UAE dirham to Libyan dinar Converter

AED
LYD

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change UAE dirham in Libyan dinar was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 UAE dirham = 35.7 Libyan dinar

The worst day to change UAE dirham in Libyan dinar was the Friday, 3 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 UAE dirham = 35.7 Libyan dinar

UAE dirham to Libyan dinar conversion table

UAE dirham (AED) Libyan dinar (LYD)
AED 1.00 LYD 0.39
AED 2.00 LYD 0.78
AED 3.00 LYD 1.17
AED 4.00 LYD 1.56
AED 5.00 LYD 1.95
AED 6.00 LYD 2.33
AED 7.00 LYD 2.72
UAE dirham (AED) Libyan dinar (LYD)
AED 8.00 LYD 3.11
AED 9.00 LYD 3.50
AED 10.00 LYD 3.89
AED 15.00 LYD 5.84
AED 20.00 LYD 7.78
AED 25.00 LYD 9.73
AED 30.00 LYD 11.67
UAE dirham (AED) Libyan dinar (LYD)
AED 40.00 LYD 15.56
AED 50.00 LYD 19.46
AED 60.00 LYD 23.35
AED 70.00 LYD 27.24
AED 80.00 LYD 31.13
AED 90.00 LYD 35.02
AED 100.00 LYD 38.91

currency of United Arab Emirates

currency of Libya

Converter UAE dirham / Libyan dinar

2017-01-21 ► 1 AED = 0.3891 LYD ► Converter UAE dirham Libyan dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The UAE dirham and Libyan dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 AED = 0.3891 LYD

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical UAE dirham / Libyan dinar

History of daily rates AED /LYD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 January 2017

  • 1 UAE dirham = 0.39331619537275 Libyan dinar

the minimum on Friday, 2 June 2000

  • 1 UAE dirham = 0.12457825679475 Libyan dinar
Date AED/LYD
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3891
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3891
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3882
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3889
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3899
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3900
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3896
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3900
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3900
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3900
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3907
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3907
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3919
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3906
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3905
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3905
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3903
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3933
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3916
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3925
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3925
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3924
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3924
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3924
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3924
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3911
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3912
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3914
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3913
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3913
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3919
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3919
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3918
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3922
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3911
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3913
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3913
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3915
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3893
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3886
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3864
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3867
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3866
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3866
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3868
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3865
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3887
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3889
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3891
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3887
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3887
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3885
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3885
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3881
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3892
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3898
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3880
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3897
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3879
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3882
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3881
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3888
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3861
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3862
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3862
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3861
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3827
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3831
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3835
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3825
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3826
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3826
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3774
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3787
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3791
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3793
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3797
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3799
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3799
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3799
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3810
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3824
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3825
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3831
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3830
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3830
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3815
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3815
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3817
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3818
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3820
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3817
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3817
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3815
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3816
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3819
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3820
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3786
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3787
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3787
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3786
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3786
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3786
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3782
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3779
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3780
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3780
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3775
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3773
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3774
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3763
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3763
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3763
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3763
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3761
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3759
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3758
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3760
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3755
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3755
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3755
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3775
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3776
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3770
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3773
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3750
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3750
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3750
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3750
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3750
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3750
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3747
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3750
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3749
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3749
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3746
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3767
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3769
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3765
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3763
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3771
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3771
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3774
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3768
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3763
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3761
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3744
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3745
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3745
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3746
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3740
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3753
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3744
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3755
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3754
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3754
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3757
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3761
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3771
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3768
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3771
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3768
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3768
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3770
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3783
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3778
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3751
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3752
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3751
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3751
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3763
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3764
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3766
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3781
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3784
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3744
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3744
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3797
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3791
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3791
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3794
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3796
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3810
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3810
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3798
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3786
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3793
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3788
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3779
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3761
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3760
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3781
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3780
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3759
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3765
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3751
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3751
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3751
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3758
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3734
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3738
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3749
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3768
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3742
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3742
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3742
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3757
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3757
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3743
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3683
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3684
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3684
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3715
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3696
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3704
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3705
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3668
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3710
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3711
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3716
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3719
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3710
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3710
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3709
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3709
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3706
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3703
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3681
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3670
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3670
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3653
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3644
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3570
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3660
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3721
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3677
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3640
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3616
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3616
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3609
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3606
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3605
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3655
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3686
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3672
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3686
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3605
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3620
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3667
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3681
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3648
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3658
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3654
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3675
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3683
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3680
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3691
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3668
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3665
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3667
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3678
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3679
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3688
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3664
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3618
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3616
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3616
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3646
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3654
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3654
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3681
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3703
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3709
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3709
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3709
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3704
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3701
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3695
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.3706
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.3703
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.3697
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.3703
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.3676
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.3675
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.3700
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.3698
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.3704
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.3704
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.3709
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.3686
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.3709
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.3715
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.3719
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.3716
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.3719
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.3717
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.3719
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.3722
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.3732
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.3741
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.3735
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.3735
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.3736
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.3731
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.3730
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.3729
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.3733
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.3733
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.3730
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.3729
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.3736
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.3733
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.3748
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.3742
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.3747
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.3750
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.3771
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.3769
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.3764
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.3777
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.3774
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.3774
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.3774
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.3780
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.3757
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.3749
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.3785
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.3753
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.3754
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.3749
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.3763
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.3758
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.3746
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.3722
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.3710
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.3710
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.3710
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.3737
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.3739
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.3741
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.3742
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.3741
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.3742
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.3741
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.3723
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.3687
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.3720
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.3743
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.3740
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.3740
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.3740
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.3743
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.3771
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.3786
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.3763
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.3770
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.3770
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.3764
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.3776
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.3779
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.3782
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.3755
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.3754
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.3762
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.3762