Malaysian ringgit to Andorran franc Converter

RM
ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Malaysian ringgit in Andorran franc was the Friday, 15 July 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Malaysian ringgit = 136.74 Andorran franc

The worst day to change Malaysian ringgit in Andorran franc was the Sunday, 26 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Malaysian ringgit = 136.74 Andorran franc

Malaysian ringgit to Andorran franc conversion table

Malaysian ringgit (MYR) Andorran franc (ADF)
RM 1.00 ADF 1.37
RM 2.00 ADF 2.74
RM 3.00 ADF 4.10
RM 4.00 ADF 5.47
RM 5.00 ADF 6.84
RM 6.00 ADF 8.21
RM 7.00 ADF 9.58
RM 8.00 ADF 10.94
RM 9.00 ADF 12.31
RM 10.00 ADF 13.68
RM 15.00 ADF 20.52
RM 20.00 ADF 27.36
RM 25.00 ADF 34.20
RM 30.00 ADF 41.04
RM 40.00 ADF 54.72
RM 50.00 ADF 68.41
RM 60.00 ADF 82.09
RM 70.00 ADF 95.77
RM 80.00 ADF 109.45
RM 90.00 ADF 123.13
RM 100.00 ADF 136.81
RM 150.00 ADF 205.22
RM 200.00 ADF 273.62
RM 500.00 ADF 684.05
RM 1 000.00 ADF 1 368.10

convert Andorran franc to Malaysian ringgit

Currency Of Malaysia

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Malaysian ringgit / Andorran franc

History of daily rates MYR /ADF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 15 July 2016

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 1.5043574183901 Andorran franc

the minimum on Monday, 18 January 2016

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 1.3649221152686 Andorran franc
Date MYR/ADF
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.3675
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3694
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3674
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3730
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3730
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3739
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3731
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3722
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3800
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3766
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3775
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3775
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3715
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3738
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.3896
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.3853
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.3802
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3810
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3810
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.3899
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.3971
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.3961
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.3942
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.3878
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.3868
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.3868
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.4036
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.3982
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.3952
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.3960
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.3992
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.4002
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.4002
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.3934
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.3957
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.3970
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.3867
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.3874
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.3884
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.3884
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.3804
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.3914
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.3939
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.3920
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.3888
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.3875
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.3875
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.3870
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3820
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3847
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3783
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.3739
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.3740
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.3740
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.3780
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3755
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3707
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3835
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.3818
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3836
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3836
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3869
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.3773
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.3782
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.3725
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3783
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3790
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3790
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.3832
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.3752
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3733
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.3857
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.3843
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.3815
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.3815
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.3867
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.3862
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.3885
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.3840
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.3927
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.3929
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.3929
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.3804
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.3905
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.4036
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.3979
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.3889
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.3902
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.3902
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.3946
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.4047
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.4009
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.4020
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.4019
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.4032
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.4032
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.4037
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.4047
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.4097
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.4083
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.4024
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.4021
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.4021
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.4155
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.4010
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.3916
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.3944
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.4064
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.4044
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.4044
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.3979
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3764
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3855
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3701
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.3994
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.3842
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.3842
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.3789
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.3850
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3777
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.3853
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.3895
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.3903
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.3903
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.3926
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.3998
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.3958
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.3992
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.4031
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.4019
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.4019
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.3993
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.4096
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.4092
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.4059
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.4121
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.4099
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.4099
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3908
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.4172
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.4280
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.4117
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.4096
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.4022
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.4022
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.4111
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.4120
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.4155
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.4264
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.4232
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.4224
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.4224
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.4364
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.4457
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.4492
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.4445
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.4397
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.4401
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.4401
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.4340
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.4373
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.4223
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.4124
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.4235
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.4237
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.4237
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.4090
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.4211
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.4153
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.4165
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.4102
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.4091
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.4091
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.4211
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.4150
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.4111
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.4206
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.4116
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.4106
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.4106
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.4176
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.4190
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.4155
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.4125
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.4195
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.4202
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.4202
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.4234
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.4227
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.4216
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.4192
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.4162
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.4164
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.4164
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.4098
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.4151
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.4123
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.4269
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.4302
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.4254
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.4254
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.4289
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.4367
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.4362
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.4454
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.4549
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.4408
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.4408
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.4354
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.4465
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.4527
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.4490
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.4534
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.4556
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.4556
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.4491
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.4445
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.4427
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.4410
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.4448
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.4433
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.4433
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.4468
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.4500
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.4599
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.4694
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.4569
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.4576
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.4576
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.4782
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.4653
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.4644
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.4664
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.4670
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.4676
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.4676
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.4615
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.4503
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.4425
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.4611
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.4483
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.4567
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.4567
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.4627
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.4554
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.4704
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.4607
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.4720
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.4713
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.4713
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.4660
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.4804
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.4866
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.4920
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.5008
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.5031
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.5044
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.4970
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.4939
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.4901
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.4856
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.4709
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.4727
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.4728
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.4703
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.4683
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.4672
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.4764
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.4684
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.4684
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.4684
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.4826
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.4724
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.4608
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.4469
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.4485
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.4411
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.4411
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.4453
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.4398
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.4361
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.4238
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.4210
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.4218
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.4217
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.4246
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.4249
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.4240
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.4289
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.4286
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.4286
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.4309
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.4258
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.4209
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.4142
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.4162
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.4153
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.4170
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.4118
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.4181
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.4292
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.4340
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.4414
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.4411
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.4410
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.4416
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.4346
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.4289
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.4332
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.4342
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.4344
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.4342
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.4342
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.4388
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.4426
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.4367
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.4338
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.4348
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.4347
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.4320
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.4233
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.4230
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.4319
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.4333
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.4328
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.4337
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.4342
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.4263
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.4400
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.4598
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.4723
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.4730
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.4730
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.4826
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.4816
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.4812
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.4902
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.4912
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.4923
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.4923
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.4883
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.4938
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.4947
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.4793
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.4899
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.4904
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.4905
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.4962
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.4943
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.4951
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.4807
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.4709
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.4712
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.4712
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.4716
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.4742
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.4684
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.4818
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.4775
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.4778
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.4775
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.4828
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.4708
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.4632
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.4583

Converter Malaysian ringgit / Andorran franc

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 ll➤ 1 MYR = 1.3675 ADF ✅ Converter Malaysian ringgit Andorran franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Malaysian ringgit and Andorran franc parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Mar 2017

1 MYR = 1.3675 ADF

You can change the currencies in the form.