Andorran franc to Malaysian ringgit Converter

ADF
RM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Malaysian ringgit was the Tuesday, 29 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 69 Malaysian ringgit

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Malaysian ringgit was the Tuesday, 25 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 69 Malaysian ringgit

Andorran franc to Malaysian ringgit conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Malaysian ringgit (MYR)
ADF 1.00 RM 0.77
ADF 2.00 RM 1.53
ADF 3.00 RM 2.30
ADF 4.00 RM 3.07
ADF 5.00 RM 3.83
ADF 6.00 RM 4.60
ADF 7.00 RM 5.37
ADF 8.00 RM 6.13
ADF 9.00 RM 6.90
ADF 10.00 RM 7.67
ADF 15.00 RM 11.50
ADF 20.00 RM 15.33
ADF 25.00 RM 19.16
ADF 30.00 RM 23.00
ADF 40.00 RM 30.66
ADF 50.00 RM 38.33
ADF 60.00 RM 45.99
ADF 70.00 RM 53.66
ADF 80.00 RM 61.32
ADF 90.00 RM 68.99
ADF 100.00 RM 76.65
ADF 150.00 RM 114.98
ADF 200.00 RM 153.30
ADF 500.00 RM 383.25
ADF 1 000.00 RM 766.50

convert Malaysian ringgit to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Malaysian ringgit

History of daily rates ADF /MYR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 29 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.77875379026369 Malaysian ringgit

the minimum on Friday, 15 July 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.66473564578166 Malaysian ringgit
Date ADF/MYR
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.7662
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.7665
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.7639
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.7625
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.7630
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.7630
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.7645
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.7604
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.7678
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.7652
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.7684
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.7706
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.7698
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.7719
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.7706
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.7738
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.7743
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.7728
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.7720
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.7722
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.7753
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.7743
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.7788
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.7784
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.7785
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.7765
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.7767
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.7697
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.7705
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.7676
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.7719
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.7687
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.7691
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.7691
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.7676
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.7709
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.7689
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.7708
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.7743
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.7739
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.7741
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.7700
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.7692
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.7679
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.7703
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.7682
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.7681
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.7681
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.7753
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.7746
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.7718
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.7715
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.7667
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.7669
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.7668
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.7623
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.7663
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.7601
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.7590
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.7628
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.7620
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.7620
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.7608
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.7534
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.7546
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.7500
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.7509
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.7505
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.7505
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.7463
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.7472
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.7517
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.7466
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.7475
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.7471
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.7473
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.7484
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.7434
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.7442
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.7452
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.7477
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.7478
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.7479
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.7489
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.7458
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.7412
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.7310
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.7322
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.7318
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.7318
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.7287
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.7298
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.7273
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.7267
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.7305
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.7299
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.7292
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.7253
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.7279
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.7287
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.7281
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.7283
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.7280
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.7278
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.7271
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.7312
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.7341
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.7317
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.7358
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.7361
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.7363
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.7330
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.7352
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.7296
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.7251
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.7273
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.7276
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.7277
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.7312
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.7354
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.7317
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.7375
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.7383
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.7386
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.7386
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.7328
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.7355
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.7309
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.7242
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.7237
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.7240
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.7240
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.7200
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.7201
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.7210
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7224
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.7266
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.7270
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.7270
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.7244
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.7169
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.7210
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.7220
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.7217
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.7209
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.7209
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.7204
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.7229
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.7279
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.7289
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.7294
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.7194
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.7194
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.7183
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.7188
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.7213
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.7144
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.7125
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.7126
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.7126
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.7148
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.7198
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.7166
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.7164
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.7151
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.7163
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.7163
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.7199
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.7210
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.7214
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.7200
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.7199
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.7195
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.7195
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.7198
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.7250
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.7277
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.7302
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.7313
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.7283
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.7283
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.7279
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.7283
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.7287
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.7246
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.7264
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.7260
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.7260
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.7291
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.7279
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.7196
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.7219
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.7245
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.7241
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.7241
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.7195
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.7158
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.7163
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.7173
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.7206
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.7211
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.7211
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.7125
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.7152
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.7168
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.7163
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.7147
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.7142
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.7142
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.7177
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.7165
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.7158
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.7212
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.7208
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.7202
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.7202
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.7244
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.7187
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.7174
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7184
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.7201
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.7207
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.7207
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.7210
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.7236
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.7222
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.7255
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.7279
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.7278
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.7278
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.7257
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.7270
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.7296
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.7228
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.7237
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.7227
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.7227
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.7210
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7260
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.7256
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.7286
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.7256
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7252
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7252
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7229
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7272
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7282
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7217
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7224
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7238
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7238
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7211
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7214
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7202
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7226
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7180
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7179
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7179
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7244
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7191
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7125
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7154
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7200
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7193
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7193
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7170
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7119
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7138
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7132
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7133
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7127
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7127
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7124
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7119
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7094
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7101
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7131
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7132
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7132
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7065
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7138
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7186
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7172
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7110
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7121
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7121
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7154
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.7266
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7218
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.7299
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7146
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7224
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7224
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7252
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7220
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7259
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7219
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7197
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7193
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7193
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7181
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7144
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7164
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7147
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7127
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7133
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7133
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7147
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7094
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7096
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7113
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.7082
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.7093
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.7093
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.7190
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.7056
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.7003
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.7084
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.7094
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.7132
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.7132
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.7087
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.7082
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.7064
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.7011
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.7027
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.7030
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.7030
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6962
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6917
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6900
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6923
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6946
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6944
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6944
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6974
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6957
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.7031
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.7080
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.7025
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.7024
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.7024
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.7097
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.7037
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.7066
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.7060
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.7091
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.7097
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.7097
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.7037
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.7067
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.7087
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.7039
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.7084
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.7089
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.7089
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.7054
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.7047
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.7064
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.7079
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.7045
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.7041
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.7041
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.7026
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.7029

Converter Andorran franc / Malaysian ringgit

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.7662 MYR ✅ Converter Andorran franc Malaysian ringgit . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Malaysian ringgit parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 0.7662 MYR

You can change the currencies in the form.