6414
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6412
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6445
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6445
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6450
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6441
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6414
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6413
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6432
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6453
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6453
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6393
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6387
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6384
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6391

Converter Andorran franc / Israeli new shekel

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.6255 ILS ✅ Converter Andorran franc Israeli new shekel . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Israeli new shekel parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.6255 ILS

You can change the currencies in the form.