Gambian dalasi to Bangladeshi taka Converter

GMD
BDT

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Bangladeshi taka was the Wednesday, 2 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 174.88 Bangladeshi taka

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Bangladeshi taka was the Friday, 20 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 174.88 Bangladeshi taka

Gambian dalasi to Bangladeshi taka conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Bangladeshi taka (BDT)
GMD 1.00 BDT 1.75
GMD 2.00 BDT 3.50
GMD 3.00 BDT 5.25
GMD 4.00 BDT 7.00
GMD 5.00 BDT 8.74
GMD 6.00 BDT 10.49
GMD 7.00 BDT 12.24
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Bangladeshi taka (BDT)
GMD 8.00 BDT 13.99
GMD 9.00 BDT 15.74
GMD 10.00 BDT 17.49
GMD 15.00 BDT 26.23
GMD 20.00 BDT 34.98
GMD 25.00 BDT 43.72
GMD 30.00 BDT 52.46
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Bangladeshi taka (BDT)
GMD 40.00 BDT 69.95
GMD 50.00 BDT 87.44
GMD 60.00 BDT 104.93
GMD 70.00 BDT 122.42
GMD 80.00 BDT 139.90
GMD 90.00 BDT 157.39
GMD 100.00 BDT 174.88

currency of The Gambia

currency of Bangladesh

Converter Gambian dalasi / Bangladeshi taka

2017-01-21 ► 1 GMD = 1.7488 BDT ► Converter Gambian dalasi Bangladeshi taka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Bangladeshi taka parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 GMD = 1.7488 BDT

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Gambian dalasi / Bangladeshi taka

History of daily rates GMD /BDT since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 10 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 4.2645292695198 Bangladeshi taka

the minimum on Friday, 20 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 1.7488050107137 Bangladeshi taka
Date GMD/BDT
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.7488
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.7488
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.7504
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.7659
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.7664
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.7821
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.7611
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.7962
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.7962
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.7833
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.8359
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.7528
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.7496
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.7981
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.7981
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.7981
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.7961
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.7941
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.8716
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.8080
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.8109
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.8109
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.8109
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.8128
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.8100
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.7683
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.7690
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.7693
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.7691
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.7691
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.8095
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.8107
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.8424
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.8561
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.9008
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.9008
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.9008
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.9051
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.9406
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.9314
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.9183
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.9183
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.9185
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.9185
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.9634
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.9622
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.9116
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.9378
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.9029
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.9237
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.9237
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.8365
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.9066
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.8987
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.8315
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.8855
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.8439
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.8856
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.8826
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.8825
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.8587
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.8486
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.8410
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.8409
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.8409
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.8189
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.8868
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.8219
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.8507
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.8337
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.8338
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.8338
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.8355
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.8158
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.8390
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.8424
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.8221
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.8222
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.8222
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.8159
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.8134
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.8160
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.8119
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.8312
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.8311
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.8311
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.8124
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.8186
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.8114
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.8328
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.8097
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.8096
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.8096
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.8131
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.8147
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.8124
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.8112
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.8122
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.8122
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.8122
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.8304
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.8312
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.8142
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.8146
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.8224
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.8224
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.8224
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.8125
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.8118
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.8160
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.8159
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.8284
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.8284
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.8284
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.8140
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.8175
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.8190
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.8125
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.8152
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.8153
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.8153
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.8137
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.8143
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.8296
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.8247
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.8302
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.8301
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.8301
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.8178
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.8086
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.8109
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.8293
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.8106
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.8105
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.8105
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.8094
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.8156
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.8084
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.8085
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.8086
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.8101
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.8101
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.8104
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.8113
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.8082
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.8217
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.8298
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.8296
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.8296
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.8086
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.8107
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.8096
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.8142
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.8295
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.8295
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.8295
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.8094
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.8161
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.8093
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.8841
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.8847
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.8846
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.8846
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.8862
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.8094
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.8202
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.8143
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.8307
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.8308
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.8308
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.8318
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.8317
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.8085
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.8088
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.8099
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.8101
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.8101
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.8113
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.8132
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.8143
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.8120
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.8134
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.8134
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.8134
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.8148
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.8156
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.8358
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.8357
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.8419
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.8357
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.8369
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.8362
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.8205
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.8141
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.8150
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.8184
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.8211
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.8210
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.8124
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.8350
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.8147
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.8142
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.8193
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.8193
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.8193
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.8206
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.8312
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.8414
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.8307
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.8277
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.8223
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.8223
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.8312
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.8176
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.8457
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.8316
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.8317
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.8442
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.8443
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.8360
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.8356
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.8323
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.8348
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.8323
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.8323
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.8372
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.8298
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.8358
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.8280
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.8318
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.8420
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.8363
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.8327
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.8285
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.8432
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.8315
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.8337
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.8252
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.8251
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.8261
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.8264
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.8337
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.8277
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.8298
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.8253
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.8279
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.8340
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.8286
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.8289
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.8391
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.8307
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.8291
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.8293
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.8270
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.8252
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.8225
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.8224
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.8228
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.8189
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.8223
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.8372
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.8390
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.8232
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.8223
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.8211
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.8240
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.8240
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.8384
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.8302
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.8331
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.8263
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.8360
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.8407
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.8431
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.8333
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.8435
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.8395
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.8373
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.8320
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.8325
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.8307
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.8235
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.8354
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.8355
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.8215
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.8289
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.8286
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.8285
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.8305
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.8306
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.8302
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.8148
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.8208
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.8237
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.8209
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.8264
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.8234
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.8193
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.8310
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.8681
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.8180
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.8181
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.8179
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.8735
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.9143
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.9407
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.9565
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.9563
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.9547
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.9767
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.9660
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.9781
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.9732
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.9635
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.9630
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.9647
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.9706
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.9740
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.9736
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.9779
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.9692
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.9688
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.9687
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.9703
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.9751
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.9905
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.9827
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.9809
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.9784
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.9799
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.9718
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.9727
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.9853
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.9858
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.9806
Sunday, 21 February 2016 1.9770
Saturday, 20 February 2016 1.9771
Friday, 19 February 2016 1.9747
Thursday, 18 February 2016 1.9797
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1.9790
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 1.9786
Monday, 15 February 2016 1.9868
Sunday, 14 February 2016 1.9862
Saturday, 13 February 2016 1.9863
Friday, 12 February 2016 1.9745
Thursday, 11 February 2016 1.9775
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 1.9784
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 1.9885
Monday, 8 February 2016 1.9873
Sunday, 7 February 2016 1.9873
Saturday, 6 February 2016 1.9873
Friday, 5 February 2016 1.9629
Thursday, 4 February 2016 1.9817
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 1.9824
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 1.9815
Monday, 1 February 2016 1.9736
Sunday, 31 January 2016 1.9736
Saturday, 30 January 2016 1.9760
Friday, 29 January 2016 1.9751
Thursday, 28 January 2016 1.9810
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1.9831
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 1.9762
Monday, 25 January 2016 1.9884
Sunday, 24 January 2016 1.9902
Saturday, 23 January 2016 1.9901